We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Morton

Ctrip.comUS$59*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$83*
US$59*
Great Deal
US$69*
US$69*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Morton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

58 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Morton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 58: English reviews
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 8 October 2016

I was not expecting much from this Quality Inn because area hotels that take dogs have generally been a disappointment. But we had a nice surprise when we checked in to find a clean and modernized lobby and room. The downstairs room open into an internal hall as well as opening to the parking lot, making it easy to unpack...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Loren L
Mike P, Manager at Quality Inn Morton, responded to this review

Dear Loren, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. I am very glad you have enjoyed your stay with us! Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business...

Blue Springs, Missouri
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

This Hotel was close to the highway we we're traveling on, so it was perfect, also close to gas stations and convenience stores. The staff was very friendly. The room we had was very nice and the hotel had recently had new carpet throughout installed. The breakfast was good, cereal, waffles, eggs, biscuits and gravy, assortment of breads, muffins and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank flowers32148
Mike P, Manager at Quality Inn Morton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Gust, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to...

Kingman, Arizona
Reviewed 22 August 2016

This was the first time we've stayed at the Quality Inn in Morton, IL. I think the reviews we read when making reservations might have been a little better than this motel really was. That said, all in all the stay was fine, there were just little things that we noticed. First off, we had a little bit of an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam F
Mike P, Manager at Quality Inn Morton, responded to this review

Dear Sam, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 15 August 2016

We stayed in a pet friendly room because we have a small Pomeranian. The room was clean with no previous pet odors. Good selection for breakfast. I felt ver safe when I walked my dog plus walking distance to Cracker Barrel. We were in town for a family wedding and will stay again when the next grandchild gets married.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paulette M
Mike P, Manager at Quality Inn Morton, responded to this review

Dear Paulette, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Somerset, Kentucky
Reviewed 27 July 2016

great motel fine rooms full breakfast we stay here every time we travel to mn from somerset ky perfect spot to get off interstate lots of places to eat with just a walk from the room. each room has own door to the outside which is very convenient could not expect a better place to stay when traveling

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chartrev
Mike P, Manager at Quality Inn Morton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Regards, Mike

Euless, Texas
Reviewed 17 June 2016

Bed was good. However, room furniture was cheap, old and not very comfortable. Breakfast had a reasonable assortment of hot and cold items--cereals, pastries, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, and fruits. There was no variety day-to-dayThe coffee, which came from a machine was better than many other motels/hotels. Desk staff very friendly and helpful--this raised the rating from a 3 to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rriedle
Mike P, Manager at Quality Inn Morton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding room furniture on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with owners to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in...

Billings, Missouri
Reviewed 2 June 2016

We booked this hotel while traveling after a very long and tiring day. The booking was easy and smooth. Upon arriving at the hotel, it was raining buckets and we were drenched trying to get from our vehicle to the lobby. The desk clerk was very friendly and checked the forecast, telling us that this squall would pass soon, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hobo2014
Mike P, Manager at Quality Inn Morton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest , Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services...

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 31 May 2016

Quick Check in, Motel looked cleaned on the Outside, went up to our room which was on the 2nd Floor, notice some trash on the floors leading up to the room(No Biggie) Room was large and for the most part Comfortable, Bathroom was nice and large(We had a King Bed Room) only things that we really didn't like was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris H
Mike P, Manager at Quality Inn Morton, responded to this review

Dear Chris, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. I will pass your recommendation to our upper management for improvement. Thank you so much for your business...

Viera, Florida
Reviewed 27 May 2016 via mobile

This small motel had me questioning my decision...however I was pleasantly surprised. Pros: reasonably priced. Comfortable. Clean. Good breakfast. Good location. Quiet. Pet friendly... Friendly staff. Cons: no elevator (only 2 floors). The room was not totally dark. Curtains couldn't block all the outside light. Would I stay here again...ABSOLUTELY! BYW... I left my shower kit behind the bathroom door....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick081950
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn Morton, responded to this review

Dear Rick, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Fargo, North Dakota
Reviewed 18 May 2016

The service I received from the folks at the desk was excellent. The hotel is very clean and has been updated some since my last stay. I took advantage of their breakfast, fitness center and WIFI. Everything was good especially for the price. I consider this hotel an excellent value. My "very good" vs. excellent rating was based on some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve S
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn Morton, responded to this review

Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay and took advantage of our Wi-Fi, fitness center and hot breakfast. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day. We are pleased...

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (3)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morton
0.3 km away
Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Morton
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morton-Peoria Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Days Inn Morton
Days Inn Morton
#5 of 7 in Morton
137 reviews
0.3 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Morton/Peoria
10.2 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Washington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn Morton

Address: 115 E Ashland St, Morton, IL 61550-1447 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Morton)
Region: United States > Illinois > Morton
Price Range: $105 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Morton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Morton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Morton Hotel Morton
Morton Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Morton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
9 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Morton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request to check the room out first.”
BlondeValor, 20 May 2017 | Read review
“No elevator, so if that is an issue get a room on the first floor.”
andreadX9369DR, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“No elevator so only stay on 2nd floor if you are able to carry your luggage upstairs.”
A5622UMsharonm, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“They have a variety of rooms,downstairs offers at door parking,which is great!”
dustygravel, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“no elevator, so ask for a downstairs if you luggage to tote!”
143loril, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Ctrip.com
US$59* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$69
Orbitz.comUS$69
HotelQuicklyUS$83
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates