We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

388 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 374: English reviews
Orange, California
Reviewed 23 October 2015

Mario at the front desk was exceptional as the rest of the staff, all friendly and attentive. We stayed 6 nights, housekeeping did an excellent job keeping our room replenished and in great shape. Often when u have an extended stay housekeeping slacks off but not at this hotel. PC with no cost print outs made our stay even better....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lori H
Joy P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for appreciating our efforts in providing an excellent customer experience. We are thrilled to have you here on your next visit in the area! Thank you for the business and have a wonderful day ahead

Michigan Usa
Reviewed 19 October 2015

My wife and I stayed here for one night after driving in from West Michigan. Our GPS took us easily to the hotel. We checked in with out a problem. We had a whirlpool room that is located on the ground floor. We had to walk outside to a hallway that I think contained the whirlpool rooms. So our room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GinnyLu2009
Maripat01, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Thank You for your thorough review. We are so happy that you enjoyed our breakfast! We have recently renovated our breakfast room and are very proud of the space and our breakfast. It is always a joy to hear that our guests are enjoying the breakfast so well!! Thank You for choosing us and we hope that you will be...

Bloomington, IL
Reviewed 19 October 2015

We stayed here for one night while buying a car in Naperville (we live two hours away) and then visiting our daughter in downtown Chicago the next day. The room was clean and the beds were fine. The shower pressure and temperature were awesome and the breakfast was very good. We really liked having the fridge and microwave and many...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Connor11_7
Maripat01, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to post your review. We are always happy to hear that people have had the awesome experience that you have! We are very happy to provide excellent customer service to our guests and a great product. We hope you will chose us each time you come to visit your daughter!

West Lafayette, Indiana
Reviewed 16 October 2015

To promote sales with high quality & value, WHO came up with that crazy idea ? I am happy who ever owns this operations gets it. And apparently since the hotel is still in operation, and ( I assume ) profitable it works ??? Great location, service, free breakfast, Internet, clean and comfortable, and extra pillows when requested ( Warm...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank leh226
Joy P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Hello leh226, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel during your business trip! It is heartwarming to hear reviews such as yours. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel at home and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. I certainly hope that you will continue to choose us...

Colorado
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Best Western Naperville is a great option for this area. Why spend over $100 per night MORE at the Marriott just up the road? The room was perfect in every respect, the breakfast had a lot of variety [even Activia] and even bacon was served once, during my three-night stay. Housekeeping was very thorough and efficient and the maid even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wineau1
Joy P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Hello wineau1, Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. I hope that you will continue to let us provide you with an memorable hotel experience here at Best Western Naperville Inn.

Reviewed 5 October 2015

This hotel is amazing,I enjoyed every second of the time that I was there.The room that was mine, was very clean the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean and evedrything was there that i need because i didn't have it in my luggage. And the breakfast is super tasty and the people that work there are kind and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nina S
Joy P, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

THANK YOU NINA! We appreciate the enthusiastic review from you! The BEST hotel you have EVER stayed at! WOW! Thank You! We strive to have that type of experience for all of guests and I am so happy that you were so happy!

Saginaw, Michigan
Reviewed 3 October 2015

This is a great location if you're in the area for business, etc. as it's conveniently located to the expressway and has many nearby food options. My recent stay was for a conference and while we were only really there to sleep, I'm glad I had my husband with me on this trip. There were questionable people hanging around the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JennyK82
Joy P, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Hi Jenny! I am really sorry that you felt the way that you did. I was not here so I am not sure who made you feel uncomfortable in the lobby, but for sure not a good feeling. If ever you have a concern, call the front desk and someone will be sure to assist you. We hope you will...

Downers Grove, United States
Reviewed 2 October 2015

My family and i truly enjoyed our stay at the Naperville Best Western . the breakfast was very convenient and delightful . I will be revisiting this hotel. It was in the middle of my work and home so i was able to wake up, eat ,drop my family off at home ,and make it work all in a timely...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven S
Joy P, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Hello Steven! How delightful to see a review with the word EXCITED as the title. We hope that we excite everyone with their stay here at the Best Western, Naperville Inn! I am glad that our centerally located location works so well with your busy schedule!

huntsville al, United States
Reviewed 1 October 2015

all staff were over the top friendly and helpful. every time I came in the front door, I was greeted with cheerful smiles, and I always felt welcome. room was clean, comfy and quiet. breakfast buffet was meager. safe, convenient location. no complaints!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lenora B
Joy P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed such a pleasant experience with us. We want you to feel like family and if our staff is making you feel this welcomed and at home, then we know we're doing our job. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay, though I wish you had found the breakfast to be...

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 30 September 2015 via mobile

We had read the reviews on this hotel and they lived up to it! Friendly staff, so ready to help, joke around but get us checked in quickly. The rooms were very clean, neat and comfortable. The location is great and seemed very safe... easy to find and get around. All around very impressed wih this hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jennifer S
Joy P, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

We are so glad that you had as good of time as we did! We enjoy our guests and the time that we have with each one! Our breakfast has become a big hit as well. We are now serving a hot breakfast each morning! We look forward to your return!

75 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naperville hotels
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
6.9 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Chicago Naperville
0.9 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
0.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Naperville
7.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Naperville/Aurora
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Best Western is the perfect choice for your stay in Naperville For your dining pleasure there are pleanty of restaurants to choose from. Located near many corporate headquaters such as Lucent Tech, Nalco, Conagra Foods, Office Max, Nicor, BP Amoco and many more. Minutes from beautiful Downtown Naperville and the Riverwalk. Visiting a college in the area, call and ask about our special college rate. Whether travelling for pleasure or business you will enjoy the great rates and an excellent friendly staff. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn

Address: 1617 N Naperville Wheaton Rd, Naperville, IL 60563-1524
Region: United States > Illinois > Naperville
Price Range: $101 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, Best Western, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Naperville Hotel Naperville
Naperville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Naperville
#2 Romantic Hotel in Naperville
#3 Business Hotel in Naperville
#8 Family Hotel in Naperville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
8 months ago
Albany, Indiana
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay near the loading area”
 of 5 bubbles 827bobg, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room on floor 3”
 of 5 bubbles JP2303, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I chose the non-smoking room. There is a gym. There are also near markets and fast food stores with less than a mile.”
 of 5 bubbles neildelioncourtr, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“rm doors slam shut(few guests are considerate &hld door frm slamming&push shut) Doors are secure BUT very loud slamming overnight/early morn”
 of 5 bubbles chriss336, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“2nd and 3rd floors have interior entrance, elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles stardust1229, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5