We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Chicago Naperville\/Warrenville
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

114 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 113: English reviews
New Middletown, Ohio
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

I honestly can't think of a single complaint about this hotel. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfy, a full kitchen, nice lobby area, pool and hot tub, price is right, breakfast was good, etc. I really enjoyed our stay here and would absolutely recommend!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pjharbert
Meagan P, General Manager at Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you so much for the great review, I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the rooms clean, breakfast filling and pool to be fun. We hope to see you again soon, and thank you again the great feedback!

Reviewed 7 November 2016

When was the last time you spent $125 for an actual suite? EXACTLY! The service was outstanding. The room was spotless and the bed was perfect for me. They have a nice lobby with ample seating for the breakfast they provide at no additional charge. It had a small, but adequate sized pool for the kids, a pool table and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott D
Meagan P, General Manager at Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay! It was such an exciting and fun weekend for us at the Residence Inn to host the lacrosse team, and I am so happy to see that we were able to exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

For the price, the room was more updated than I thought. It was very clean which you don't see often. Me and my son were staying for the night (our first road trip) and my son had the best time. He has never been to a hotel with a breakfast that has been accommodating to his picky palette. And mine!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carli S
Meagan P, General Manager at Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your time here. Thank you also for recognizing Rachel, she certainly is a big part of our team. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

I give this hotel 5 stars hands down and all around. The staff is so friendly and so willing to help you out! After just the first night I felt like I was a regular they were happy to see, not just another business travel that's in and out. The hotel is excellent when it comes to all the standardized...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allison G
Meagan P, General Manager at Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you so much for your review on your recent stay, we certainly always love to interact with our guests and make them feel like family. I will definitely pass on your kind words to Rachel and Wanda as well. Thank you so much for staying with us, and I hope we get to see you again soon.

Newtown Square, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 22 September 2016

I travel extensively for work, and the staff at this hotel are the friendliest of any hotel at which I have stayed. The woman who runs the breakfast area is more attentive to people than some of the waitstaff I have seen at area restaurants. The cleaning staff is efficient and leave the rooms in very nice order (they even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank papaloo
Meagan P, General Manager at Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for all of your polite comments. At the Residence Inn Warrenville, the staff is like family. A majority of the associates have been at the property for over 7 years and enjoy seeing familiar faces of our returning guests so I am so happy to...

Central Indiana
Reviewed 27 August 2016

My daughter's travel basketball team booked a block of rooms here. It was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. Check in was an absolute breeze and we were quickly heading towards our room. Now, for our room...we had a studio suite with queen bed, full size sleeper sofa and fully equipped kitchen. The room was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KathyPem
Meagan P, General Manager at Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Greetings! Thanks you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay! I am so happy to see that your trip to Warrenville for your daughter's basketball tournament was so much fun and that you were able to enjoy our over sized rooms, complimentary breakfast and swimming pool. We hope to see you again soon!

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Decent property and excellent approachable staff - all of them. We checked in three time in a month and each of our experience were better than the earlier. Thank you staff of Residence Inn (Naperville/Warrenville) for giving us a perfect, issue free stay. May-2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheTraveler2207
Meagan P, General Manager at Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Greetings! I am so happy to see that you enjoyed staying with us, and thank you for coming back repeatedly! We hope to see you again soon, we love our regulars!

Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

Very friendly and helpful guest service, from the front desk to the housekeeping. The food and social was great. The hospitality was excellent, everyone was extremely helpful, and Rachel was especially a delight at the front desk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert P
Meagan P, General Manager at Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for the great review, I am so happy to see that you were able to enjoy our Residence Inn Mix that we have available every Monday-Wednesday. Also I will be sure to pass your kind words on to Rachel, she certainly is a pleasure to work with. We hope to see you back again soon!

St. Paulul, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed 13 July 2016

When we booked this stay, we were on our last property available. We were visiting family, and needed a place to stay (without animals, as we are allergic, and family has pets). Now, I'm definitely biased towards this chain, based on our excellent experience. We have a 3 yo daughter, and the pool was perfect (a bit chilly for us,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dnorbs17
Meagan P, General Manager at Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor, we really appreciate the feedback about your recent stay. I am so happy to see that you were able to spend time with your family and enjoy our spacious suites as well as the swimming pool with your daughter. We hope to see you again soon, and thank...

Fayetteville, Arkansas
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

This hotel is clean and the staff is very accommodating. We got the 2bed/2bath on the 4th floor. Location was perfect,and the area was near shops and movie theatre. The pool was nice and hot tub. Would stay here again. Also we convinced my brother in law to stay with his wife as well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharlisa
Meagan P, General Manager at Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you so much for the great review. I am so happy to see that you were able to enjoy the pool and jacuzzi during your stay. Thanks also for the recommendation to your family as well, we hope to see you again soon!

80 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
1:21
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenville
0.2 km away
Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
0.3 km away
HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
2.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
2.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Newly-Renovated! The Residence Inn Chicago Naperville Warrenville just completed a full renovation and redesign of all lobby and guest room space! Conveniently located at I-88 and Winfield Road within close proximity of downtown Naperville, Morton Arboretum, Cantigny Park and Chicago Premium Outlets, our Naperville hotel offers all new modern conveniences. Residence Inn Naperville offers suites 50% larger than traditional rooms with fully-equipped kitchens with granite countertops, free WiFi, workstations with natural light and separate living and sleeping areas. Guests appreciate our daily complimentary hot breakfast buffet and evening weekday social hour, outdoor BBQ patio and courtyard, plus even a billiards room! Our Naperville hotel offers meeting space for up to 45 guests and with property-wide free WiFi and onsite parking, we’ll ensure your next meeting goes off without a hitch. We look forward to welcoming you and your pets (applicable pet fee)! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Address: 28500 Bella Vista Pkwy, Warrenville, IL 60555-1601
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Warrenville
Price Range: $147 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville Hotel Warrenville
Residence Inn Warrenville
Warrenville Residence Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Warrenville
#5 Business Hotel in Warrenville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a high room opposite the basketball court.”
 of 5 bubbles Don080, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are suites and are very comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles tlaine21, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get the studio suites in the back corner of the hotel....rooms are quiet and the stairs offer a much quicker route to and from the lobby!”
 of 5 bubbles 445scottd, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“we checked in three time in May16 and all the three rooms were just right.”
 of 5 bubbles TheTraveler2207, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We prefer upper floors to avoid foot traffic above our heads.”
 of 5 bubbles frances564, 9 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay