We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn

CancelonUS$110*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$130*
US$110*
Great Deal
US$130*
US$130*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

489 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 482: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn
 Click to rate
kansas city, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Very nice hotel, good staff and great value. Plenty of well lighted parking an in very safe area. Staff were very helpful and hotel quiet so overall experience very good. Would highly recommend to those needing hotel in this area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I900HRphilips
Fruitland Park, Florida
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 12 April 2017

My wife and I spent three days at this terrific hotel. The accommodations were well above average for a terrific price. They provided a full breakfast with station cook and just about any kind of breakfast food you could ask for. There was a workout room and a meeting room available. The staff was very cordial and helpful and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wdrabbit
About Hotel's Favourite Review
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review

Dear valuable guest, We are delighted to hear such wonderful praise from you and this brings us great pleasure as we share your comments with our staff members! We are moved by your kind words, and your comments helps us keeping consistency of our ensure quality services for our future guest stays. Please do visit us again soon as we...

Whiteland, Indiana
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

It was nice that the hotel was so close to the Prostate Cancer Center. We were offered a discount when we booked because I was being seen at the center. The area was clean and we felt very safe. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MSWestbrook
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel is a very good deal. Prices are right, rooms are clean and full breakfast is included. If you have business in the area, it's a good choice. Well located near IL-83 and convenient to shopping

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Orso52
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Terrible stay. Loud with traffic and guests above us up at 4am. Could hear all foot steps and water flushing and running. WIFI not working in room. Breakfast served on paper plates. Heater in bathroom not working. We were booked for 2 nights but only stayed one because of our dissatisfaction.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dianne W
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review

Dear valuable guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your stay with us. We are next to route 83 Kingery highway and some of the rooms may be noisier due to this reason. It is recommended to call hotel in advance in regarding to room type location so we...

Englewood, Ohio
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are four cousins who make regular trips to the Chicago area to visit an elderly relative. This Best Western Plus in Westmont has become our "go to" spot because of its location, nearness to great shopping, and excellent accomodations. The staff is outstanding and very helpful whenever asked, the daily breakfast is 'way above average - including custom made...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GenieHutton
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review

Dear valuable guest, We thank you for your wonderful review and truly appreciate your loyalty with us! It is our honor to become your "go to" hotel, and with great pleasure for us to provide our guests with accommodation to their satisfactions. We thank you for your praise about our location, and we are happy to hear you have enjoyed...

Birdsboro
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Enjoyed a quick stay at this hotel. Was going to Chicago for the first time and not sure about what areas to stay. It was located in a nice neighborhood, (although the hotel itself seemed in an odd location) Was more modern than other BW's I have been in. Fridge, microwave and DVD also included and a good price. Front...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda B
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review

Dear valuable guest, We are very happy to hear we're your choice of stay for your first time in Chicago! It was our honor and pleasure to provide you with our service and amenities. Your satisfaction is our goal and we certainly hope you will visit our property again for your future visits in Chicago! Please do give us a...

Kalamazoo, Michigan
Reviewed 15 April 2017

We used this facility for a Park 'N Fly vacation. We had an early flight before their breakfast was available, so the staff packed us a "to-go" breakfast! Certainly an extra added benefit. Shuttle was prompt our on return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 272gailh
OAKBROOKINN, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review

Dear valuable guest, Thank you so much for your review and we are delighted to hear that you have used our facility for Park N Fly and Grab n Go breakfast option. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon! We certainly look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for choosing our Best Western...

Madison, United States
Reviewed 14 April 2017

My bed was so comfortable! I often have difficulty sleeping in hotels but this one was great. I slept well here and woke up with no back pain! Our room was nice and clean. Even though we were near the entrance on the first floor, it was very quiet. I never heard a sound from the lobby. There were several...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ellenm840
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review

Dear valuable guest, We thank you for your business and we thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is our goal to ensure of our guests' comfort with great night sleep, and we're happy to know our service and beds have meet your satisfaction. Our team is overjoyed to see your comments and we thank you for your...

Moreno Valley, California
Reviewed 1 April 2017

It is close to Chicago without Chicago traffic and hotel rates! It is off the road which we like. There are several good restaurants nearby. Downtown Chicago is 30 minutes away. We would stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank josephf145
OAKBROOKINN, Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for giving us a review on Tripadvisor! We thank you for choosing our hotel, and certainly couldn't agree with you more as our location is fairly distance with valuable price! There are indeed many great selections of restaurants nearby for great quality foods just within a mile and some are conveniently walking distance! We are very...

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westmont
0.3 km away
Chicago Club Inn Suites
Chicago Club Inn Suites
#2 of 3 in Westmont
210 reviews
4.0 km away
The Drake Hotel - Oak Brook
7.4 km away
Best Western Plus Chicagoland - Countryside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
5.6 km away
Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace
Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace
#4 of 8 in Oakbrook Terrace
220 reviews
5.3 km away
Hilton Chicago Oak Brook Suites
Hilton Chicago Oak Brook Suites
#1 of 8 in Oakbrook Terrace
963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn

Address: 669 Pasquinelli Drive, Westmont, IL 60559-1251 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn)
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Westmont
Price Range: $129 - $263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Best Western, Expedia, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Westmont
Westmont Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Corvallis, Oregon
over a year ago
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Take first floor.”
886diannew, 11 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for room 114 near the office.”
wdrabbit, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you are sensitive to noise you may not want a room on the highway side.”
Iowaman1959, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The even number rooms overlook the parking lot, and are probably quieter. The odd number rooms overlook the highway.”
teresaf84, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the non-freeway side.”
amymD8069BZ, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$110* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$130
Orbitz.comUS$130
Expedia.comUS$130
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates