We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Corydon IN

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Corydon IN
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

264 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 264: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Corydon IN
 Click to rate
Cory, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 827smitha
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent and friendly staff, very attentive and helpful with directions and questions. Room was very nice, and the stuff Kevin was really great to me...see you guys veery soon.this was my first time saty at this property and it was really nice place n good stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hiralp203
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Dear Hiralp203 Thank you for giving us a great review. We truly appreciate your feedback. I am pleased to know that you found our rooms comfortable and clean and that our staff was very helpful. I am even more glad to hear that you will surely stay with us again in the future. We look forward to hosting your stay...!...

Raleigh,nc
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff at the hotel were excellent and very helpful. Unfortunately there are some wanderers in the lobby that are questionable. Not dangerous, but a little odd. The hotel would benefit from no vagrancy signs and enforcement. Otherwise it was a good location.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jLowe1234
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Dear jLowe1234 Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you had great stay here. The concerns you mentioned, we will discuss in our QA meeting and I am sure those will taken care by management. Thank you once again and looking forward to see you here again..!

Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is not a luxury hotel. It is fairly clean and friendly. It has a good location and is easy to find, also easy to get in and out of. Anyone expecting to get more will have to pay more, possibly twice as much. So if you are looking for value this is a good choice for the money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael B
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Dear Michael B Thank you for giving us a great review. We truly appreciate your feedback. I am pleased to know that you found our rooms comfortable and clean and that our staff was very helpful. I am even more glad to hear that you will surely stay with us again in the future. We look forward to hosting your...

Greenwood, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The only complaint we have is we had a king room and only three pillows on bed, ask for one more and they advised they had no more pillows everything else was wonderful

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 707bobbyk
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Dear 707bobbyk Thank you for your four star review on TripAdvisor. I am not sure why my front desk clerk answered you. We always honored guest requests of extra pillows, towels, soap, shampoo. We will make sure it won't happen again. Once again, Thank you very much and looking forward to see you here again.!!

Lansing, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N6574HRjamesh
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Farmington, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 687daltonh
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Petersburg, Indiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed here before but would never stay here again. The first room with had the toilet leaked and kept running. They gave us another room which was worse than the first. The toilet hadn't been cleaned for days. It had hair all over it, and when we lifted the lid it was totally disgusting, it was wet with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tirelashbrook2
Indiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was clean and quiet. Hotel checking clerk was friendly to my husband and I then my husband had to go back down latbu and she was trying to give him her personal number! Breakfast was small but for the hotel price you can afford to eat somewhere else. If a different clerk is working we will def. Stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N3093MR
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us a great review. We truly appreciate your feedback. I am pleased to know that you found our rooms comfortable and clean and that our staff was very helpful. I am even more glad to hear that you will surely stay with us again in the future. We look forward to hosting your stay...Also It's our...

Historic Corydon & Harrison County, Indiana
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah Y

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corydon
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Corydon
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn Corydon
Comfort Inn Corydon
#4 of 5 in Corydon
112 reviews
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Corydon
Hampton Inn Corydon
#1 of 5 in Corydon
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Corydon
20.5 km away
Horseshoe Southern Indiana
33.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn
BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn
#1 of 7 in Clarksville
392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Super 8 Corydon IN

Address: 168 Pacer Dr NW, I 64 Exit 105, Corydon, IN 47112-2144
Region: United States > Indiana > Corydon
Price Range: $90 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Corydon IN 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Corydon IN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Corydon
Corydon Super Eight
Corydon Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Corydon IN staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Corydon IN staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Doesn't have a bad room”
 of 5 bubbles TennisJoPro, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“may be any hotel look was good”
 of 5 bubbles charlst2016, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“great location”
 of 5 bubbles vickyaryan989, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Upper rooms have nice views.”
 of 5 bubbles , 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Top floor may be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles C7812OYmarkk, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5