We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont by Wyndham Fishers / Indianapolis Area

Visit hotel website
Traveller (84)
Room & Suite (38)
Pool & Beach (6)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Find hometown hospitality on your next trip to the Indianapolis area by booking a room at our Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers/Indianapolis Area hotel. Easily accessible from I-69 and 465, our Fishers hotel is close to Klipsch Music Center.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
50Car recommended
Grade: 50 out of 100
32Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
Reviews & more
1,198Reviews
130Photos
3Q+A
46Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 284
  • 340
  • 240
  • 173
  • 161
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
Came here for a cheer competition and became very worried after reading reviews. However, our room is great! Very clean bathroom, carpet, and beds. Front desk staff was also super helpful and friendly!
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
I would recommend this motel the rooms was nice and big clean and very comfy the breakfast was also very good close to restaurants and shopping hotel staff was friendly also price was good I don’t think you will be disappointed with this choice
Read more
Response from NeelaPatel9790, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Responded 6 Nov 2018
Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about the hotel and are so glad you enjoyed it and hope to see you stay again!
Read more
The pillows are half size and hard. The bathroom counter had dropped from its original installation position leaving gaps. The counter was cracked all over and a very half hearted amateur attempt had been made to fix it.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Neela9790, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Responded 3 weeks ago
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer and exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months. If you would like, please contact the hotel via email or phone to further discuss the situation or any other issues encountered.
Read more
Front desk is staffed by rude and uncaring people. Marianne was short and nasty toward my wife.Sonny was just as nasty and the GM didn't care about my complaint. I will never stay at a Wyndham property ever again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Neela9790, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Responded 2 weeks ago
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer and exceptional experience for our guests in the future. If you would like please contact the hotel via email or phone to further discuss the situation or any other issues encountered.
Read more
+2
I selected this hotel as the downtown hotels were booked and I had been to Fishers and like the Wyndham brand however this was a sub par hotel and overpriced for the condition. It looked like they had painted over old water stains and the bed was quite firm for my liking. The tv
Read more
Response from NeelaPatel9790, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Responded 4 Dec 2018
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer and exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months. If you would like please contact the hotel via email or phone to further discuss the situation or any other issues encountered.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
sample of more paintwork (bathroom door)
gunk in shower surround
black stuff on bathroom ceiling
hall light coming in through gap in door
paint job (wall/entry door)
PreviousNext
1234568
which suites have a Jacuzzi in the rooms
Can you be 18 & book a room?
Good morning, Any guest over the age of 18 can book a hotel room with the same rights, amenities and terms of any other guest so long as the individual has a valid state ID and a valid method of payment that matches the ID.
0 votes
Show all answers
How do I get information on a 3 bedroom suite?
We would love to assist you. Simply call or visit our website and we can assist you!
0 votes
"ask for upstairs and end of hall"
"Rooms away from the interstate should be quieter."
"We were on the first floor. Noise was not bad as the hotel was set back from the main highway."
"Bring your own pillows!"
"Get the Junior sweet; the hot tub is great!"
PreviousNext
12345610
PRICE RANGE
US$66 - US$172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn express fishers hotel fishersholiday inn fishersfishers holiday inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
LOCATION
United StatesIndianaFishers
NUMBER OF ROOMS
140
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing