We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

114 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne
See the most recent reviews
Showing 112: English reviews
District of Columbia
Reviewed 16 February 2016 via mobile

We recently had the pleasure of staying at the Staybridge Suites in Fort Wayne IN. We were greeted by a friendly attentive front agent upon check-in. We witnessed attention to detail with the cleaning, maintenance and culinary staff. You can see the pride the staff takes in what they do and the proper management from the owners. As vacation rental...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna J
Bridge46804, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Your comments have been forwarded to our staff.

Canton, United States
Reviewed 25 January 2016

Love staying here although there is a thief in the building, stealing laundry!!! My husband just lost a new pair of carhart FR bib overalls. 34/30. There are a lot of construction workers staying there. Be a big enough person and return them to the front desk

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kobey F
Bridge46804, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne, responded to this review

We are so sorry you experienced something so upsetting during your visit. We will definitely keep an eye out for your merchandise and keep you updated if we find them.

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 23 December 2015

I've stayed in this location before but this is now my preferred property. The spacious room with the option to prepare my own food and the spacious room were the selling points. Of course, a good price sealed the deal. The Kroger across the way plus many other options for meals and other shopping make the location perfect if you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EnjoyTravelAlways
Bridge46804, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy we could meet your expectations.

Bloomington, Indiana
Reviewed 11 December 2015

This is our third or fourth year to visit for girls' weekend - three who treasure our time together. You cannot imagine our disappointment when we unlock the door and we are stuck with a handicapped room with NO easy chair, NO bar area in the kitchen, NO place to eat, NO sink and counter outside the bathroom and on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlene A
Bridge46804, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne, responded to this review

We are so sorry we could not fulfill your expectations. Hopefully you will visit again in the future we can redeem ourselves.

Reviewed 6 December 2015 via mobile

We had a late change to our plans and ended up needing several rooms with little notice. I contacted hotel management and they were extremely helpful in getting us set up with exactly what we needed and even gave a special rate due to our circumstances. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and internet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ts7travel
Bridge46804, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Thank you for the survey. I am happy that our staff was able to take care of the needs of you and your family.

Flat Rock, MI
Reviewed 16 November 2015 via mobile

I loved staying at the Staybridge Suites... I hated to leave. Everything was perfect-even the cost. The room itself exceeded my expectations. From the decor to the amenities, I was never disappointed. The bed, comfiest ever. The shower, wonderful - even the towels were soft. The breakfast buffet, free and delicious. The kitchenette contained quality dinnerware and the room included...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank springbreakfluffer
Bridge46804, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the fantastic review. Your comments have been forwarded to our staff.

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 9 November 2015

I stayed here twice last week (Tues & Fri nights) on the bookends of a business trip. The property is very nice and well kept. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. It is about 10-15 minutes from the airport and the shuttle does not run on Saturday's (when I flew out). The hotel owner (Keith) actually drove me to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim S
Bridge46804, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your response. I'm so happy we went above and beyond your expectations.

Mount Pleasant, Michigan
Reviewed 3 November 2015 via mobile

Stayed for one night with my son on a football road trip. Good service at the desk. The room was comfortable and spacious with a small kitchenette. I prefer this kind of setup to a typical hotel room, particularly when traveling with kids. The breakfast in the morning was a quality buffet, with a lot of options for a hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank garci1r
Bridge46804, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your survey. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 29 October 2015

Excellent experience with team at Staybridge Suites. Right from the pick at Airport, courtesy Mr. Keith and the entire staff at the property was very helpful. The rooms are well maintained. The Social hour in the evening was an excellent opportunity to network.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MihirrT
Bridge46804, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. Your comments are appreciated and been passed along to our staff.

South Haven, Michigan, United States
Reviewed 21 October 2015

Made a reservation here based on other reviews. Good choice. Long drive through ugly weather from Buffalo NY. I requested a third room that was quiet. I got exactly what I asked for. I arrived around 4 pm and was able to stretch out and watch some football. Also used the wifi and got some work done at the desk....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey D
Bridge46804, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to send this review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will see you in the future.

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Wayne hotels
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites Fort Wayne
Comfort Suites Fort Wayne
#4 of 44 in Fort Wayne
277 reviews
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Wayne
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne
0.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne
#6 of 44 in Fort Wayne
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Hotel Ft. Wayne. Ideally located in Fort Wayne, IN off I-69 and US 24 and just five miles from downtown, the Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne offers easy access to Fort Wayne International Airport. Our hotel is also near many prominent businesses as well as popular area attractions. This pet friendly Fort Wayne extended stay hotel offers easy access to shopping and movies. The Jefferson Pointe Shopping Center, located less than five miles away, has over 60 specialty shops, from Vera Bradley to Barnes and Noble, and an 18-screen move theater. Guests can also attend various college sporting events at Indiana University - Purdue University Fort Wayne, just a short distance from our Fort Wayne accommodations. Business travelers in town for an extended stay will appreciate our Fort Wayne hotel's location near corporate offices such as Fort Wayne Metals, Coca-Cola Bottlers and the TI Automotive Group. For added convenience, the hotel's 24-hour business center is available to accommodate your business needs. Our guests enjoy the sense of community they experience at our hotel, which offers a sports court, an outdoor barbecue pavilion and a cozy lobby with a fireplace. Other amenities include free laundry facilities, a 24-hour fitness center and grocery shopping services. For a great location and excellent amenities, choose Staybridge Suites in Fort Wayne, IN for your next vacation or business trip. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne

Address: 5925 Ellison Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46804-4711
Region: United States > Indiana > Fort Wayne
Price Range: $148 - $252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fort Wayne Staybridge Suites
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Fort Wayne
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Highway noise from the Interstate is very loud in rooms on that end of the building”
 of 5 bubbles taylorr353, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the highway”
 of 5 bubbles PwK-33, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Call in and tell them what you want”
 of 5 bubbles Bigben1210000, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Maybe reconfirm if you have a special request. We asked for a room close to the elevator and was as far away from one as you could get.”
 of 5 bubbles clbl999, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Some of the rooms have a separate bedroom area; you would probably have to ask when you call if that is what you would like.”
 of 5 bubbles 943debbys, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5