We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Inn

    900 Lincolnway E, Goshen, IN 46526-4219
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    US$103
    US$103
    US$103
    Traveller (4)
    Room & Suite (26)
    Dining (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent60%
    • Very good22%
    • Average11%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “the owner” (46 reviews)
    “sausage” (26 reviews)
    “dairy queen” (9 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Inn
    Special Offer: $10 GIFT CARD EVERY NIGHT
    Hotel deals
    Deals (27)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
      US$103
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate
      US$103
      View Deal
    • 0
      US$103
      View Deal
    All 27 deals for this hotel
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
      US$103
      View Deal
    • 0
      US$103
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate
      US$103
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate
      US$103
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate (Free breakfast,
      US$103
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate
      US$103
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate
      US$103
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate
      US$103
      View Deal
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
      US$103
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub - Flexible Rate
      US$113
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 27
    Quality Inn & Suites
    137 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Goshen
     
    Hampton Inn Goshen
    263 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Goshen
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Goshen
    110 reviews
    #5 of 6 hotels in Goshen
     
    Comfort Inn Goshen
    59 reviews
    #6 of 6 hotels in Goshen
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (373)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Best Western Inn
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 371 reviews

    Reviewed 28 May 2017

    We truly consider Best Western Goshen our home away from home. The staff is a wonderful balance of professionalism and friendliness. No grumpy faces, ever. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I especially like the in room coffee service. The surrounding grounds are pleasant...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank leonab262
    Reviewed 26 May 2017

    We stayed here for two nights. We stayed because the took our dog. We were put in the rear bldg which is mostly occupied by full time residents contstuction workers or Truck drivers delivering RV's. At any given night we had people drinking beer outside...More

    Thank jameseX8968TK
    Response from Scott B, Owner at Best Western InnResponded 28 May 2017

    Hello James, this is Scott, hotel owner. I am very sorry you had a bad experience. I do not allow any of the behavior you described at my hotel. I do my best to communicate to my guests that my staff and I are dedicated...More

    Reviewed 20 May 2017

    Nice outside area and pet area, older hotel but clean and comfortable. Staff very nice. Would stay here again. Laundry was clean. Did not try the breakfast but looked good. Next door to a grill and chill Dairy Queen

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank U3110SNlyndah
    Reviewed 18 May 2017

    The owner provided his personal contact info., in the event there were any issues. I reached out to him with pictures of the mold issue & received no response, so I wrote this instead. Had he just acknowledged the pictures I sent him, I wouldn't...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank roberteN4768PE
    Response from Scott B, Owner at Best Western InnResponded 19 May 2017

    Hello Robert, thank you for calling me at the office yesterday. I am sorry I did not get back to you sooner, due to some problems with my cellphone. I am glad we had a good discussion and I was able to win you back...More

    Reviewed 18 May 2017

    The hotel is older with stairs (no elevator). Pros: mattress was ok, large TV, good, hot breakfast, microwave & larger than average refrigerator, room appeared clean. Cons: Train blows horn throughout the night when going through town, lots of trucks coming & going from parking...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Dave E
    Quality Inn & Suites
    137 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Goshen
     
    Hampton Inn Goshen
    263 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Goshen
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Goshen
    110 reviews
    #5 of 6 hotels in Goshen
     
    Comfort Inn Goshen
    59 reviews
    #6 of 6 hotels in Goshen
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Laundry Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$121 - US$187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 75
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Orbitz, Best Western, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Indiana >
    • Goshen
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Hotel Goshen ,
    • Best Western Goshen ,
    • Goshen Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (4)
    Room & Suite (26)
    Dining (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (17)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Bathroom (2)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    Hampton Inn Goshen
    263 reviews
    2.31 km away
     
    Super 8 Goshen
    209 reviews
    4.55 km away
     
    Comfort Inn Goshen
    59 reviews
    3.17 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Goshen
    110 reviews
    .59 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    South Side Soda Shop
    191 reviews
    1.28 km away
    Culver's
    13 reviews
    1.50 km away
    Cabin Coffee Co.
    8 reviews
    .23 km away
    Dairy Queen
    14 reviews
    .04 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Fidler Pond Park
    37 reviews
    .71 km away
    Quilt Gardens
    23 reviews
    3.46 km away
    Found
    15 reviews
    1.85 km away
    Old Bag Factory
    39 reviews
    3.46 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Dixie S
    27 July 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Scott B | Property representative |
    Hello Dixie, Scott here, hotel owner. Guests can leave their pets in a crate while they go out. As you would expect, if a pet barks enough to bother other guests, we will contact the room, and if we receive no answer, we... More
    0
    Votes
    George H
    5 July 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Tim D | Reviewed this property |
    I"m sure not. The owner is probably the most hospitable hotel manager that I have ever dealt with.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Get a room in the front bldg."
    Read review
    "Great location if in the area on business or to tour the Amish country."
    Read review
    "I've never noticed road noise. Occasionally you'll hear a train but it's in the distance"
    Read review
    "Pick a different hotel"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing