We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

348 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 348: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield
 Click to rate
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed yesterday NEW

we were told when we checked in that Breakfast was served until 10am. i went down at 9:15 and steamers were empty except for a few biscuits. when i asked the lady when more food would be ready she said she went thru 3 packs and wasn't making anymore. Also our room had an empty mini alcohol bottle and dirty...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C653MNchrisd
Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review

Breakfast is served from 7am - 10am on the weekends, unfortunately we did run out of our cheese omelets and we didn't have anymore to make. I apologize that this was not communicated as it should have been and there was a misunderstanding. I am sorry that you found items in your room and this will be addressed. I was...

Ashtabula, Ohio
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I called last minute for a reservation and was given the rate quoted on my app. Room was clean and comfortable for a quick overnight stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was convenient to highway and had many choices for restaurants and shopping.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank OSUfan29
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review

We are happy that you found us on your app when you were looking for a place to stay. We hope the next time that you are in the area you stop again. We thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay and we appreciate you for being our guest.

Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The price was fair. Check-in was painless. The breakfast was typical. A closer look at the room, walls, and furniture showed it was a bit of an older place. Location was completely handy. Everything worked in the room. The Dish tv took some figuring out.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gramps45
Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback and taking the time to share. I am happy to hear that you had a nice stay. I apologize that you had a problem with your television, we rarely have any issues with our cable. I do hope you come back and see us again, we look forward to it.

Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be returning! Breakfast was great, staff were helpful and friendly, and theblocation was perfect for our visit. Highly recommend this hotel. We are looking forward to our next stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karie L
Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that we were able to make your stay here at Quality Inn and Suites comfortable. We appreciate you choosing Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon.

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice and good value for the cost. We will definitely stay here again if we are passing through this way. Only drawback was that we failed to get an extra pillow -- but that was our fault, not the fault or oversight of any of the staff at this facility.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jrhodus
Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Quality Inn & Suites. We are happy that you stayed with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again. Let us know about the extra pillow on your reservation and we will help to make sure you do get that extra pillow. Thank you again.

West Lafayette, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

Quality Inn & Suites was a clean, comfortable place to stay for our dance team attending state finals in New Castle. We were conveniently close to many restaurants and the interstate. Hotel Staff was friendly and helpful with our special requests and handled our large group well. We would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mlkerkhoff
Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review

We enjoyed having you and your dance team stay with us. They were a beautiful group of young ladies. I'm so glad to hear that you were comfortable here at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield. We look forward to next year when we hope to see you and the dance teams again. Thank you for choosing Quality Inn and Suites...

Norton, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel staff was very friendly. The breakfast area was nice and the food was fresh and ready. It looked like the hotel went through a recent renovation and had a very welcoming atmosphere. The mattresses could use an upgrade, but besides that, everything was great. I'll definitely stay there again!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cheri764
Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review

We appreciate you staying with us at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield and taking the time share your feedback. We are looking forward to you staying with us again.

Greenfield, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Looking forward to coming back next year. I will be in to schedule housing for another event. The staff was very helpful, Joy was flexible and willing to work with our situation. The breakfast offered great variety and seemed to keep ample food available during serving time. The omletts were perfect. Our women were very pleased with everything about our...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rogersrabbits
Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your group's stay for your event. We centrainly enjoyed having the ladies here and look forward to having another event soon. We are so glad to hear that everyone was please with everything. Thank you for choosing Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield. We are looking forward to seeing you...

Greenfield, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Needs former pillows and bigger cup for breakfast but overall the place was nice and I had a great stay. The staff was very nice and helpful resources for the area. The free popcorn was good too. Thanks for a great stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claytonbarnes
Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback. We are actually rolling out a new bedding program where we will be offering a firm and a soft pillow in each room. I'm going to look into the bigger cups for the breakfast. So happy that you enjoyed the popcorn and you had a great stay. We hope that your travels will bring you back...

Shepherdstown
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a vehicle break down and were towed to the Quality Inn. The rooms may not be the newest, but the staff, a very nice breakfast presentation, and added lobby considerations are nice touches. (Popcorn wagon, ice water, brochure/coupon counter). Rooms and facilities are clean and comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph & Valeri... S
Joy P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review

It's never a good thing when a vehicle breaks down and especially when you are traveling. We are glad that we could help with your situation a little and make your stay in Greenfield comfortable. The next time you drive though we hope you stay with us and say hi to your new friends.

85 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (33)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenfield
0.4 km away
Super 8 Greenfield
Super 8 Greenfield
#1 of 7 in Greenfield
724 reviews
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greenfield
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 7 in Greenfield
80 reviews
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Greenfield
Hampton Inn Greenfield
#2 of 7 in Greenfield
297 reviews
20.6 km away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East-Post Drive
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East-...
#120 of 178 in Indianapolis
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn & Suites™ hotel is ideally located with easy access to Interstate 70, less than 20 miles from downtown Indianapolis. This Greenfield, IN hotel is convenient to the Indiana Convention Center, Lucas Oil Stadium, Conseco Fieldhouse sports arena, the Children's Museum of Indianapolis, Indianapolis Zoo and the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. The Indianapolis International Airport is 24 miles away. All spacious guest rooms have coffee makers, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. In addition to standard amenities, some rooms come equipped with microwaves and refrigerators. All rooms are non-smoking. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield

Address: 2270 N State St, Greenfield, IN 46140-9083
Region: United States > Indiana > Greenfield
Price Range: $104 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels and Expedia so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield Hotel Greenfield
Quality Inn And Suites Greenfield
Quality Inn Greenfield
Greenfield Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Greenfield
#3 Business Hotel in Greenfield
#4 Family Hotel in Greenfield
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ASK for all rates in advance. If you are not using the safe be sure to ask for the $2.99 to be deducted. ”
 of 5 bubbles josephvaleries, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Big comfortable room, with nice shower”
 of 5 bubbles J4799CNdaniell, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for rooms closer to center if you want wifi signal.”
 of 5 bubbles joshe736, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“None of them. Don't stay there!”
 of 5 bubbles AmyHK38234, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We chose a top floor and had no noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 131vickif, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5