We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Bridge Hotel Jingellic

    3149 River Rd, Jingellic, New South Wales 2642, Australia
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (12)
          Pool & Beach (3)
          Dining (1)
          Hillview Oak B&B
          3 reviews
          #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Jingellic
           
          Upper Murray Cottages
          77 reviews
          #1 of 2 Speciality lodging in Walwa
           
          Mountain View Motel
          114 reviews
          #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Corryong
           
          4 Bears Cafe & Accommodation
          14 reviews
          #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Tumbarumba
           
          Overview
          • Excellent33%
          • Very good38%
          • Average17%
          • Poor6%
          • Terrible6%
          Travellers talk about
          “free camping” (4 reviews)
          “murray river” (14 reviews)
          “great pub” (2 reviews)
          Free Parking
          Air Conditioning
          Restaurant
          Family Rooms
          Bar/Lounge
          Kitchenette
          Accessible rooms
          All hotel details
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
          Hillview Oak B&B
          3 reviews
          #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Jingellic
           
          Upper Murray Cottages
          77 reviews
          #1 of 2 Speciality lodging in Walwa
           
          Mountain View Motel
          114 reviews
          #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Corryong
           
          4 Bears Cafe & Accommodation
          14 reviews
          #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Tumbarumba
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (45)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 45 reviews

          Reviewed yesterday

          After a beautiful drive from Towong to Jingellic we arrived at the pub - there isn't too much more to this little village. As many have already stated the location is lovely and the old pub vibe is great. The walls are covered in fantastic...More

          Thank lifestooshort
          Reviewed 4 weeks ago

          Sunny autumn day so a trip to Jingellic to the Bridge Hotel for lunch was our task. The hotel was busy which is always good to see in a country place. Our meal was hot, fresh and delicious, prices comparable to other hotels. The staff...More

          Thank Karen B
          Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

          Rachel & I had enjoyed a full packed day, traveling to Batlow & Tumbarumba, when we finally arrived at the quaint & pleasant village of Jingellic in the late afternoon. We had pre-booked at this abode during the week prior; as we had, on a...More

          Thank John-n-Rachel
          Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

          Whilst staying at Corryong we asked at the information bureau about places to visit in the area, we were told about this hotel so off we went, beautiful drive there not too far from Corryong, didn't know what to expect, the hotel is not large...More

          Thank Kerin M
          Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

          Our family went there for dinner on a Friday night and were served the worst food we could imagine. The batter on the parmi was thicker than the chicken inside, not to mention how dry it was. The corn served with the steak was off...More

          1  Thank Cristy L
          Response from IanC3149riverrd, Manager at Bridge Hotel JingellicResponded 13 May 2017

          I'm sorry you had a bad experience whilst visiting our premises. Hopefully your next visit will be a better next time. we try to only produce the finest quality meals. I am really sorry you have had a bad experience.

          Hillview Oak B&B
          3 reviews
          #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Jingellic
           
          Upper Murray Cottages
          77 reviews
          #1 of 2 Speciality lodging in Walwa
           
          Mountain View Motel
          114 reviews
          #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Corryong
           
          4 Bears Cafe & Accommodation
          14 reviews
          #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Tumbarumba
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Room amenities
          • Air Conditioning
          • Refrigerator in room
          • Things to do
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          Details
          • Room types
          • Kitchenette ,
          • Family Rooms ,
          • Accessible rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 4
          • Location
          • Australia >
          • New South Wales >
          • Jingellic
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (12)
          Pool & Beach (3)
          Dining (1)
          Hotel & Grounds (8)
          Nearby
          Nearby Restaurants
          Jingellic Pub
          32 reviews
          .02 km away
          Walwa General Store
          16 reviews
          4.95 km away
          Tumbarumba Bakery
          44 reviews
          32.57 km away
          Black Sheep
          47 reviews
          34.83 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Tintaldra Store and Tea Rooms
          6 reviews
          24.44 km away
          Man from Snowy River Museum
          37 reviews
          34.72 km away
          Flyfaire Wines
          27 reviews
          35.03 km away
          Mountain Ash Trails
          27 reviews
          39.91 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Erin G
          I am in a wheelchair. I have a small ramp. Can I stay there ?
          16 July 2016|
          Answer
          Response from HCarmo | Reviewed this property |
          I would think so, I'm sure if you contact the hotel they would advise, they also have a facebook page
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "Look elsewhere."
          Read review
          "We stayed in the house that had three bedrooms, larger than the cabins, plus it had a verandah with a view of..."
          Read review
          "Try to get tables away from the toilet block. They can be a bit smelly when camp site is busy."
          Read review
          "They are all good, so I can't pick one out. One of the cabins is disabled freindly."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing