We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

138 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 136: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100
 Click to rate
Lexington,KY
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

As a frequent traveler I use IHG hotels 99% of the time and I am a Spire Elite member but this by far is the worst of the IHG properties that I've stayed at. With that said it's not terrible just not up to the IHG standards I'm used too. It needs a renovation bad. The shower head leaked, had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KYkicks
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100, responded to this review

Dear KYkicks, Thank you for your stay and for posting a review on TripAdvisor. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. That being said, I sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced particularly with the condition of the shower and the services you received from our housekeeping...

Franklin, Tennessee
Reviewed 16 January 2017

We stayed at this location along with several other families the weekend of Jan 6-8th. The hotel looks nicely updated and pretty clean when you first check in however, several in our group had rooms that smelled of cigarette smoke and one room smelled so bad that the family had to change rooms. Also, on the last morning we were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank K S
HIXMGR, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. Since your stay we have had Pest Control come out they have done an extended heat treatment inside the room and also the surrounding rooms were also inspected just to take proper cautions. We...

Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

I am the hotel coordinator for my daughters ball team. We had 10 rooms booked for this past weekend. 9 out of the 10 rooms booked the guests were happy with everything and said they would stay again. The 1 room that we had issues with was a pretty terrible situation. One of the children were ate up with bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jackie D
HIXMGR, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. Please don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation. Thanks.

Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

One of the best hotel have stayed at we had around 50 people staying here for 10 days clean very polite staff the cook jimmy went out of his way everyday to make sure our breakfast was great thank you Jimmy .. the front desk lady katie was amazing too made sure we had clean towels because we worked night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank haileekyleebrady
SchahetMarketing, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write us a review! I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I’ll be sure to pass your kind words onto Katie and Jimmy. Thank you again!

Reviewed 15 November 2016

Stayed with a high school marching band of about 150 kids and the service was outstanding. They bent over backwards to meet our needs. A special shout out to Jimmie, Ryan, Steven and Katie who made it a very enjoyable stay. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It is located in an industrial area, but there are several restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank K M
Grand Haven, Michigan
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Do not stay here. Room theft and no follow up (surprise) by various levels of hotel management... after daily calls to have my property traced and returned... no response... no wonder there is a theft problem at this hotel. Have a great stay anywhere else.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lucygranzow
HIXMGR, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100, responded to this review

Good Morning lucygranzow, Thank you for your feedback. I know we have spoken personally and we are working to rectify your situation. As you can understand we always try and gather all knowledge and information in regards to a serious claim such as theft. I hope that we have been able to help you during this frustrating time. Thank you...

Fountain Hills, Arizona
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

I have stayed in a lot of Holiday Inn Expresses. This is pretty run down and not well run. Here is a list from a stay: phone receiver dead battery, message light on and could hear from speaker on phone base but not delete blinking light, ankle deep water in tub after a shower, no tub drain plug and outlet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cliff K
HIXMGR, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Cliff K, I want to thank you for your review. We appreciate all guests and their opinions. I would like to talk to you more in regards to our service and our hotel. At your earliest convenience please contact me at 314-290-1212 ext. 155 or at GMGR@HIXINDY.COM. Our goal is to make sure that every guest in our...

Germantown, Wisconsin
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

If you need a place to stay its average nothing amazing. We stayed just one night the rooms were clean. It was convenient for what we needed. The staff were very accommodating when I brought something to their attention.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ritahubs
HIXMGR, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100, responded to this review

Good Morning ritahubs, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words for our staff! We hope to see you again! Safe travels!

Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Hubs and I stayed at this hotel along with a group of my business associates. There is good freeway access. We were in town for a conference and I booked five rooms. The hotel is clean and quiet. We had rooms on the third floor and one on the fourth floor. At check-in, the staff was very friendly and very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie G
HIXMGR, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Julie G, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Express NW. I am glad we were able to meet most of your needs. We are eager to learn what we can do to help accommodate our guests better. I will speak with the kitchen staff to see if there is anything we can do to...

Gurnee, Illinois
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

This was a good holiday inn express. Conveniently located off 465 and close to 65 in Indianapolis. It was pretty clean but could use a little updating. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and welcoming when i checked in. I would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael G
SchahetMarketing, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100, responded to this review

Hi Michael, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis Northwest. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback. We strive to improve our service with each and every stay. You will be happy to hear we are in the midst of doing some small upgrades! We recently updated and expanded...

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.6 km away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis N...
#59 of 178 in Indianapolis
78 reviews
0.4 km away
No photo provided
0.4 km away
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
#96 of 178 in Indianapolis
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest
0.6 km away
No photo provided
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our modern hotel is located in Park 100 and mere minutes from great downtown Indianapolis attractions. The Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Indianapolis, Indiana, is near the Indianapolis International Airport and is an excellent hotel in Park 100 and by many area restaurants to make your stay as convenient as possible. Conveniently situated near I-465 & West 71st Street near I-65 and I-74, this hotel is in close proximity to Indianapolis' most popular attractions. Visitors of our comfortable Indianapolis hotel can take pleasure in touring the Indiana State Museum, sightseeing at the Indianapolis Zoo, attending a show at Beef and Boards Dinner Theatre or catching a race at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Business-oriented travelers appreciate our hotel in Indianapolis, Indiana, near the Indianapolis International Airport (IND) and in Park 100, adjacent to Intech Park and near College Park at the Pyramids. To meet our guests' business needs, our smoke-free Indianapolis, IN, hotel offers two conference rooms as well as a 24-hour business center where you can print your boarding pass. While lodging in Indianapolis, IN, hotel guests can enjoy free high-speed wireless Internet access and a complimentary breakfast. An indoor heated pool and whirlpool, guest self-laundry facilities and a well-equipped fitness center are also available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100

Address: 7220 Woodland Drive, Indianapolis, IN 46278
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Price Range: $159 - $268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100 Hotel Indianapolis
Hampton Inn Indianapolis
Indianapolis Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#15 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#61 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100 staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Dayton, Ohio
over a year ago
Dayton, Ohio
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Anywhere else...”
 of 5 bubbles lucygranzow, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles 384karlb, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“First floor rooms are convenient to pool/hottub and breakfast area.”
 of 5 bubbles rontu78, 1 Jan 2016 | Read review
“We found the 4th floor to be quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles JPMama, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
“If water pressure is important to you, try a lower floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Jack_Pam_P, 30 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5