We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

563 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 562: English reviews
Start your review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing
 Click to rate
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a beautiful and renovated property -- perhaps it was once an apartment complex. We stayed on a one bedroom 2-queen bed suite on the 1st floor. The room was spacious and very comfortable. It appeared new - but only after finding a window ajar and attempting unsuccessfully to close and lock it, was it clear that this was...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christy M
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Husband and I were in town for a friend's wedding. This was a great hotel - the suite was spacious and clean. I felt that the breakfast was satisfying. Grounds were safe. We would stay again next time we're in Indy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RRivermom2
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear RRivermom2, Thank you for your review! I am very happy to read that you felt safe and satisfied! I do look forward to your return!

Illinois, USA
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our room was nice: very clean, spacious, bed was comfy. We arrived at 4:00 in the afternoon, but even though that is after check-in time, we were told they didn't have any second story rooms ready. (Hotel is only two stories.) Our first story room had the door and windows facing the parking lot. I was concerned about car lights...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarleneIllinois
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear MarleneIllinois, Thank you for you review and I am very sorry you were unhappy with our complementary on demand shuttle for all our guests. I am glad we were still able to take you on our complimentary shuttle to your destination. I do hope that this incident does not deter you away from staying at the hotel again.

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Beds are extremely comfortable! Amenities were plentiful and of good quality. Everything was clean and fresh. Well appointed and comfortable with TVs in the bedrooms and sitting room. My only complaint was the single-ply toilet paper. I would have given 5 stars otherwise.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mdwest72
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Mdwest72, Thank you for your review! I am very glad to hear you enjoyed nearly everything about your stay! I do hope to see you return in the future!

Louisville area, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is convenient off the expressway, is close to many great restaurants and is off the road so noise is not an issue. The staff is very friendly, accommodating and welcoming. We always enjoy our stay at this property. You can't find a better stay in the area for the price. You certainly get the best bang for your...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glenda H
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Glenda H, Thank you for your review! I am thrilled to read about how much you enjoy your time with us here! I can't wait to see you return!

Elkhart
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This rating should have been a five but I just can't give it that rating because of a few issues. Firstly there was a bag of garbage outside of a nearby room from the time we arrived and was still there when we left the next day. Inside our room there was a garbage can (right inside the door) that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RebeccaWElkhart
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear RebeccaWElkhart, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry you experience a few cleanliness issues during your stay. This is not typical of our hotel and I will be making sure this is a rare occasion. I do hope you come back to stay with us again soon.

Lansing, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked this as a stopover on the way home from vacation. Based on my visits to other Homewood Suites I thought it would be good. This was not what I expected for this brand! The rooms had ALL interior doors. There were no elevators and there were rooms on the second and third floors. No one told us this until...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RL H
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear RL H, Thank you for taking the time for this very detailed review. I am very sorry you did not enjoy our breakfast and the hotel layout. The pool is outdoor, therefore closed during the colder months. Our fireplaces here are wood burning, we have complimentary logs at the desk for our guest to enjoy. We always have extra...

Indianapolis, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The doors and walls had several places on them that had not been wiped off. Housekeeping left piles of garbage and dirty linens outside our door until after 5:00 pm. Coffee pot was broken and was replaced with one that was dirty!

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 531carolynn
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear 531carolyn, Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your suite. It is our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests. I am working with our housekeeping staff to prevent this from happening in the future. I hope that if you...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Indianapolis was a midway point to meet up with some friends, so we opted to book a two room suite here. We could not have been happier with our stay. The lobby area is truly beautiful, spacious and clean--it's obvious that it was recently remodeled. The rooms also were very nice and clean, and the living room and kitchen provided...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy Y
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Cindy Y, Thank you so much for your review! I am very pleased to read about your stay. I will pass these words along to our staff here and let them know what a great job they are doing! Again, thank you so much and I hope to see you again soon!

Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's difficult to get a reservation at this hotel if there is anything going on in Indianapolis, and we found out why. It is an amazing place to stay. The staff is friendly, and helpful, the suite was clean and very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I8720UXmaried
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear I8720UXmaried, Thank you so much for your review! I am thrilled to hear how pleasant your experience was! I look forward to your return!

93 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.9 km away
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone
1.2 km away
Hyatt Place Indianapolis/Keystone
1.0 km away
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Indianapolis Marriott North
Indianapolis Marriott North
#58 of 178 in Indianapolis
335 reviews
3.6 km away
Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis Carmel
Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis C...
#21 of 178 in Indianapolis
81 reviews
9.3 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing takes the stress out of traveling by having everything you need to feel right at home. Our proximity to The Fashion Mall at Keystone you can find everything from a new tie at Brooks Brothers for your big meeting to take-home treats from Godiva Chocolatier. Many other local shops and restaurants are close for your enjoyment. Maintain your own workout program in our heated outdoor pool and fitness center, and relax. The outdoor sports court lets kids burn some energy shooting hoops. Our full hot breakfast is served every morning and in the evening social offers a complimentary light meal and beverages (Monday - Thursday)state and local laws apply). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing

Address: 2501 East 86th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46240
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Price Range: $201 - $446 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Indianapolis At The Crossing Hotel Indianapolis
Homewood Suites Indianapolis
Homewood Indianapolis
Hilton Indianapolis
Indianapolis Hilton
Indianapolis Homewood Suites
Hotel Style:
#8 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#21 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The two bedroom suites offer plenty of space, nicely decorated and has a "home-y" feel.”
646cindyy, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pick a room not by the entrance/exit. Ask if you can bring your own logs if you have a fireplace.”
948debw, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Upper floors are usually quietest.”
michaelcF244XD, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room facing the courtyard would be preferrable”
Fiona403, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Near the main building where breakfast and the manager's reception are.”
KayK616, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5