We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

140 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 140: English reviews
Zionsville, Indiana
Level Contributor
43 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Great location for any concert taking place at Klipsch music center. It's a little North west of the music center. Overall, check in went smooth, friendly guy behind counter. He checked in with me later in the day as I passed him, and he asked if room was good. I said, yes. Nice workout center, small size pool and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank GoButler99
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
120 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

Had to have my room cleaned and a fresh set of sheets. Ugh! Housekeeping left a used bar of soap in shower. Grimy fingerprints on fridge. Staff and housekeeping very nice. Poor rating given due to there being not one issue but several. And, I'm not sure what's on the light switch. 😵

Helpful?
Thank Pro Coach O
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Terrible!! I normally don't write terrible reviews in fact this is the first one. This was one lousy hotel. Floors were filthy and if you walked around barefoot, which I did, your feet darkened as if you walked outside. We had to wait 15 minutes to check-in, the desk was unattended the whole time. I finally called the hotel on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mark K
Kelly C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, We are so sorry to hear that your experience here was less than satisfactory. We strive to ensure all of our guest are more than satisfied with their stay and hate to hear that we have fallen short of our goal. We appreciate your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to improve. I will be speaking... More 

Paris, France
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2016

We stayed at this property for a wedding that happened to be the same night as the Luke Bryan concert. The noise began at about 11:00 and didn't stop until 4:00 am after we called the front desk five different times. The people above us were partying with no regard to the fact that the hotel was full of families... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Adelaide N
Kelly C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We always like to get guest feedback whether positive of negative. I have refunded your points back to your account as we stated we would. As I stated before it will take at least 5 business days for you to see those points added... More 

Neenah, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
58 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Overall, this hotel was pleasant, clean, and quiet. Staff was helpful, breakfast was good. My only complaint is the price we paid. Luke Bryan was in town that weekend and rates were ridiculous. But that was the same everywhere.

Helpful?
Thank Carstens09
Kelly C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for the Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville. We are glad to hear that you had a clean and quiet room. We do stay competitive with our rates, and unfortunately Luke Bryan is a very high demand weekend. We hope that if you find yourself in the Noblesville... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

Paid $130. Room was very nice with a separate "living room". Decor up-to-date with auto on and/or mood lighting. However bed was hard as rocks, walls were very thin - heard conversation outside on patio and we were on second floor, and no hand soap provided. We compensated for the thin walls by running fan all night but hard bed... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kim C
Louisiana
Level Contributor
38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

When I arrived the parking lot was completely full with the exception of a portion of a spot that someone double parked in. There was nowhere else to park so I squeezed into the space left. The hotel itself was clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean however hallway traffic could be... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stymie929
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
55 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Paid $229.00 for the night. Thin walls, could hear the man next door snoring. Way short on electrical outlets to plug in I Pad and phones. Coffee in room poor taste. Beds uncomfortable. We stay basically in Hampton Inn and Marriott Hotels and this is the poorest Marriott I have ever been in.

Helpful?
Thank William D
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Cheaply built, noisy, and breakfast was ok. Coffee was terrible. The room was large and spacious, nicely appointed. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Unfortunately you could hear everything in adjoining rooms above and beside you. Overall a very average place.

Helpful?
Thank Jason K
Dubuque, Iowa
Level Contributor
222 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2016

I stayed here for a dealer conference and this property was chosen by the sponsors of the conference. I suspect the area was tight on rooms since this Fairfield Inn was $150/night. There is a Courtyard property next door with a bar and Starbucks for the morning and an Applebee's within walking distance. They called my room an executive. It... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mark G

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noblesville
0.1 km away
Courtyard Indianapolis Noblesville
8.3 km away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
3.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
13.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
12.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carmel - Westfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville

Address: 17960 Foundation Dr, Noblesville, IN 46060-2463
Region: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Price Range: $137 - $240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Marriott, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Noblesville
Fairfield Noblesville
Noblesville Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
4 months ago
Switz City, IN
over a year ago
Switz City, IN
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request a room away from the ice machine on the day of the Indy 500 Race, unless you're also up early to go to the race.”
 of 5 bubbles JPMama, 31 May 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms were small - ask for an upgrade...”
 of 5 bubbles timwF2161GQ, 24 Jan 2016 | Read review
“If staying here, please be sure to verify your price quote and what you are getting. They quote a "King spa room" and will charge that room rate... but will then put you in a handicap accessible room as the "spa room" instead.”
 of 5 bubbles IndyArtMan, 9 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Great location. close to everything.”
 of 5 bubbles M3531DKbarbaral, 14 Apr 2015 | Read review
“The only thing I would avoid and its not just the property but brand wide Marriott select service properties switched to what is though to be more healthy breakfast meet made with Turkey. They resemble and have the flavor of boiled rat meet (well at least what I think it would taste like )and the only way they are healthier is the fact you wont eat them. The rest of the breakfast was amazing fresh and friendly please tho bring back gold old Pork sausage”
 of 5 bubbles 41stephanc, 8 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay