We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

122 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 122: English reviews
Ohio
Reviewed 24 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert C
GMsuper8osceola, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Alamogordo, New Mexico
Reviewed 29 July 2015

This place didn't even look like it was open. It is basically in a Casey's General Store parking so on top of hearing truckers honk you also get the train horn all night. The rooms reek of cigarette smoke and the beds metal frames stick out at least 6 inches from the beds. In the morning there was only one...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 994cassandrap
GMsuper8osceola, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

thank you for your feedback, unfortunately there is not a lot to be done about the trucks and trains. This is a small town where everything is close to the trains. All other issues will be addressed. thank you T-Kiss Manager

Minnesota City, Minnesota
Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

Travelers beware, this was a gorgeous place to stay. The staff was terrible, most of the time they didn't understand what you were telling them. They screwed up our reservation, took a half hour to get them to understand what was wrong. The rooms were terrible,there was coffee in the coffee pot from who knows when. The toilet had feces...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Connie O
GMsuper8osceola, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

we are sorry your stay with us we less then satisfactory. we do apologize for any inconvenience. all issues will be addressed. thank you for your feedback T-kiss Manager

Pleasant Hill, Missouri
Reviewed 14 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 328tammyd
GMsuper8osceola, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Bucyrus
Reviewed 7 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca S
GMsuper8osceola, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 10 May 2015

It was a good place to stop because they allow dogs. however I think the fees are excessive and there should just be a flat fee per stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C4136AGlindak
GMsuper8osceola, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

thank you for your feedback. Most all hotels do charge a fee for pets. we do charge a $10 pet fee no matter the pet and no matter the size of the pet. thank you again for taking the time to give us your feedback and hope to see you again. T-Kiss manager

Carroll, Iowa
Reviewed 25 April 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alicia K
GMsuper8osceola, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Reviewed 16 April 2015 via mobile

1st off so much truck traffic. Walk out the front door and nearly get run over by a truck flying by the front door. That they can not help. But what they can help is anyone that walks down the hall up stairs it sounds like a heard of Buffaloes walking. Paper then walls. Could literally hear the guy next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mike s
GMsuper8osceola, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

we are sorry your stay with us was less then satisfying. you are right there is not a lot we can do about the trucks, but there is not a lot we can do about the "buffaloes". As far as the housekeeping issues they have been addressed and the chair and towel rack have been replaced. again we are sorry...

Pine River, Minnesota
Reviewed 8 April 2015

I felt the place was very clean. Breakfast was okay. Basic cereal, toast, waffles, coffee, juice, yogurt really everything but fruit. I would stay here again. We love a clean pet friendly motel!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rockyridgemama
GMsuper8osceola, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

thank you for letting us know you liked you stay. we would love to have u stay with us again, if you do please contact me personally. T-Kiss manager

Cottage Grove, Minnesota
Reviewed 7 January 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 246michaelar
GMsuper8osceola, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osceola
1.5 km away
Lakeside Hotel Casino
Lakeside Hotel Casino
#2 of 7 in Osceola
426 reviews
0.1 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Osceola
0.7 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Osceola
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Evergreen Inn
Evergreen Inn
#1 of 7 in Osceola
180 reviews
2.0 km away
No photo provided
Blue Haven Motel
#4 of 7 in Osceola
9 reviews
32.1 km away
Little River Inn Motel & Guest House
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 710 Warren Ave, I-35 Exit 33, Osceola, IA 50213-9537 (Formerly Days Inn Osceola)
Region: United States > Iowa > Osceola
Price Range: $106 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Osceola
Osceola Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Humboldt, Tennessee
8 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The back side is quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Mikecohike, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Osceola reminded me of Trulia, Texas in one bad way. They skimp on street lighting and make it a little hazardous for night driving.”
 of 5 bubbles 233mikeh233, 8 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Our room was on lower level on the back side which could be reason we did not hear any of the train/truck noise others complained about”
 of 5 bubbles R1918KMkathys, 8 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Read the reviews in advance. Had I done so in this situation, I would have avoided this place.”
 of 5 bubbles virgbrown, 30 Aug 2014 | Read review
“If something is wrong with the room, call the front desk immediately. They usually will try to fix the problem.”
 of 5 bubbles Colleen-K-Wis, 21 Feb 2014 | Read review
5 of 5