We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites Pella

Show Prices
#5 of 7 Hotels in Pella
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Pella
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

323 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 322: English reviews
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Reviewed yesterday NEW

the room was fine, and the bathroom very clean, my only issue was the recliner in the room very uncomfortable and was broken down, I have been staying at this site for many years, when in town on business, I think it is still the same broken down recliner from years ago.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nathang992
Galesburg, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maryhJ7133YP
Baymont_Pella, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pella, responded to this review

Grimes, Iowa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A decent place to stay. The pool was too cold to enjoy, even for a 10 year old! Nice enough location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertmX9367VW
Baymont_Pella, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pella, responded to this review

robertmX9367VW, Thank you for taking a brief moment to let us know what you thought about your stay with us. It is always good to receive feedback from guests, as it helps us to stay motivated. We suggest approaching the front desk regarding pool area temperatures. They may be able to adjust certain settings, if a guest finds them too...

Williamsburg, Virginia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 220austinp
Baymont_Pella, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pella, responded to this review

Avoca, Ne
Reviewed 1 November 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beth B
Baymont_Pella, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pella, responded to this review

Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Nice clean rooms and very quiet. The breakfast was awesome. I would recommend it to anyone. The staff was very nice and all looked very classy. Always asked if we needed anything. I didn't have one thing to complain about to be honest.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelia B
Baymont_Pella, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pella, responded to this review

Shelia B, Thank you for the all the kind words and support. It is very generous of you to take a little time to let us know how well things went during your visit. The entire staff appreciates the recognition, and we will especially let those working in the morning know how much you enjoyed the breakfast. Of course, we...

Oswego, Illinois
Reviewed 30 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NerualAit
Baymont_Pella, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pella, responded to this review

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 25 October 2016

This was our first visit to Pella, Iowa. Most impressed. Our stay at the Baymont Inn and Suites was very nice. Staff was accommodating and helpful. Only issue was breakfast on the third morning when they run out of sausage. No big deal as we should probably eat less meat however my taste buds were anticapating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RennieEd
Baymont_Pella, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pella, responded to this review

RennieEd, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel with others. It is a very nice gesture, and we truly appreciate it. Please accept our apology for the sausage shortage at breakfast, but it is good to know that you were satisfied and impressed with the other accommodations here. Hopefully, we will see you in the future, and again,...

Kansas city
Reviewed 11 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maryeC9688IW
Baymont_Pella, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pella, responded to this review

Barnard, Missouri
Reviewed 28 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank E8759ANjamesg
Baymont_Pella, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pella, responded to this review

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pella
0.8 km away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Pella
3.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pella
2.5 km away
Royal Amsterdam Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Dutch Mill Inn
Dutch Mill Inn
#7 of 7 in Pella
10 reviews
18.3 km away
Cobblestone Hotel & Suites Knoxville, IA
26.1 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 6 in Oskaloosa
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Pella

Address: 2104 Washington St, Pella, IA 50219-7880
Region: United States > Iowa > Pella
Price Range: $106 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Pella 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Orbitz so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Pella reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Pella
Pella Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Pella staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose another hotel”
  • Bath robe :)
 of 5 bubbles C7320CNjasonw, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on second floor and east side allowed for lots of bright sunshine in the morning!”
 of 5 bubbles dahlsty, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“There is no elevator at this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 511wendik, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Our room was very quiet and also very convenient to the lobby and our car.”
 of 5 bubbles 549ruthiem, 5 Jul 2015 | Read review
“We had a king sized bed”
 of 5 bubbles Beah419, 24 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay