We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Ramada Spirit Lake/Okoboji

    2704 17th St, Hwy 9 & 71 Intersection, Spirit Lake, IA 51360-1081
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    US$150
    US$150
    US$150
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent29%
    • Very good32%
    • Average25%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Ramada Spirit Lake/Okoboji
    Special Offer: Stay 2 Nights, Save 20%
    Hotel deals
    Deals (23)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds
      US$150
      View Deal
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
      US$150
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds
      US$150
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds
      US$150
      View Deal
    • 2 Queen Beds Room
      US$150
      View Deal
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
      US$150
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds
      US$150
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds
      US$150
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$150
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds
      US$150
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds
      US$150
      View Deal
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
      US$150
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed
      US$155
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 23
    AmericInn Lodge & Suites Okoboji
    169 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Okoboji
     
    Vintage Block Inn & Suites
    234 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Okoboji
     
    Super 8 Spirit Lake/Okoboji
    141 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Spirit Lake
     
    Inn at Okoboji
    117 reviews
    #6 of 6 hotels in Okoboji
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (221)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 221 reviews

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    Nice place. I would stay here again. The pool isn't very big but that was the only drawback I could find with my stay

    Review collected in partnership with Ramada
    Thank 20troym
    Response from Fannie M, General Manager at Ramada Spirit Lake/OkobojiResponded 3 days ago

    Thank You for taking time to review us. WE are happy you were pleased with your stay and hope to see you again when your in the area.

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 9 July 2017

    I was very impressed with this hotel. With tax it was only 60.50 for the night. So I wasn't expecting a great room when we arrived. But when we got to our room I was really pleased. We had a King room with a hot...More

    Thank Unhappy1234567
    Response from Fannie M, General Manager at Ramada Spirit Lake/OkobojiResponded 10 July 2017

    Thank you so much for such a great review. Very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully you had time to enjoy our updated breakfast items. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    Internet was not working. Breakfast was basic but good. Room was clean and cool. Beds were comfortable.

    Review collected in partnership with Ramada
    Thank danieleU6729BS
    Response from Fannie M, General Manager at Ramada Spirit Lake/OkobojiResponded 3 days ago

    Thank you for taking time to review us. I'm very sorry you were not able to enjoy the internet. We were having issues during your time of stay and have resolved the issue since. Very happy you found your room clean, cool, and comfortable!

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    My teenage son & I were here for just one night - no complaints other than the ceiling/floor is very thin. We're on first floor but can hear every step & thunk above us. Luckily they were quiet last night, but noisy this morning. Water...More

    Thank kylaamos
    Response from Fannie M, General Manager at Ramada Spirit Lake/OkobojiResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for reviewing us. Very happy you found everything and everyone accommodating. We work very hard to satisfy all of our guest and its very rewarding to get nice feedback such as yours. Thank you and I will be sure to share it with...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    The reservation was for 2 nights but I was charged for 3 nights. Other than that I enjoyed my stay

    Review collected in partnership with Ramada
    Thank gunnarj356
    Response from Fannie M, General Manager at Ramada Spirit Lake/OkobojiResponded 3 days ago

    Thank you for your review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. Please contact us directly if you feel you were charged more than agreed upon. We would love the chance to take care of that issue.

    AmericInn Lodge & Suites Okoboji
    169 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Okoboji
     
    Vintage Block Inn & Suites
    234 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Okoboji
     
    Super 8 Spirit Lake/Okoboji
    141 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Spirit Lake
     
    Inn at Okoboji
    117 reviews
    #6 of 6 hotels in Okoboji
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$108 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 50
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Spirit Lake/Okoboji reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Iowa >
    • Spirit Lake
    • Also Known As
    • Ramada Spirit Lake ,
    • Spirit Lake Ramada
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Dining (1)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (25)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Super 8 Spirit Lake/Okoboji
    141 reviews
    .54 km away
     
    Inn at Okoboji
    117 reviews
    4.36 km away
     
    Okoboji Commons Hotel
    44 reviews
    4.04 km away
     
    AmericInn Lodge & Suites Okoboji
    169 reviews
    3.81 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Pizza Ranch - Spirit Lake
    37 reviews
    .71 km away
    Remingtons Restaurant and lounge
    43 reviews
    1.46 km away
    Godfather's Pizza - Spirit Lake
    10 reviews
    .30 km away
    Hey Good Cookies
    14 reviews
    1.56 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Goodies Handmade Candies
    22 reviews
    1.21 km away
    Arnolds Park Amusement Park
    185 reviews
    6.32 km away
    'Boji Splash Indoor Waterpark Okoboji
    46 reviews
    5.75 km away
    Iowa Great Lakes Maritime Museum
    64 reviews
    6.39 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Ramada Spirit Lake/Okoboji staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Go with the suites they are awesome."
    Read review
    "first floor was easy access for elderly people"
    Read review
    "Not wheel chair accessible, no elevator. Lower level room has foot traffic noise from upper level rooms."
    Read review
    "great hotel. Clean rooms and common areas. Great staff!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing