We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The hotel could use some renovation, in particular the carpeting and furniture in my hotel room was quite worn and the bed was saggy in the middle which did not produce a great sleep unfortunately. This hotel is one of a very few in Chanute,...More
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Stay here because no better options in town yet. Had requested bottom floor north end when reservation made because we have had bad experiences with the smell and room condition with the rooms on the opposite end. Got upstairs room when arrived. Room was cleaner...More
Thank Linda C
Response from Billie R, Manager at Super 8 ChanuteResponded 4 February 2017
I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was not a pleasant stay. I apologize for you not getting a downstairs room. We can not guarantee everyone a downstairs room. We do our best to accommodate customers request. We are in the process...More
US$63 - US$92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Chanute reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from robinson0719 | Property representative |
Thanks for taking the time to ask, as many don't. We immediately contacted our pest control provider regarding the situation. When they were unable to assist we hired a commercial company with this in particular as their... More
Thanks for taking the time to ask, as many don't. We immediately contacted our pest control provider regarding the situation. When they were unable to assist we hired a commercial company with this in particular as their specialty. Rooms have also been inspected by a state health inspector. Feel free to contact us again with any other questions.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Make reservations, we were lucky to get the last room, they book up fast."