We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

118 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan
See the most recent reviews
Showing 114: English reviews
Overland Park, Kansas
Reviewed 27 May 2015

It was very nice and well worth the money. Clean, well maintained and the restaurant had good food. It was more of a meeting kind of hotel. It did have an inside pool for the kids. Restaurant on site was good food and also a bar. Front desk was very friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sherry D
Jason V, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan, responded to this review

Sherry, Thank you for your nice comments. We appreciate you staying with us during graduation. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. The front desk appreciates your comments. I think we have a good team of people here. Best Wishes, Jason

Smalltown Kansas
Reviewed 27 May 2015

We stayed at the Four Points for a high school class reunion so in addition to staying at the hotel we also experienced the hotel for a convention-type function. Staff, room and reunion experience were all great. I must say the meal at the reunion was one of the better ones I've had during a hotel party! Breakfast was conveniently...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DJKraus
Jason V, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan, responded to this review

We appreciate you having your class reunion with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your entire stay. I have shared your comments with the entire staff.

Reviewed 19 May 2015

My Mom and Dad stayed here for my graduation, My parents wanted to thank Chris and Chase for getting them to my graduation at the last minute, They were very thankful. The rooms were great, the food was great, and the staff was even better. Thanks for all you did an keep up the good work.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcus C
Jason V, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan, responded to this review

Marcus, congratulations on graduating. We appreciate you staying with us. Chris and Chase appreciate your comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay.

Winfield, Kansas
Reviewed 15 May 2015

The hotel was nice enough, as we stayed 2 days for a baseball tourney. It was easy driving to the fields and any where else we wanted to go. The beds and pillows were fantastic!! But thought with the size of the room, it could hAve been queen size instead of double beds. Bathroom was small but served its purpose....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mamab2321
Jason V, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us during the baseball tournament. I am glad the front desk was very helpful. The new washer and dryer have been installed. Again, thank you for staying with us.

Reviewed 2 May 2015 via mobile

Nice hotel, honestly the staff were the best part. The keyless door entry didn't work due to the humidity of the pool but the staff were quick to respond to my request. The breakfast was definitely above average and to me the best feature were the beds. According to my in-laws whom had just traveled from 5 countries and 14...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frank H
Jason V, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan, responded to this review

Frank, Thank you for your nice comments. Your comments have been shared with the entire staff. I am proud of the team we have here. I am glad that you enjoyed the beds as well. Thank you for staying with us. Best Wishes, Jason

Kansas
Reviewed 27 April 2015

They had just had a flood on the ground floor and were very accommodating to make sure we were comfortable. We were there for a conference. Our room with a kingsize bed was huge with a couch. Bed and pillows were great. Every desk clerk I talked to was friendly and helpful. Not many restaurants close by. You need to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KansasMover
Harper, Kansas
Reviewed 19 April 2015

We stayed with you 3 weeks ago. We were there for granddaughters wedding and they had reserved a block of rooms for the wedding party at a special rate of 79.99 per nite. We reserved a room, as did the other grandmother. When we got our credit card statement a few days ago the charge was 136.14. We stayed one...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Daylene H
Reviewed 30 March 2015

Spent weekend at hotel with family for sorority sibling weekend. Room was very clean and nicely updated in the restroom and bed area. The television was a nice size display and good picture quality (that's a peeve of mine - poor quality). The restaurant was a nice mix of bar food options (burgers, nachos, salads). I was disappointed with the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Warren C
Shawnee Mission, Kansas
Reviewed 27 March 2015

I have been traveling to Manhattan for business. Although there are quite a few newer properties I keep coming back for one reason; the staff. They are friendly helpful and professional. Special thanks to Chris, Kim and Jalen who made my stay worthwhile.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank debrac57
Jason V, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan, responded to this review

Thank you for always staying with us. We appreciate your kind words. Best Wishes, Jason

Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewed 16 March 2015

Great Hotel. Great Stay. Great People (Chris, Ernest, Chase) . The beds were super comfy my husband loved it and he hardly loves anything (besides me of course lol). Oh and the smell of the hotel I loved it so much (Pinwheels in the Breeze by Yankee Candle Thanks Chris) Normally stay at The Hampton Inn but the people here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marla V
Jason V, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan, responded to this review

Marla, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. I am glad the staff was very helpful. We appreciate you staying with us. Best Wishes, Jason V

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manhattan hotels
3.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manhattan
3.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan
4.4 km away
Hampton Inn Manhattan
Hampton Inn Manhattan
#3 of 16 in Manhattan
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Manhattan Inn
BEST WESTERN Manhattan Inn
#4 of 16 in Manhattan
277 reviews
4.2 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 16 in Manhattan
122 reviews
2.7 km away
Bluemont Hotel
Bluemont Hotel
#2 of 16 in Manhattan
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan

Address: 530 Richards Dr, Manhattan, KS 66502-3143 (Formerly Clarion Hotel)
Region: United States > Kansas > Manhattan
Price Range: $125 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan 2*
Number of rooms: 197
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Starwood, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarion Manhattan
Manhattan Clarion
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I think it would be fun to have a poolside room, particularly for a family, but I believe it required extra funds, so I did not partake.”
 of 5 bubbles MusicL601, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The third floor is good and quiet. If you like a dark room, ask for one that faces the atrium/pool area”
 of 5 bubbles AKSherb207, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else...”
 of 5 bubbles MTOVP, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles marlowstew, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Make sure to ask for a room with a fridge if you are staying multiple days. Not every room has them.”
 of 5 bubbles MonteKenney, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay