11 - 15 of 193 reviews
When we first arrived the room was not rent ready. The door drug on the carpet so bad I had to push the door closed with my body. Several other things were wrong with the room. They moved us to another room. In the new...More
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and providing your review. I am truly sorry that your experience at our Super 8 Ottawa Kansas location was disappointing to you. We are working hard to correct the service issues you experienced during your time with...More
This hotel not only had truck parking. I was impressed with the room and facility overall for the location.More
Dear Guest Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are delighted that you had a great guest experience during your stay with us. It is always nice to hear positive feed back from our guest. We look forward to serving you again in...More
The only complaint was that you booked me for a Upgraded room and then a regular room. I did not request the upgraded room. The upgraded room was the same as the regular room except much more spacious. I exchanged it for a regular room....More
Dear Guest I'm sorry to hear that this has happened. I will look into it for you. Thank you Sunny Patel, GM
"The rear entrance can be noisy. Choose a room further down the hall."
"I felt our room was really nice and night time hostess very cordial. We were on front of hotel and it was..."