We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/12/2017 04/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Midland Holiday Park

    3028 Midland Hwy, Lima South, Victoria 3673, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    03/12/2017 04/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lima SouthSee available hotels in Lima South
    Traveller (7)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Dining (2)
    Glider City Motel
    176 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Benalla
    28.2 km
     
    Quality Hotel Wangaratta Gateway
    310 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Wangaratta
    56.6 km
     
    Duck Inn Mt Buller
    214 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Mount Buller
    55.2 km
     
    The Sebel Pinnacle Valley Resort
    360 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Merrijig
    45.0 km
     
    Overview
    • Excellent75%
    • Very good20%
    • Average5%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible0%
    Travellers talk about
    “great park” (2 reviews)
    “caravan park” (4 reviews)
    “benalla” (2 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Kitchenette
    Free Wifi
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (20)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 20 reviews

    Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

    So I came here with a few mates for this weekend such an amazing park and the new owners are really nice I come here all the time and definitely will be coming here in the future as well. With the lake just 5 minutes...More

    Thank Braden51
    Response from MidlandHolidayPark, Owner at Midland Holiday ParkResponded 20 April 2017

    Thank you so much for your awesome review Braden! We look forward to seeing you here again soon.

    Reviewed 1 February 2017

    From the moment I checked in I was welcomed and made to feel as if I was part of the family. The food is not only affordable but absolutley delicious, you can tell it was made with love. I highly recommend you come for the...More

    Thank Kelly C
    Response from MidlandHolidayPark, Owner at Midland Holiday ParkResponded 20 April 2017

    We loved having you here Kelly. Hope to see you in November!

    Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

    We just found this park had a motorcycle track for the kids which is why we visited. Friendly, track was great for my 14 year old, ideal family weekend away. Very layed back and stress free 1/2 way between Mansfield and Benalla If your looking...More

    Thank narelle2015
    Reviewed 12 May 2016

    We pulled in to the park at 8.30pm in the hope they had a cabin available. They answered the after hours bell and gave us a cabin. Unfortunately there were no bathroom facilities in the cabin and with the rain we had a bit of...More

    Thank BruceSheree W
    Response from Donna M, Owner at Midland Holiday ParkResponded 13 May 2016

    Thank you for your review although I am quite confused. When you arrived I offered you two options: a standard cabin with no bathroom for $70 or a cabin with a bathroom for $105 (linen was provided with both options). You opted for the $70...More

    Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

    Great park with good amenities. Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner meals available at a good price. Lots of variety. Cold drinks, bread, milk and ice available too. Close to Lake Nillahcootie and onsite pool. Outdoor rotunda has a Woodfire and is enclosed for the cooler nights...More

    Thank Natalie M
    Glider City Motel
    176 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Benalla
    28.2 km
     
    Quality Hotel Wangaratta Gateway
    310 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Wangaratta
    56.6 km
     
    Duck Inn Mt Buller
    214 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Mount Buller
    55.2 km
     
    The Sebel Pinnacle Valley Resort
    360 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Merrijig
    45.0 km
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Victoria >
    • Lima South
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (7)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Dining (2)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (18)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Tatong Tavern
    48 reviews
    11.87 km away
    Tolmie Tavern
    19 reviews
    25.60 km away
    Bonnie Doon Hotel - Bistro Bar
    55 reviews
    27.57 km away
    Under The Sun
    7 reviews
    25.10 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Samaria Farm
    14 reviews
    5.56 km away
    Swanpool Cinema
    8 reviews
    6.18 km away
    Stringybark Creek Historic Reserve
    8 reviews
    25.82 km away
    Brookfield Maze
    27 reviews
    26.88 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Midland Holiday Park staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "it is camping .. prepare yourself"
    Read review
    "You need to book early!!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing