We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Salina I-70

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Salina I-70
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

245 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 245: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Salina I-70
 Click to rate
Spearville
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sydneyh273
CharlliMoore, General Manager at Days Inn Salina I-70, responded to this review

Topeka, Kansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I7008HUjamesg
CharlliMoore, General Manager at Days Inn Salina I-70, responded to this review

Bettendorf, Iowa
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Have stayed at this Day's Inn many times. Always get a second floor east side room so we can hear the babbling creek and view the deer . . How cool! Love the pool and hot tub. A must stay . .

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L364MMlarryr
Kansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 31 January 2017

This motel is a touch dated but very clean. Staff is very, very friendly. Rooms are clean. Beds comfortable

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wildvine2016
CharlliMoore, General Manager at Days Inn Salina I-70, responded to this review

We always enjoy hearing feedback from all of our guests, we thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope you will on any future travel to this area. We always strive for the best customer and guest service experience. Thank You.

Hampton, Virginia
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Great stay! Warm hospitality, comfortable clean room, right off the interstate highway. Nice breakfast. Pet friendly. Just what I needed for a great price!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertbQ1113BW
CharlliMoore, General Manager at Days Inn Salina I-70, responded to this review

Thank you for your response, we strive to always make our guests feel welcome as soon as they enter our lobby doors, we always look forward to receiving feedback from our guests such as yours. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q6739YQbobd
CharlliMoore, General Manager at Days Inn Salina I-70, responded to this review

Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

There was dirty socks and tweezers in the supposed to be clean beds. The breakfast was lacking. Check in was difficult I paid online and TT general manager said we owed $47 still. It would have been worth the money to stay somewhere else.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lacy O
CharlliMoore, General Manager at Days Inn Salina I-70, responded to this review

Thank you for your response, I am sorry to hear that your stay was not satisfactory, we have taken care of any further issue, and hope that you may stay with us again in the future.

Kirtland
Reviewed 7 January 2017

We needed a room near the interstate on our trip from Ohio back home to New Mexico. .This was just the ticket. With out a reservation you never really know just what you will find available especially outside of the larger citys.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K592RPjohnw
CharlliMoore, General Manager at Days Inn Salina I-70, responded to this review

Thank you for your response, we always enjoy receiving feedback from our guests, we are glad you were satisfied with your stay and hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future.

Cascade, Colorado
Reviewed 25 December 2016

It would if been an enjoyabke experience if my card had not been charged an extra $25.00 and desk clerk could nit tell me why there was an extra charge seoerate from room charge. Not pleased with that at all. The charge should of been removed but she made no effort to rectify it. Needless to say I will orobably...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vickig606
CharlliMoore, General Manager at Days Inn Salina I-70, responded to this review

Thank you for your response, we always enjoy receiving feedback from our guests, I apologize for any inconveniences you have had since staying with us, I would like to resolve the double charge issue if you contacted the hotel directly.

Cocoa Beach, Florida
Reviewed 22 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jonrW930BU
CharlliMoore, General Manager at Days Inn Salina I-70, responded to this review

4 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Salina hotels
6.0 km away
Days Inn Salina South
Days Inn Salina South
#16 of 30 in Salina
200 reviews
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salina
10.6 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Midwest Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 km away
Super 8 Salina
Super 8 Salina
#7 of 30 in Salina
279 reviews
0.1 km away
Rodeway inn
Rodeway inn
#19 of 30 in Salina
41 reviews
5.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Salina I-70

Address: 407 W Diamond Dr, Interstate Highway 70 & 9th Street, Exit 252, Salina, KS 67401-8603
Region: United States > Kansas > Salina
Price Range: $81 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Salina I-70 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Salina I-70 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Salina
Salina Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Salina I-70 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check wifi connectivity speed in your room. Not sure second floor was the issue or just a blip they night we stayed.”
 of 5 bubbles sandyd612, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the North side, and on the West end to be farthest away from the truck stop and freeway noise.”
 of 5 bubbles LHelker, 21 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Never stay here! Soooo bad....”
 of 5 bubbles plsjeff1975, 4 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Don't choose one!”
 of 5 bubbles EmeryK855, 20 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Ice machine is only on first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Momma109, 26 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5