We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn and Suites Benton - Draffenville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

63 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 63: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville
 Click to rate
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

The 2-story Inn sits right next to expressway, but far enough back off the road to sustain a quiet environment. Check-in presented us with our only negative surprise, no elevator, and our room was on 2nd floor. Staff was quite gracious, and offered to assist with carrying luggage. Normally no elevator would not be a problem, but I had recently...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn7746
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

New York
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago

Driving through Kentucky, we needed a place for one night. What a great find! Immediately off the highway! Warm, welcoming staff. A comfortabe, clean room with mini-fridge. Spotlessly clean in the room, bathroom and throughout the hotel. Standard breakfast, well stocked. (One reviewer complained of a rattle from the heating/AC unit. We just place a pillow on the vent and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan O
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking...

Versailles, United States
Reviewed 17 February 2017

The room at Quality was okay; however, the heating unit was not. It was cold in the room when I got there. When I turned the heat on, it wouldn't stop until the room was too warm. I was up and down all night adjusting the heating unit. It would heat up too hot, and then when I turned it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denny V
MO
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

This is a very middle-of-the-road hotel. We stayed in October, which is the off season. It was fairly full, yet was quiet. We couldn't hear any noise from the road. The staff was pleasant. But you can tell that corners were cut whenever possible. There was trim missing in the bathroom which left some of the unpainted ceiling exposed. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JdubyaMO
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Beaver Dam, Wisconsin
Reviewed 24 October 2016

We needed a last minute place for the night. It was clean, quiet and breakfast was hot & delicious. The pool is on the small side and closed for an hour that evening due to a party, but didn't put us off too much.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy T
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Patience Hightower...

Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is always super clean and the staff are great. The breakfast in the morning is delicious. There is no elevator but it's only a flight of stairs. Spacious room and bathroom. The bed is amazing and I have always gotten a great nights sleep each time I've stayed here. The hotel is very quiet and has a great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fruitloop83
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional...

Belleair Beach, FL
Reviewed 27 June 2016

In April, my dad decided to sell his house, downsize and move to his camper at the Lake area for the summer and rent a condo in Florida for the winter. This was a great idea for him, but it means when my husband and I go back "home" we need a hotel close to where Dad has his camper....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jackieh8
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to...

Victoria, Canada
Reviewed 23 June 2016

We stayed at the Quality Inn and Suites for 3 nights while attending a family gathering in Benton. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful!! A breakfast was included and offered hot as well as cold items. One morning we asked if there was any peanut butter and the waitress immediately went into the kitchen and brought us out some....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kyk2008
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

My family & I visited for two nights & were very pleasantly surprised. Pictures don't do this hotel Justice. Rooms were clean & spacious, bathroom was large & had everything we needed. A breakfast was included & offered many items such as a make your own waffle station, omelettes, eggs, bacon, sausage, French toast, cereal, etc. The pool was great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again...

Carbondale, Illinois
Reviewed 17 June 2016

Staff are fun and amazing. Our room was modern and squeaky clean. The bedding Is crisp, pristine and presentation looks like a 5 star hotel. Our in house breakfast was really good both morning's and offers a wide variety of items. My favorite was the crisp bacon, bagels and strawberry cream cheese. We ate our supper's at the Dinner Bell...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank blackbeary2016
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to...

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benton
9.0 km away
Kentucky Dam Village State Park
Kentucky Dam Village State Park
#1 of 6 in Gilbertsville
366 reviews
14.2 km away
Patti's Inn & Suites
Patti's Inn & Suites
#2 of 4 in Grand Rivers
162 reviews
26.3 km away
Kenlake State & Resort Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 km away
Wingfield Inn
Wingfield Inn
#3 of 6 in Gilbertsville
17 reviews
8.3 km away
Days Inn Calvert City
Days Inn Calvert City
#2 of 2 in Calvert City
294 reviews
33.0 km away
BEST WESTERN University Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville

Address: 173 Carroll Rd, Benton, KY 42025-7164 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites Benton)
Region: United States > Kentucky > Benton
Price Range: $127 - $268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Benton Hotel Benton
Comfort Inn And Suites Benton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor if you or someone in your party has mobility issues.”
jackieh8, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“No elevater available.Has ground floor accesable rooms”
debbiew596, 7 Jul 2015 | Read review
“2 story hotel. We requested a room near the side entrance since we had the dog with us.”
bike1962, 25 Aug 2014 | Read review
“There are only two floors but no elevator, so if climbing stairs is an issue, you should ask for a bottom floor room.”
kcase300, 7 May 2014 | Read review
“I always recommend the 1st floor because of close proximity to all the amenities.”
wnoble, 20 Jun 2013 | Read review
5 of 5