We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

540 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 538: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel
 Click to rate
Cambridge, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My wife and I were travelling home from Florida and on our second night home decided to book the Georgetown Best Western Corporate Centre Hotel, in Georgetown, KY. We were greeted by a most friendly and helpful desk clerk along with the young lady who had just baked a batch of chocolate cookies. Both were very helpful in recommending a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne I
Lexington,KY
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

An average location that has the need for an update and repairs! Probably wouldn't return if had other options. Age is definitely beginning to show and normal wear and tear is catching up to the property. We had a jacuzzi suite and while it was acceptable was definitely nothing to write home about!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KYkicks
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

KYkicks, I am sorry you were displeased with your stay with us. I would love more information on your stay, if you don’t mind to reach out to me personally regarding which room you were in. We just did a massive renovation in 2016 of our entire hotel inside and out. Complete with new Jacuzzi's surrounds, new furniture, carpet, tile,...

oxford, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean, Great Location, Helpful Staff, Pet Friendly- I had my grand-daughter visiting with her service dog and she felt welcomed. That is not always the case at hotels, even though she is legally allowed, she is not always made to feel welcomed!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy R
San Diego, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

The property was fine. Our problem was we were given a room next to some very loud workers who were drinking laughing talking loud til midnight then up again at five am slamming doors laughing loud talking. We got no sleep at all because of them. Called desk to complain but not much done to quiet them

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dennis C
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

I apologize that your room was next to loud workers. Please know that these guests were asked to leave and are unable to stay with us in the future. Anytime guests do not abide by our quiet hours they will be asked to leave if they do not quiet down. We do hope next time you are passing through Georgetown...

union city, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Best Western is my hotel of choice from now on, the rates are great, the hotel is clean, the staff is extra friendly, I'm so in love with BW that it's the only hotel I will stay at from now on, planning a trip to Myrtle Beach in April, will be staying at BW

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N2364QPangelag
Northern Kentucky, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago

My daughter was taking a training course at The Pavilion. We didn't want an overpriced hotel just for the weekend. This hotel was great. Great location, clean, friendly staff! Breakfast was great and the cookies were wonderful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank couponqueen3311
Indianapolis
Reviewed 1 week ago

The lobby, dining area, and rooms were clean, pleasant, and updated. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast was good, with a nice variety of foods. We have no complaints about this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vldctrn
Georgetown, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago

Even though we are locals, BW is our home away from home. The customer service was out standing, as always. Our room was extraordinary. I'm not an athletic person but I enjoyed the fitness room. Amazing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Witchhunter0625
Glasgow KY
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stay in hotels 365 days a year and have never had a bad experience with any Best Western. The beds and pillows are always comfortable. The hot breakfast are always good. We enjoy all the tv channels available.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Al S
Evansville
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff was courteous ,helpful, and very accommodating. The facilities were clean and comfortable.The location is good, with quick access to I64 & 175. It's near Lexington, KY, So there are additional opportunities for entertainment, business & recreational activities.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesw0971

68 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Georgetown hotels
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Georgetown
0.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Georgetown
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Lexington/Georgetown
0.2 km away
Comfort Suites - Georgetown
Comfort Suites - Georgetown
#5 of 14 in Georgetown
242 reviews
0.3 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Georgetown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel

Address: 132 Darby Dr, Georgetown, KY 40324-8715
Region: United States > Kentucky > Georgetown
Price Range: $115 - $345 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Georgetown
Georgetown Best Western
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Georgetown
#4 Family Hotel in Georgetown
#5 Business Hotel in Georgetown
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Midland
Victoria, Canada
over a year ago
Victoria, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ground floor room on the end was very quiet and easy to access.”
 of 5 bubbles monicasB3890RT, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“great pillows and bed.”
 of 5 bubbles DebbieW734, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Great beginning point or base of operations for the Kentucky Bourbon Trail”
 of 5 bubbles brianlU4565NQ, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Accessibility room was excellent”
 of 5 bubbles 859stewh, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Our room was on the secoond floor was very quiet and peaceful..”
 of 5 bubbles oldturkey2016, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5