We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Lexington

PricelineUS$112*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$129*
US$112*
Great Deal
US$116*
US$129*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Lexington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

407 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Lexington
See the most recent reviews
Showing 402: English reviews
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 2 July 2016

I was greeted as soon as I walked in and it took less than 5 mins to get us checked in! Rooms were super clean and the bed...the mattress both my husband and I woke up and stated that was the best sleep in months. Even asked the front desk clerk what mattress was it....we will be buying that 1!...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tonya F
Debra S, Assitant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Tonya F, Thank you for the wonderful five star review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! I agree with you about our beds. They are the most comfortable beds in town! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Lexington!! Kind Regards, Debra Smart Assistant General Manager

Nashville
Reviewed 22 June 2016

The room was clean and modern. The staff extremely friendly. The lobby was nice and we enjoyed the refreshments. People gathered in the lobby to drink and discuss. The area has plenty of shopping in walking distance and my stay was pretty quiet and the bed was very comfortable

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sindbad06
Anne G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your wonderful comments. We look forward to hosting you again in the future next time you're in the area. Thank you HGI Management

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 21 June 2016

A very convenient location. Many different types of restaurants and many types of stores very close by. Located just off the highway. The staff was very friendly. True southern hospitality. Beautiful clean area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 819sharon11
Anne G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Sharon Thank you for the wonderful comments. We look forward to hosting you again next time you're in the area. Thank you HGI Management

York, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

Due to my bike needing work at the Harley dealer down the street, we over-nighted here. Staff was beyond accommodating, especially since they had their hands full w the state HOG Rally. I agree that the building seemed a little scant on soundproofing, but not to the point of distraction. Very clean and up to date. I would definitely stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Todd B
Debra S, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Todd B, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It is always awesome to hear how well the staff is doing! We did have a great turn out for the Hog Rally! We certainly hope to see you back very soon! Thank you!!

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was super friendly!! Would definitely stay there again if i'm in Lexington. We were traveling on our motorcycles, when my husband had a mechanical problem. The hotel is just down the street from the dealership, so it was very convienent and there were lots of restaurants around.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim B
Debra S, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found our beautiful hotel to your liking. It is always wonderful to hear how well our staff is doing! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Thank you, Debra Smart Assistant General Manager

Northwest Arkansas
Reviewed 26 May 2016

I saw some of the reviews of this hotel that were not very good, but we had just the opposite experience. The property was located in a good area with lots of dining choices around, but we were tired from traveling so ordered room service from their bistro, which had a more extended menu that some of the Hilton Garden...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Arkies10
Debra S, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Arkies10, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am so pleased you chose to stay with us! We pride ourselves on our beautiful hotel and outstanding staff! It is always great to hear from our guests how well our staff is doing and how much everyone enjoys our amenities. We definitely look forward to having you back...

Boca Raton FL, United States
Reviewed 25 May 2016

Great experience, clean and comfortable. The crew was great and able to help. Breakfast was cooked and the selection of items were sufficient. Location was good for our purpose. 25 minutes from the airport and close to many attractions.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Douglas O
Debra S, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Douglas O, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. It is always a pleasure to hear how well the staff is doing! We pride ourselves on our beautiful hotel and fantastic restaurant! We look forward to having you with us again on your next trip to Lexington! Thanks, again! Debra...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 25 May 2016

Not the typical Hilton I was expecting. Walls are very thin and could hear every conversation in the next room as well as the ice machine. I did not sleep well and would not stay there again. Very disappointing.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1unhappycustomer2016
Debra S, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear 1unhappycustomer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Sincerely, Debra...

Atlanta, GA
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Hotel room was fine; that's a plus. Minuses include: $157 per night (total) for a mid-level hotel is outrageous. Breakfast will cost you an additional $15/day ($10+drink+tax+tip) Internet service was locked-out while I was trying to work (see photo). No receipt-under-the-door at checkout / had to go back to front desk to wait to ask for a receipt. When I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tharcaps
Debra S, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Tharcaps, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. I apologize for the issue you encountered with the internet. Also, we no longer put the receipts under the door as we are now a Green hotel.. We will...

Chillicothe, Ohio
Reviewed 21 May 2016

This should have been a great stay, very nice room, friendly staff, al, the usual Garden Inn goodies. One thing that ruined it for us was that the bar/restaurant staff were under instructions that everything has to be eaten, drunk, closed cleaned and turned off by 9. No exceptions. No lingering. On speaking to a couple other guests, this just...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelcJ3338EJ
Debra S, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Michaelcj338e3 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. I apologize for the experience you had with our restaurant. I have spoken with our bar/restaurant staff and I assure you this will not happen again. We will take...

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lexington hotels
0.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington - Hamburg
0.3 km away
Hyatt Place Lexington
Hyatt Place Lexington
#12 of 71 in Lexington
611 reviews
0.4 km away
Courtyard Lexington South/Hamburg Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
TownePlace Suites Lexington South/Hamburg Place
1.0 km away
Residence Inn Lexington South/Hamburg Place
0.2 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#36 of 71 in Lexington
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Lexington

Address: 1973 Plaudit Pl, Lexington, KY 40509-2418
Region: United States > Kentucky > Lexington
Price Range: $174 - $335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Lexington 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Hotel Lexington
Lexington Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Lexington
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Lexington staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Fort Thomas, Kentucky
2 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Lexington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a non-joining room.”
thekentucker, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Asked for a quiet room and was given 3rd floor - 331”
348jackieb, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Do NOT stay here.”
naomigreen808, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are very quiet and I have never had a noise complaint from any floor I have stayed on.”
Robman25, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I don't think they have a bad room - take your pick!”
gregoryg286, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$112* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$116
TravelocityUS$129
Hotwire.comUS$129
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates