We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 London

285 W. Highway 80, I-75 Exit 41, London, KY 40741
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Levi Jackson Wilderness Road State Park
    8.8 km
  • 2 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviewed yesterday
Clean New Rooms
Very new, nice and clean rooms, Katie was very helpful and got... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

117 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 117: English reviews
East Lansing, Michigan
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Very new, nice and clean rooms, Katie was very helpful and got us a what we needed. Had knee surgery and requested a ground floor room and we were able to park right in front our room. We will definitely be back on our return trip.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z4306ZScharlesg
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

My husband & I stopped at the Super 8 at 285 W Hwy 80 London Ky on the way to see family. We were very happy with the friendly staff, clean facility, and helpfulness when we were late for breakfast. They got the milk back out so we could have cereal. Would highly recommend it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary S
Lyman, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Welbie H
Super05269, Manager at Super 8 London, responded to this review

Rothbury, Michigan
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeAnn D
North Port, Florida
Reviewed 1 October 2016

I was returning home after being away for about two weeks. This room was comfortable and a nice strop over on my travels. The staff were helpful and polite.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 858carolynh
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jimspnsor
Heber Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed 16 June 2016

The rooms are newly renovated, and are pretty good, they just lack the breakfast amenities that are slim at best with most Super 8s. The breakfast area has not been renovated yet, so the breakfast isn't up to par, but the room was clean and apparently a lot better than it was!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary M
Seymour
Reviewed 2 June 2016

The rooms are being remodeled. The room we had was clean. New flooring. Overall pretty good. Why average? I rely on a clock being in the room. There wasn't one. The hotel had wifi, but the signal was so weak, you could not rely on it. Breakfast was just not there. No fruit, just dry cereal or small donuts. For...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles S
Reviewed 25 October 2015 via mobile

This is hands down the grossest motel I have ever been in. We ended up checking out when I couldn't get past the moldy shower curtain, hole in the bathtub or the bed that looked like it had already been slept in. Everything was dirty. Seriously.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank abbe r
super8london, Front Office Manager at Super 8 London, responded to this review

thank you for your review. we are remodeling all the rooms.

Mountain Home, Arkansas
Reviewed 23 October 2015

Coffee pot was dirty and bath tub drain was almost totally clogged with hair or something. I called the front desk and they suggested I come up to the office to get some kind of tool to clear it up because house keeping wasn't in at the time around 8:30 in the morning. I didn't use the shower and washed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John p
super8london, Front Office Manager at Super 8 London, responded to this review

hello, The coffee pots are cleaned and checked daily. We did receive a complaint about a clogged drain and have not had any complaints about a drain in sometime. We are sorry to hear about this. We check our rooms daily as to not have these issues.

9 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
3.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites London KY
0.3 km away
Red Roof Inn London I-75
3.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn London-North
3.9 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 12 in London
122 reviews
3.7 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Super 8 London

Address: 285 W. Highway 80, I-75 Exit 41, London, KY 40741
Region: United States > Kentucky > London
Price Range: $80 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 London 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 London Hotel London
Super Eight London
London Super Eight
London Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 London staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check room before you book it .”
 of 5 bubbles johnpN777DE, 23 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Go to another motel”
 of 5 bubbles 551DonH551, 12 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Go down the road to another place !”
 of 5 bubbles 915vaughnb, 28 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Find another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles bluejforest, 30 Mar 2014 | Read review
“Keep driving”
 of 5 bubbles SarniaHogger, 6 Mar 2014 | Read review
5 of 5