We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Attended a small convention. Absolutely no air in the conference center. Most definitely will never return and DO NOT recommend! 90+ degrees outside and it's still cooler than inside. If you're planning any type of activity, find somewhere other than here!
Initially had some issues with booking, and the staff and management was helpful in resolving it. The room was in good shape and everything worked as it should, and for the trouble they even threw in a refrigerator. Would recommend to others.
This hotel is terrible! Awful service, run-down and in desperate need of repair. No air conditioning in the lobby or hallways in August! The location is the only positive about this property. I would definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone.
I booked two nights online and after he first night, I told front desk I am not staying here another night. Mattress was lumpy, carpets were dirty and doors dirty. Everything was yucky. It was the only place left that night but it wasn't much...More
This place should be closed down. Ceiling leaking everywhere, air doesn't work in the majority of the building, the smell of mold will knock you down, the ceiling in the lounge area collapsed. They advertise a workout center, game room, hot tub, business center, and...More
US$98 - US$115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Fern Valley Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from FernValleyH0tel2014 | Property representative |
Thank you for contacting us. The Hotel has changed ownership and that is the reason why previous reviews were deleted. However, we are in the process of partially remolding and bringing new furniture in. We have... More
Thank you for contacting us. The Hotel has changed ownership and that is the reason why previous reviews were deleted. However, we are in the process of partially remolding and bringing new furniture in. We have new leadership and management staff and customer service is our first priority. Please be assure that during your next visit you will notice the difference. We are a very large property, so the changes are happening little by little.
Thank you and have a wonderful day,