We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

407 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 406: English reviews
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Great location. Quiet but close enough to ride into town for the sights; but nice quiet location so you get a good nights rest. Breakfast was out by 5:30 AM so I could eat before I had to run. Helpful staff and nice clean and comfortable rooms. Staff seems to want to help the guests no matter your need. Next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fmigbc
VickPaducah, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn, responded to this review

Let me start by thanking you for taking the time and giving feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. Your feedback is very much appreciated and I can assure you that my staff and I use this information to do everything possible to create a pleasurable experience for each of our guests. Not only are we constantly looking for...

Quincy, United States
Reviewed 2 August 2016

We have been staying here for years and it just gets better and better. The staff is amazing - especially Chasity! The breakfast is always above average. I didn't get the name of the breakfast lady but she was also extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and the location is perfect for our travels. Will be back again...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gregory M
VickPaducah, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn, responded to this review

It is great to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service. We invest a lot of time and effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. We...

Reviewed 29 July 2016

Great location on and off the interstate. The room was huge, nicely decorated, very clean, shower was wonderful (had a seat) , internet easy to use , staff was very friendly - Definitely a place to put on your list to stay at if in Paducah

 Report
Helpful?
Thank V7831GBsuem
VickPaducah, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn, responded to this review

It is great to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service. We invest a lot of time and effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. We...

Blackville, South Carolina
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Stay here! I don't know why this isn't classified as a Best Western Plus (luckily it didn't have the Best Western Plus higher rates either). It was a wonderful hotel. Great hot breakfast. High hand-held shower head. Best stay on our month long trip. Also try the Kountry Kastle food down the street. Looks like crap, but the food is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TeaTimeSmiles
VickPaducah, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn, responded to this review

Let me start by thanking you for taking the time and giving feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. Your feedback is very much appreciated and I can assure you that my staff and I use this information to do everything possible to create a pleasurable experience for each of our guests. Not only are we constantly looking for...

Inverrary, Florida
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We were looking for a motel that you could unload right at room door because we needed to bring in coolers and didn't want to hassle with the luggage cart. Poor decision! The room smelled musty and the carpet was dirty. The 2 full sized beds were made up with a ks top sheet and a worn twin blanket. If...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Norma J T
VickPaducah, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn, responded to this review

We are sorry for your experience, but are concerned you may have the wrong hotel. We are an interior corridor hotel, not exterior, so all of our rooms you can only enter from the inside of the hotel. We also have two queen beds in our rooms, and not just double beds. I did do a search for past reservations,...

Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Reviewed 23 July 2016

We had an unexpected stay at this Best Western while we were travelling from Wisconsin to home in Florida. We were involved in a severe accident down the road resulting in our vehicle being totaled. Chasity greeted us at the desk when we came in. Already aware of what happened, Chasity bent over backwards to make what was a very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike B
VickPaducah, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn, responded to this review

It is great to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service. We invest a lot of time and effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. We...

Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Everything was great. The bed was comfortable\The room was clean and the décor was pleasant.The breakfast was very good compared to other buffets, including the Hampton Inn which we stayed the night before.in Knoxville, Ky. The price was very good, under $100 for such a nice place. We stayed at the Best Western Plus in Grand Marais, Mn. a month...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 820jerryp
VickPaducah, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn, responded to this review

Let me start by thanking you for taking the time and giving feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. Your feedback is very much appreciated and I can assure you that my staff and I use this information to do everything possible to create a pleasurable experience for each of our guests. Not only are we constantly looking for...

page, United States
Reviewed 17 July 2016

A very good moderate motel. I reserved a standard king but opted for two queens in order to stay on first floor. Second floor was not an option because off my age and the large number off baggage .I will consider this BW in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry H
VickPaducah, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn, responded to this review

Let me start by thanking you for taking the time and giving feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. Your feedback is very much appreciated and I can assure you that my staff and I use this information to do everything possible to create a pleasurable experience for each of our guests. Not only are we constantly looking for...

Horseheads, United States
Reviewed 10 July 2016

This hotel was very easy to get to. It is well appointed. The staff is very friendly and most helpful. The room was comfortable in size, the bed was as well. It is a short distance to downtown. Recommend seeing the floor wall murals, as well as the Quilt Museum, even if you are not a quilter!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah W
VickPaducah, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn, responded to this review

It is great to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service. We invest a lot of time and effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. We...

Thunder Bay, Canada
Reviewed 4 July 2016

An average Best Western hotel, My room wasn't as clean as it should be. Staff was apologetic but not responsive when I checked in but management was very considerate & responsive when I left. It is a good place to stay near a fabulous quilt museum in town,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie M
VickPaducah, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn, responded to this review

Let me start by thanking you for taking the time and giving feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. Your feedback is very much appreciated and I can assure you that my staff and I use this information to do everything possible to create and enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We have taken steps to resolve these...

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paducah hotels
11.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
10.4 km away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
12.4 km away
Comfort Inn Paducah
Comfort Inn Paducah
#8 of 27 in Paducah
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paducah West
11.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
10.5 km away
Drury Suites Paducah
Drury Suites Paducah
#4 of 27 in Paducah
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover the Four Rivers area from this recently renovated Paducah, KY hotel just minutes from historic downtown Paducah and the National Quilt Museum.Conveniently located off I-24, the BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn makes it easy for guests to discover the area. The hotel is just a few miles from downtown Paducah, featuring shops, restaurants and entertainment options. Stroll along the Paducah Riverwalk, visit the colorful galleries of the LowerTown Arts District or admire the Floodwall murals. This Paducah hotel is located near the Julian M. Carroll Convention Center, home to events like the American Quilter's Society Convention. Other can't-miss Paducah attractions include the National Quilt Museum, William Clark Market House Museum, St. Francis de Sales Catholic Church, Paducah Railroad Museum, Lloyd Tilghman House, Civil War Museum and Whitehaven Welcome Center.Adventure lovers aren't far from excitement when they stay at the BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn. Paducah International Raceway, the Calvert City Race Track and Four Rivers Harley-Davidson are all just minutes away. Outdoor opportunities abound near this Paducah hotel, from golfing at Drake Creek Golf Club to boating, fishing and hiking at Kentucky Lake, Lake Barkley or Land Between the Lakes. Business travelers appreciate that this Paducah hotel is close to the Tennessee Valley Authority, Kentucky Dam, the Ingram Barge Company, Fort Campbell, Harrah's Metropolis and Coca Cola. Nearby education and health care facilities include West Kentucky Community and Technical College, Lourdes Hospital and Baptist Health Paducah. The modern, comfortable rooms at this award-winning hotel in Paducah feature free wireless Internet access, a coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator, satellite television and much more. Guests are invited to enjoy a complimentary full hot breakfast, an outdoor seasonal pool and exercise facilities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn

Address: 2960 Husband Rd, Paducah, KY 42003-9500
Region: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Price Range: $117 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Paducah Hotel Paducah
Paducah Best Western
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Paducah
#6 Business Hotel in Paducah
#6 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
#7 Family Hotel in Paducah
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Altoona, Iowa
2 months ago
Marietta, Georgia
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we payed a few dollars more but it was worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles Mike3Yoder, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Our room was by the exit door so we did notice a little noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 930waynes, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“King beds seem less used”
 of 5 bubbles jasonf808, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ground level worked great for us.”
 of 5 bubbles royaljammn, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“not much of a view - older property”
 of 5 bubbles 351debbiem, 4 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay