We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

184 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 183: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Suites
 Click to rate
Bunker Hill
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

wonderful, always use choice.I have lots of family members down south, go at least 1 a month or more. Always treated with wonderful hospitality and comfort. I enjoy my stay while takin care of business for family.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vicky O
Quality S, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

We truly thank you for your repeat business. We strive to make sure all of our guests are well taken care of. We will see you next trip around. Angela Hale

kansas city
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Even though it was under construction as they remodel I still thought this was a good choice. I used Choice Privileges points which made it even better. The staff was great. The breakfast attendant was sweet. I got scrambled eggs, bacon and a biscuit. Usual stuff. We had to use the stairs to get to the 2nd floor so if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kansaskristy
Quality S, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review about your stay. We area pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. It is what we strive for. Have a great rest of your trip. Angela Hale

Southern Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Motel is under renovation for a new look which apparently is to be done sometime in March. Some rooms are being pained and lobby is being worked on during the day. Breakfast area not impacted during breakfast hours. Business center not available during our stay due to the work. Exercise room is good. Fireplace in lobby and chandelier will be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don P
Quality S, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Hi! We truly appreciate your review about your stay at our property. Yes we are remodeling, we needed it and it's going to be great when it is finished. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we invite you to return to on your next trip to the area.

Benton, KY
Reviewed 1 week ago

We live the next county over, but due to some extremely long work hours and not enough sleep time decided to get a room close to work for a couple nights to save the 45+ minute drive time each way and hopefully get some rest. Checked in mid day so that when I got off work near midnight I wouldn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jack C
Quality S, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Clark, I have read your review and pulled your folio. First and foremost I would like to apologize you were having issues with your key card and the key card system. I would like to assure you that that issue has now been fixed although it was not correctly working for you. Secondly, I would love to speak...

Reviewed 18 January 2017

We stayed at this hotel for several days to meet up with family over the Christmas holiday. Check in was fast & friendly. The staff made us feel very welcome & at home. Rooms were clean, comfortable & nicely decorated. A call was made to our room not long after checking in to ask if everything was as we expected...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deonna b
Quality S, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review. It is our goal to make sure we meet all our guests needs and provide utmost satisfaction. We do thank you for choosing Quality Suites and do hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Angela Hale General Manager Quality Suites of Paducah

Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 14 January 2017

Very well maintained older facility. The front desk person, Angelia, was friendly, efficient and even called us after we were settled in our room to see if everything was OK. We did not use the swimming pool or fitness room. The breakfast room was small, but the food was good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary Lu A
Quality S, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your recent review in regards to your stay with us. We are pleased to learn we met your expectations. We arae currently going through some well needed renovations and hope the next time you are in the area you will give us a call so we can how off our property once again. Customer satisfaction...

Houston, Texas, United States
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Check-in was easy, fast and efficient; the lady behind the desk was really friendly and helpful. Room initially appeared clean, however after looking a little closer there was mold that had been painted over but the painters missed the corners and you could see mold. The mold was visible in the corners between the exterior wall and the room dividing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SF3-Hou
New Richmond, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Quality Suites is a very nice comfortable place to stay. The staff is always so welcoming and the rooms are nice. Beds are very comfy and the breakfast is a full breakfast. We always stay here on our way to and from Florida. Easy access off freeway and good eating places within walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 994Mary2013
Quality S, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Hi! Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your business and are please to see you enjoyed your stay. Give us a call next time you are in town we would love to have you.

Kansas City, Mo.
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Spent about $100 for a 2 double bed suite. The room was clean and very spacious, especially the bathroom. The beds were comfortable. The staff was nice and helpful. We plan to make this our future stop over fro our frequent trips to Charleston. The only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars was that our room's card...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MountainMurf
Quality S, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

So glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us and we met your families needs. Hope to hear from you again soon. Angela Hale General Manager Quality Suites of Paducah

Lexington, Kentucky
Reviewed 14 October 2016

The staff are extremely helpful. ASHELY made sure i got a quiet room, and gave me directions where I could purchase a bottle of wine. After 11 car ride from south Georgia. My two main complaints is that there is NO elevator for 2nd floor. You have too lug your suitcases, pillow, etc by hand. I know, the horror of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David M
Quality S, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

We do appreciate your review about your recent stay with us here at Quality Suites. I am surprised to learn you didn't enjoy the Full Hot breakfast we offer. Bacon or Sausage, Biscuits and gravy, 3 types of fruit 2 types of made to order waffles, fresh baked cookies in the evenings, fresh donuts from our local bakery, mini muffins...

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.5 km away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
2.7 km away
Comfort Inn Paducah
Comfort Inn Paducah
#8 of 28 in Paducah
331 reviews
2.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Paducah
Red Roof Inn Paducah
#17 of 28 in Paducah
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
1.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
0.3 km away
Drury Suites Paducah
Drury Suites Paducah
#4 of 28 in Paducah
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Convenient location off of I-24, next to regional shopping center and countless restuarants. Free full hot breakfast and brand new wireless hi-speed internet. We offer fresh baked cookies though out the evening shift and our Cold lemon water is a big hit. We have taken on new Ownership and are making some great changes! Can't wait for you to come check it out after the 1st of the year 2017. Mention you saw us on Trip Advisor and get a discount on your stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Suites

Address: 2880 James Sanders Blvd., Paducah, KY 42001 (Formerly Comfort Suites)
Region: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Price Range: $115 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Quality Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Paducah
Paducah Comfort Suites
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Any of the other hotels in the immediate area.”
 of 5 bubbles 273JackC, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“No elevator so I recommend avoiding the 2nd floor if you don't like stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles SF3-Hou, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“After driving for 12 hours we just want quiet and peaceful. It has this.”
 of 5 bubbles 994Mary2013, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If the lobby is up to date and clean than usually the rooms are clean.”
 of 5 bubbles 749davidk749, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I stayed in room 211”
 of 5 bubbles ReviewerMariettaGA, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5