We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

PricelineUS$95*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$95*
US$95*
US$95*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

23 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 21: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Kodak, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We needed 2 rooms and only 2 left so we took them. One was 2 room suite which the wife and I took. Dirty carpets, poor maintenance, paper on floor, no ironing board, 1 pair of bare ceiling lights with no other table lights in bed room, had to mop shower room floor with tiles due to a short shower...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yosserian
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Yosserian, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. Thank you for bringing this...

CHARLESTON
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

Not a place that I can't wait to get back to. BUT i was there on business and it worked. Decent resteraunt across the street and a convient store. Staff wasn't overly friendly, but very effecient. I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank peeshCharleston_SC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear peeshCharleston_SC, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a comfortable and convenient experience for our valued guests. It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all...

United States
Reviewed 4 October 2016

The room was clean and breakfast was ok. Nothing spectacular. I was there for work so I stayed for a week. I didn't see any bugs. There is not an elevator so if you have a lot of luggage you might want to request the bottom floor.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brickie074
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear brickie074, We are so grateful for your business, and we do hope that you’ll continue to choose to stay with us on your future travels here in the area. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay as well as our breakfast and thanked you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with a...

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2016

There is not an amazing choice of hotels in Russellville and this one was convenient for work. The room was standard, two queen bed, a desk and chairs, open wardrobe and a decent bathroom is all a little dated. The beds were comfrtoable. The air conditioning was very noisy so I turned it off. The breakfast is included in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura O
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Laura O, I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and that most of our amenities lived up to your expectations. I do apologize for the issues with the heater noise and especially that we were unable to take care of that for you right away. Thank you for letting us know so we could have our maintenance address this...

Shelbyville, Kentucky
Reviewed 19 March 2016

The clerks were very professional both at check in and check out. We like the fact we can park at out door and not do steps, as it is difficult for us. Room was clean. A nice refrigerator and microwave was supplied in our two queen bed room as well as a table and two chairs. The beds were comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David B
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear David B, Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We enjoyed having you here, and hope that you...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 17 September 2015

I am not a fan of Quality Inns. i stayed because it was close to where I was working. The service experience at check in was excellent. The room was cleaner than most hotels of this caliber. The problem i found two dead crickets on the bathroom floor. They weren't there when I first entered the room, which tells me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank frequenttravelerdave
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear frequenttravelerdave, Thank you so much for bringing this matter to our attention. I want to assure you that we respond promptly to pest alerts with expert extermination services and also treat to deter pests on a regular scheduled basis. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you...

Oakland City, Indiana
Reviewed 7 July 2015

Stayed here on Thursday evening for a family funeral. We checked in about 3:00. They check in was very easy. They person at the front desk was friendly. My mom and I went down to raid the snack machine about an hour later and the young man told us he had fresh coffee in the lobby. We helped ourselves and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tishyoung
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear tishyoung, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay at the Quality Inn Hotel. It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every...

Heath, Ohio
Reviewed 15 April 2015 via mobile

Our stay was brief. As in, we checked in at 3 a.m. and out at 8 or 9 a.m. The person who answered the phone was rude. I gave the phone to my husband to talk to him. We had been trying for 2-3 hours to book a room for the night in Ky. Every hotel we called was booked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SaraGarver
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear SaraGarver, I'm sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet your expectations of quality service, accommodations and hospitality. In regards to the front desk staff member I will address your concerns and make sure this behavior doesn't happen. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention so that we can make sure no...

Georgetown, Kentucky
Reviewed 11 February 2015

When traveling in rural Kentucky, it's often difficult to find lodging close to your destination; as was the case here. Russellville doesn't offer many places to stay, and the Quality Inn was not a bad choice. The rooms were very typical of a roadside motel in size and amenities. The room had a refrigerator (very quiet) and a microwave. The...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ranger505
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear ranger505, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! It is wonderful to hear of the great impression we made with our amenities and services. I apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered, though I'm very glad that this did not detract too much from your overall experience....

Henderson, Kentucky
Reviewed 6 October 2014

If you are looking for the Ritz, don't even come. The front side looks okay. I was not aware until we got there that it is an all outside access entry and that there is no elevator. We were on the 2nd floor, so I got to drag/pull my 100 pound suitcase with wheels up the stairs. When I opened...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mrsmom2014
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear mrsmom2014, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience.We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being...

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Russellville
0.6 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#1 of 3 in Russellville
20 reviews
34.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Franklin
34.0 km away
Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31
Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31
#5 of 10 in Franklin
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1120 Bowling Green Rd, Russellville, KY 42276-2029 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Kentucky > Russellville
Price Range: $143 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Russellville
Russellville Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room to the back, the road is very noisy”
947laurao, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in back are close to pool. Ask for 1st floor if you need to avoid the steps.”
DavidB90, 18 Mar 2016 | Read review
“I would ask to be on the front side of the building. If you have any problems walking or climbing stairs, you will need the ground floor.”
tishyoung, 7 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Make sure to ask for a non-smoking room if you don't smoke. They have a $200 clean up charge if you smoke in a non-smoking room. Rooms on the backside probably don't have the highway noise.”
ranger505, 11 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Unfortunately there is not a lot of options unless you want to stay 20 miles or so away.”
Skipper1967vet, 13 May 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$95* /night
View Deal
QualityInnUS$95
Booking.comUS$95
TripAdvisorUS$95
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates