We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - New Orleans - Metairie

Save
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good31%
  • Average19%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible17%
Travellers talk about
“own meals”(2 reviews)
“room was clean”(10 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Extended Stay America - New Orleans - Metairie
Hotel deals
Offers from Extended Stay America - New Orleans - Metairie
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (112)
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - New Orleans - Metairie
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
24
31
22
14
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
24
31
22
14
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsown mealscooking utensilsroom was cleanfree parkinghome away from homesafe areadowntown nolafrench quarterwould stay here againgreat place to stayenjoyed my staybridgetrefrigeratorlaundrymuffinsrepair
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Friendly atmosphere. Love the appearance not just from the outside; but from the inside as well. Room is clean. inviting atmosphere. Over all great experience and I highly recommend others to experience.More

Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank desmondp667
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - New Orleans - MetairieResponded 4 February 2018

Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you were comfortable here and were impressed with all the aspects of our hotel. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely,...More

Reviewed 11 January 2018

Two bedroomed apartment with attractive features and decoration. Nice and clean, Both rooms with en suite bathrooms. Heating during the cold snap worked well and the boiler was sufficently far from the bedrooms to not be an annoyance. Very grateful to the staff who let...More

Thank Krack639
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - New Orleans - MetairieResponded 11 January 2018

Thank you for being our guest. We are delighted to read you liked our convenient location close to the points of your interest and that you had an enjoyable stay. All of us at Extended Stay America look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely,...More

Reviewed 13 December 2017

This was a last minute change due to another hotel that was not working right and I made a reservation and checked in and staff was great from the moment we came through the door. We are very happy for the staffMore

Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank misluv
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - New Orleans - MetairieResponded 15 December 2017

Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. It’s good to know you enjoyed your time with us and were impressed with the attentive service provided by our staff. We work hard to provide high levels of service, so we will share your...More

Reviewed 28 November 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Special thanks to Ms.Lawanda, who made the stay feel like home away from home for me and my family. She had such a warm and caring heart. The room was clean,comfortable and very nice.More

Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank julierL6792EF
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - New Orleans - MetairieResponded 29 November 2017

Thank you for your terrific feedback about Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you were impressed with your comfortable room and that the attentive service provided by our staff added to your joy. Your compliments will allow me to thank Lawanda for a...More

Reviewed 21 November 2017

The room temp was great, front desk gal was personable. We needed a hairdryer and it was readily available at the front desk at a very early hour. Only issue was the length of time it took for the water to heat.More

Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank U5185EOdianep
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - New Orleans - MetairieResponded 22 November 2017

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America and for the feedback. We are delighted to read you had an enjoyable stay and that you loved the service offered by our staff. We will surely share your compliments with the entire team for a job well...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Metairie
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kadin M
30 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Howard S | Reviewed this property |
I spent most of my time in the French Quarter.. access to the interstate is close for a 10-15 minute ride to downtown New Orleans (tip: I go to Harrah's Casino to play the slots and tables.. get the rewards card put it in... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The rooms, hallways, lobby are filthy. The linens, blankets,etc are filthy."
Read review
"stay away this is not your hotel"
Read review
"Quieter on the faside in front of the lift door opening (to back?)"
Read review
"drug, danger, dirty, rude, unprofessional"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing