We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell

    63537 Highway 1090, Pearl River, LA 70452-4143
    +1 888-293-6798
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$85
    US$85
    US$85
    Traveller (14)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent56%
    • Very good27%
    • Average9%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “front desk” (53 reviews)
    “new orleans” (69 reviews)
    “waffle maker” (9 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Room Service
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell
    Special Offer: Save $5 Off Per Night
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$85
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$85
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$85
      View Deal
    View all 46 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (703)
    There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 698 reviews

    A TripAdvisor Member
    1
    Reviewed 26 August 2017

    This is was our second stay at this motel and we were well pleased with the ease of registration, the comfort of the room and the breakfast options. We will definitely consider this location whenever we make this trip again.

    Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
    Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    Response from Amy M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/SlidellResponded 30 August 2017

    Thank you very much for taking the time to review the Microtel Inn & Suites and the 5 star review! I'm very happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we cannot wait to have you back again soon! Amy Molica Lazzaro General Manager

    Reviewed 18 August 2017

    Great place to stay. Clean, quiet, knowledgeable, friendly staff. Comfortable bed, all around good place!More

    Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
    Thank 41senal
    Response from Amy M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/SlidellResponded 22 August 2017

    Thank you very much for the 5 star review of the Microtel Inn & Suites in Pearl River, LA. I'm very happy to see you enjoyed every aspect of your stay and we can't wait to have you back again soon! Amy Molica Lazzaro General...More

    Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

    This was the first Microtel we had stayed at so maybe they are named for their room size. Very compact, but everything for a great stay was available. The only complaint was our TV only had the FX channel. However, we where out sight seeing...More

    Thank iowaguntrader
    Response from Amy M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/SlidellResponded 22 August 2017

    Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. I'm sorry you were not 100% pleased with your stay, however we do hope you choose to return to stay with us again. Amy Molica Lazzaro General Manager

    Reviewed 11 August 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
    Thank chelled40
    Response from Amy M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/SlidellResponded 21 August 2017

    More

    Reviewed 11 August 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
    Thank Casinoog
    Response from Amy M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/SlidellResponded 21 August 2017

    More

    Best Western Plus Slidell Inn
    507 reviews
    #4 of 22 hotels in Slidell
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Slidell - North Shore Area
    297 reviews
    #10 of 22 hotels in Slidell
     
    La Quinta Inn New Orleans Slidell
    494 reviews
    #12 of 22 hotels in Slidell
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites Slidell
    228 reviews
    #9 of 22 hotels in Slidell
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$67 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 79
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Louisiana >
    • Pearl River
    • Also Known As
    • Microtel Inn And Suites Pearl River ,
    • Microtel Inn & Suites Pearl River Hotel Pearl River
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (14)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Slidell - North Shore Area
    297 reviews
    9.40 km away
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites Slidell
    228 reviews
    7.53 km away
     
    La Quinta Inn New Orleans Slidell
    494 reviews
    8.04 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Slidell Inn
    507 reviews
    8.06 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Sonic Drive-In
    7 reviews
    .97 km away
    Rotolo's Pizzeria-Pearl River
    19 reviews
    1.27 km away
    Waffle House
    7 reviews
    .35 km away
    McDonald's
    7 reviews
    .06 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Honey Island Kayak Tours
    112 reviews
    1.24 km away
    Slidell Vistor's Center I-10 West
    5 reviews
    6.84 km away
    Skater's Paradise
    8 reviews
    8.03 km away
    Dr. Wagner's Honey Island Swamp Tours
    968 reviews
    6.78 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Brookemic
    26 July 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Mary Jo M | Reviewed this property |
    Think it's different on weekends and weekdays. I'd suggest you check their website. Or call them.
    0
    Votes
    Mary J
    4 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Matt2129 | Reviewed this property |
    I'm honeatly not sure. Never been a question I've asked since I've been going to hotels as an adult. I'm sure the hotel can answer that for you though.
    0
    Votes
    sagecg
    28 November 2016|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Vickie H | Reviewed this property |
    Even though Slidell is a suburb of New Orleans, they do not provide shuttle services.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Good family hotel."
    Read review
    "We requested a first floor and got it. Thanks!"
    Read review
    "noise from the upstairs room to a downstairs room was not good could hear the shower and toilet and people..."
    Read review
    "Have stayed in many room and floors ALL have been excellent"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing