We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly. We support the following browsers:
My husband and I have stayed here for years and have always had great experiences. This visit was the most unexpected and disappointing. Crystal at the desk was sweet and took care of us and check in was flawlessly. When we arrived at the room...More
When we entered to room, we were scared to put our things down. The carpet was torn and stained, really bad. The room smelled like a dog. There was actually old garbage still in the garbage can. The TV did not work. We did not...More
This place is probably the worst place to stay in Louisiana. I made a reservation online to insure that I had a cheaper rate BECAUSE the city has hiked the rates up all the way. Best place to stay was here at a 52.oo a...More
First of all, I am not expecting the world for the price this place charges. What i do expect is a clean/safe/quiet room. This place offered non of those.
Reserved a queen size, got a full with no offer for a refund or even an...More
Response from Alyssa B, Public Relations Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Lake Charles - Sulphur
Hi there, thank you for your notes about your stay with us. We value your feedback and will be using it to improve upon our guests' experience. I greatly appreciate your comments about the room needing updating. I'm happy to tell you that within the...More
US$67 - US$73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available ,
Accessible rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and Priceline so you can book your Crossland Economy Studios - Lake Charles - Sulphur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.