We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Little Miss Cottages by the Sea

Save
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (10)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent78%
  • Very good9%
  • Average4%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“fire pit”(3 reviews)
“next year”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
15
2
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
15
2
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitwalking distancenext yearlaundryaccommodationsstepssummervacationoobmainebeach
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the nicest place run by the nicest family I may have ever met. We stayed for two weeks in the winter. They had everything we could've ever needed. There were enough towels that we could've stayed the whole time without laundry. (laundry was...More

Thank 197tristan
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We spent the weekend at the Little Miss Cottages, this is my third time at the Little Miss and my boyfriend has been going since they have opened. The staff is beyond amazing. They are attentive and make sure that everything is taken care of....More

Thank Kat5136
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Our family of 3 stayed in Cabin 1. Cottage was clean, bed comfy, kitchen amply supplied with kitchenware to make basic meals. Cabins still possess their original charm of wood paneling, linoleum and tiny bathrooms. We loved the quirky magic of stepping back in time,...More

Thank oldcrow2017
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

Even though linens and towels seemed clean there was really heavy and a bad smell entering and in the room. most probably caused by the very small and old bathroom. It feels like an old boat's toilet. Location of the room was good. In my...More

Thank UtkuUtku
Response from Michelle T, Manager at Little Miss Cottages by the SeaResponded 11 July 2017

Hi, I am sorry for the inconvenience any of the smell might have caused you. I have many travelers since this review if they have had the same problem and they all have said no. We do work hard to give each person the best...More

Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed at little miss cottages June 30th-July 4th for our family vacation. We can't say enough about this place and Old Orchard beach. We can't wait to go back again next year! Thanks so much for an amazing stay!More

Thank crism952
Response from Michelle T, Manager at Little Miss Cottages by the SeaResponded 11 July 2017

Thank you so much for the great review. We work hard to make each persons stay a memorable one. We welcome you back next year to our cottages and hope you bring family and friends with you to share the experience. In the meantime, safe...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$117 - US$411 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$117 - US$411 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (10)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Little Miss Cottages by the Sea staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"I stayed in cabin 5, I think. They all looked to be about the same. Can't go wrong."
Read review
"3 bedroom cottage is hugh"
Read review
"Lovely cottages no foot traffic"
Read review
"cabin 5 is closest to the beach"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing