We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
A great location in York just steps from the beach. They kindly upgraded our King suite to a suite with a balcony. As it was off season we found parking right across the road. Suite was great and well equipped. We found the sound proofing...More
Response from Karen B, General Manager at Atlantic House InnResponded 27 October 2017
Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to share what a lovely time you had with us. I'm delighted you enjoyed your upgraded suite and that you found our suites comfortable and spacious. I appreciate your feedback regarding the black out blinds and will look...More
My husband and I had an awesome stay at Atlantic House Inn in June to celebrate our anniversary. The suite was clean and spacious and we even had a hand written note from the GM Karen Beranger when we checked in which was a nice...More
Response from Karen B, General Manager at Atlantic House InnResponded 17 August 2017
Good Day - Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience while staying here with us for your Anniversary. I'm so happy we helped make your stay memorable and special, and I look forward to welcoming you back again. Karen
What a wonderful Inn! Loved the location, only steps away from beach and a cool bar/restaurant in same building. Karen was a great host and was very helpful in giving us ideas on things to do in area. Only wish we could have stayed longer
Response from Karen B, General Manager at Atlantic House InnResponded 1 September 2017
Hi Joe - Thank you so much for taking the time to share the wonderful experience you had with us recently. I very much enjoyed meeting you and your girlfriend and helping you have a memorable stay. Hope to see you again soon!
never again. make service was terrible. we spent 9 nights at 400.00 a night. Our sheets were never changed. We had to ask on 3 days for maid service at 5pm. One night they didnt even clean. Not cool. Also even though we were on...More
1 Thank Debi R
Response from Karen B, General Manager at Atlantic House InnResponded 9 August 2017
Greetings Debi R: Thank you for bringing to my attention the concerns you had during your recent stay with us. I take the level the level of service we provide our guests very seriously and I'm certainly concerned about the experience you described. It is...More
Some of the guests were told they would get $20.00 credit for meter parking instead of free parking. There are only 14 rooms and free parking is what is advertised. Our suite was nice except for the terrible mattress on the king sized bed:(. The...More
Thank Michelle P
Response from Karen B, General Manager at Atlantic House InnResponded 4 August 2017
Good Day - Thank you for your recent stay with us and the feedback you provided. It gives us the opportunity to address any issues that can be corrected. Unfortunately we do not have parking for all of the cars in the lot across the...More
TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers.
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
US$206 - US$367 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Atlantic House Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.