We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Save
Traveller (106)
Room & Suite (57)
Dining (17)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good29%
  • Average21%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“the club lounge”(16 reviews)
“dc area”(16 reviews)
“movie theater”(12 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Sheraton College Park North Hotel
Special Offer: Breakfast for 2 Included
Hotel deals
Offers from Sheraton College Park North Hotel
Special Offer: Breakfast for 2 Included
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
144
129
93
51
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
144
129
93
51
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungedc areamovie theatersales managerfront desk staffshuttle busminute drivegreenbelt metro stationenjoyed my staybusiness tripnight's sleepcorner roomthe hotel is cleanking bedchecking inshuttle servicemaryland
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 448 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Sheraton brand is famous but this hotel is being neglected by them. We stayed 2 nights in this hotel. The rooms are clean but a little smaller. The housekeeping did not clear the trash and did not put fresh towels when the room was...More

1  Thank Ankur K
Response from Anthony A, General Manager at Sheraton College Park North HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Ankur K, Thank you for choosing the Sheraton and appreciate the feedback to assist us in improving where we can. Look forward to the return visit to se the progress. be Well Anthony

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 31 October 2017

My experience was AMAZING as USUAL... Trent Caruso Sales Manager was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING and she always goes out of her way to meet my needs. She made sure my guest as well as myself had all we needed and beyond. Upon checking in and as...More

Thank Charlene W
Response from Anthony A, General Manager at Sheraton College Park North HotelResponded 2 November 2017

Charlene, Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! It was a pleasure to have hosted your annual event and the whole team was trilled to service and engage. Look forward to next year. Be Well AnthonyGM

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was in Maryland for business, but wanted to also see friends in DC and Virginia. The hotel was central and convenient to highways, the Baltimore airport, and getting into DC. -I had a car, which was helpful. There was a car in the parking...More

Thank SaraVK626
Response from Anthony A, General Manager at Sheraton College Park North HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

SaraVK626, Appreciate that you provided your feedback on your recent stay and will continue to provide the best service in the Beltsville area. We have added additional measures to avoid the unfortunate incident wit he custom car's wheels and the safety and well being are...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First stay in March was a disappointment. I decided to give it a second chance. Still a disappointment. Very shabby rooms. Worn out bathrooms. Hotel staff is a little clueless. There is not microwave in the room. I was told to go down to the...More

1  Thank Dessie K
Response from Anthony A, General Manager at Sheraton College Park North HotelResponded 4 weeks ago

Dessie K, Thank you for the feedback and please accept our deepest apologies for the inconsistencies you experienced. We had the grid power outage in the area due tot he storm and is tripped the fire alarm which was resolved quickly due to having the...More

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night on our way back to NY, overall good facilities and service. This hotel used to offer free breakfast but this time no more (it may be the deal I got off of priceline bidding). A bit surprised to find out there...More

Thank Rich G
Response from Anthony A, General Manager at Sheraton College Park North HotelResponded 6 April 2018

Rich G, Thank you for choosing us again. We do have packages which include Breakfast and believe you were correct on your last stay with us. Our Regenerators & Microwaves are only on the Club Floor and Suites. We do have several extras and based...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Beltsville
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pool
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$121 - US$218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$121 - US$218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (106)
Room & Suite (57)
Dining (17)
Pool & Beach (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (10)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
famousunclejon75
17 April 2017|
Answer
Response from yoliluvs2dance | Reviewed this property |
The room I had wasn't, but the entrance into the hotel and the lobby most definitely are.
0
Votes
famousunclejon75
17 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Karma203 | Reviewed this property |
This is a review forum, sorry can't give a rate.
0
Votes
mcburrell730
10 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Ginny2515 | Reviewed this property |
I was told no indoor pool. There is a fitness room however.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Rooms facing away from the highway are likely quieter."
Read review
"Book via Priceline"
Read review
"Don't stay."
Read review
"Get a room away from the elevator"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing