We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Live! Lofts

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Live! Lofts
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

972 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Live! Lofts
See the most recent reviews
Showing 967: English reviews
Petersburg, Virginia
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Nice hotel Super location with shuttle service to nearby restaurants, shopping and casino. There is a restaurant and bar on property. I did not used the restaurant. Bar was basic and a little expensive. Exercise area, Pool and hot tub looked nice, but I did not use.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank grandma831
Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

I stayed here 2 weeks in a row and wanted to like it as it is a very classy looking hotel. First stay- did e-check in but when I arrived the clerk made me wait 5 minutes to give the keys as she talked on the phone and went back into the office. Had to ask for my free water....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris L
Tolleson, Arizona
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Business trip. Homewood Suites is a great place to stay, clean, nice and helpful staff. Comp breakfast was very good along with the evening social food. Shuttle service to mall, airport, almost anywhere you want to go was the best. I would definitely stay here again. Rooms clean and spacious..

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathryn B
Chesterfield, Virginia
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Stayed here in one of the 2 bed/bath suites for a long girls weekend. I usually stay in the Hilton Garden Inn on the other side of the building when I come to Hanover but we needed a suite and the price was perfect. Check in was effortless and the room layout was exactly what we needed. However, cleanliness was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RaveyBaby
Bristol, Tennessee
Reviewed 26 August 2016

It's the only place I stay whenever I am in town. Love it here. It's always quite and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Very close to everything that I want to do while I'm there. I will recommend this place to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G4149JBashleym
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Great room and location. Front desk staff very welcoming and pleasant. Breakfast was o.k. They did have a variety but overall, o.k. Nice pool. Shared by adjacent hotel. Couldn't figure out how to adjust the blinds so we got up much earlier than normal due to early sunrise :-). I would stay again!

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 590kimberlyk
Richmond, United States
Reviewed 23 August 2016

The lobby was dirty, furniture well worn and the couch in the lobby broken. The bed was hard as a rock although they had "sleep number" beds. The bed firmness could not be adjusted. The counter people were unfriendly and didn't smile nor try to help.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Whitney S
Cperrell, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Dear Whitney S, We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the issues encountered with your bed and at the front desk, and we’re working with our team to ensure the situations don’t happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay...

Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night a few weeks ago. Arrived to the hotel at 16:15, and the front desk manager had to check with housekeeping if the room is ready... Waited for 15 more minutes for the room. We went up, and discovered a dirty room: stained toilet, hair all over the bathtub, and black stained on the towels. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eran Y
Cperrell, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out to me regarding your stay. I apologies to hear that you had these issues with your room during your stay. I will follow up with the housekeeping team to find out why this happened. In the mean time I have went back and reversed all the charges that was on your credit card. Please come...

Chatham, Massachusetts
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Good location. Some of the staff was helpful and some paid no attention to any requests that were made. Room should have been cleaner but did improve as week went on. Overall just a fair stay but did find hotel in a convenient.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank CapeCodder1_12
Cperrell, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Dear CapeCodder1_12, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. I assure you that I will review your stay with the entire hotel team. Please come back to visit with us soon.

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 20 August 2016

This hotel was very nice. However, expect nearly every employee (other than the shuttle drivers) to be rude, unprofessional, and ignorant in their trade. If possible, I'd recommend you stay at a nearby hotel that is much closer to the Arundel Mills shopping and restaurant area.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joseph B

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hanover hotels
2.8 km away
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
0.7 km away
Aloft Arundel Mills
Aloft Arundel Mills
#6 of 14 in Hanover
500 reviews
0.7 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Arundel Mills BWI Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
1.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Arundel Mills BWI Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Live it up at Live! Lofts. One of the premier hotel locales in the BWI (Baltimore, Washington) Corridor located in Hanover, Maryland. Just minutes from Live! Casino, this 250-room hotel, which includes 100 suites, indulges you with free wi-fi, a heated pool and jet spa, laundry and dry cleaning service, and so much more. Get revved up at the fully-equipped fitness center, then after a day of gaming, shopping or business meetings, linger over custom cocktails in The Lounge. Let the chefs at The Grill whip up breakfast or dinner or enjoy room service in your room or suite. The complimentary services offered at the Business Center let you take care of business around-the-clock. If you drive, you’ll appreciate the free parking or take advantage of the no-cost shuttle with service to and from Live! Casino, Arundel Mills Mall, the BWI Airport and Amtrak. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Live! Lofts

Address: 7491A New Ridge Rd, Hanover, MD 21076-3159 (Formerly Hilton Garden Inn / Homewood Suites)
Region: United States > Maryland > Hanover
Price Range: $141 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Live! Lofts 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Live! Lofts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore/Arundel Mills Hotel Hanover
Hilton Garden Inn Hanover
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hanover
#7 Business Hotel in Hanover
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Live! Lofts staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Live! Lofts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We asked for a room away from the elevator and the backside of the hotel was quiet”
 of 5 bubbles altonite, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I've only stayed once on the 8th floor in a middle room and it was just fine.”
 of 5 bubbles 294traceyl, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I was on one of the higher Red level floors and the room was quiet and a good size. Other side may be better..maybe not. YMMV.”
 of 5 bubbles C4005DBwilliamf, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask about dies wifi work!”
 of 5 bubbles , 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are large and the kitchen is well stoced with utilities...great atmosphere for families”
 of 5 bubbles j0ceylinej, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5