We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Live! Lofts

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Live! Lofts
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

955 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Live! Lofts
See the most recent reviews
Showing 950: English reviews
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Beds horrible, both elevators went out, room not ready at scheduled check in time.Family members left in lobby because unable to take the stairs. My honors rewards point was put on soemone elses number.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 145yvetteg
Cperrell, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. I apologies that you had issues trying to get your rooms together. On the day of your check in we had a several rooms that left late. Due to being 100% full the night before we were not able to turn the rooms over faster. We were trying to get in... More 

Columbus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 July 2016

There were crumbs in the bed sheets, smudges on the walls, and a bed bug woke me up on my last day at 3am by crawling across my pillow. I have a picture and several bites to prove it. When I called for help, they simply and nonchalantly offered to move me to the room next door... Stating it was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank A251FMjenniferg
Cperrell, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Dear A251FMjenniferg, I want to apologize for the unfortunate experience that you had at our hotel. The health and safety of our guests is of the utmost importance and is always a focal point of our operations in order to continue providing our guests with a great experience. We work closely with a professional pest control company to address and... More 

Greenville, NC, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2016

The hotel provided great service. I must recommend the buffet breakfast. It was absolutely delicious and worth the money! The hotel location was perfect and close to everything. The shuttle takes longer to pick up/drop off but it's free and helpful. I look forward to going back!

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Sharyl B
Kory D, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Sharyl B Thank you for your gracious comments regarding the quality of the food and service . I have taken the liberty of sharing your comments with the team . More 

London
Level Contributor
110 reviews
93 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2016

We were unlucky enough to choose to fly American Airlines recently. But that did mean that we were lucky enough to get to experience the Homewood Suites near BWI airport during our 19 hour delay... We were only their for about 7 hours but I was impressed by the facilities the 2 bedroom suite had to offer. Perfect for a... More 

Helpful?
Thank TDT
Kory D, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

TDT Your kind and gracious comments regarding the Hotel facilities and the exceptional service and attention your received from the Homewood Staff - are greatly appreciated. Indeed, they are all true service oriented professionals. I have taken the liberty of sharing your comments with them. When you are back in the area please stay with us again . More 

Williamsburg, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 July 2016

First time I have been so completely unhappy in a Hilton. This place was dirty, the staff was rude and unwelcoming from the beginning to the end of my stay. Normally you receive at least a bottle water for being a Hilton Honors member, well forget that! The lobby could not even keep fresh water available in 100 degree weather.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Terry W
Cperrell, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Dear Terry W. Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. I truly appreciate your feedback and apologies that the service that we offer was not delivered to you during your stay. Your comments will help me to work with the staff to improve the service levels at the hotel. More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

During my stay here it seems like they have no air conditioning in any part of the hotel except the rooms. The lobby, restaurant, elevators, hallways and bar area all stayed extremely hot and muggy. It's July in the Baltimore area...95-100 degrees and 75% humidity. When I arrived there was one person working the front desk and a line of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dmthegreat
Cperrell, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure... More 

Grovetown, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Had a reservation yet I was treated as if I didn't have one. I waited three hours for my room to be ready after check in time. The bathroom was dirty with hair on the sink. You would think they'd make things right! Yet never did...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank derahnt
Cperrell, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

I am sorry the team member had a challenge finding your reservations. Our team works very hard to keep every room and bathroom clean; we strive to exceed expectations every day. Please accept my sincere apologies for falling short during your stay. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. We hope... More 

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Pam Hotel staff was excellent!!! She accommodated me and made me feel very comfortable when beyond the call of duty to assist me ..... I would deathly recommend this hotel it's awesome the staff is wonderful panel went above and beyond I would deathly be back here to stay

Helpful?
Thank F3536WNlaurak
Kory D, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

F3536WNlaurak Your kind and gracious comments regarding the Hotel facilities and the exceptional service and attention your received from Pam are greatly appreciated. Indeed, she is a true service oriented professional. Frankly, my entire team makes my job embarrassingly easy! I have taken the liberty of sharing your comments with Ms. Pam and her supervisor. I have also submitted your... More 

Fairmont, Minnesota
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Very good hotel experience, reasonable price. Hotel was modern and clean. Breakfast was very good and the staff helpfull and friendly! The only negative is there is only one entry into the parking lot and it can be hard to notice it at first. I would recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Lorie N
Kory D, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Lorie Thank you for your comments regarding the Hotel facilities and the service you received .It is through such candid feedback that we continue to improve upon our product and services. Look forward to your next visit with us . More 

1 review
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Always stay at Hilton brand hotel for consistent, clean & dependable facilities. The breakfast bar is nice, even though we left too early in the morning to use it. The rooms and the bedding never disspoint us.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank ronn251
Cperrell, General Manager at Live! Lofts, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your comments: "Always stay at Hilton brand hotel for consistent, clean & dependable facilities. " You can count on us to ensure all our guest have a GRAT stay. Please come back to visit withus again. More 

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hanover hotels
2.8 km away
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
0.7 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Arundel Mills BWI Airport
0.7 km away
Aloft Arundel Mills
Aloft Arundel Mills
#5 of 14 in Hanover
490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Baltimore - BWI Airport West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Live it up at Live! Lofts. One of the premier hotel locales in the BWI (Baltimore, Washington) Corridor located in Hanover, Maryland. Just minutes from Live! Casino, this 250-room hotel, which includes 100 suites, indulges you with free wi-fi, a heated pool and jet spa, laundry and dry cleaning service, and so much more. Get revved up at the fully-equipped fitness center, then after a day of gaming, shopping or business meetings, linger over custom cocktails in The Lounge. Let the chefs at The Grill whip up breakfast or dinner or enjoy room service in your room or suite. The complimentary services offered at the Business Center let you take care of business around-the-clock. If you drive, you’ll appreciate the free parking or take advantage of the no-cost shuttle with service to and from Live! Casino, Arundel Mills Mall, the BWI Airport and Amtrak. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Live! Lofts

Address: 7491A New Ridge Rd, Hanover, MD 21076-3159 (Formerly Hilton Garden Inn / Homewood Suites)
Region: United States > Maryland > Hanover
Price Range: $142 - $223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Live! Lofts 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Live! Lofts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore/Arundel Mills Hotel Hanover
Hilton Garden Inn Hanover
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hanover
#7 Business Hotel in Hanover
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Live! Lofts staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
1 month ago
New Britain, Connecticut
4 months ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Live! Lofts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I was on one of the higher Red level floors and the room was quiet and a good size. Other side may be better..maybe not. YMMV.”
 of 5 bubbles C4005DBwilliamf, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask about dies wifi work!”
 of 5 bubbles , 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are large and the kitchen is well stoced with utilities...great atmosphere for families”
 of 5 bubbles j0ceylinej, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Suites are on the back side but the front side is too far from the road to be noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles susanmS5013VF, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All see to be the same”
 of 5 bubbles ripcordzz, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay