We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Washington DC \/ Rockville Executive Meeting Center
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

854 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 832: English reviews
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Great location only one block to many restaurants, two shopping centers, a grocery store, and metro (Twinbrook). If you are visiting NIH or HRSA, the location can't be beat! Rooms are updated and clean. The executive club is well stocked, but lacks a hot breakfast option.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G8ormike
Washington DC, District of Columbia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

Olive’s restaurant inside the Hilton Rockville at 1750 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland provided a great business breakfast this morning for myself and two guests. The newly renovated restaurant is very impressive.  Floor to ceiling windows, a comfortable seat in just about every inch of the space, and the buffet at $17 is ample and plentiful for anybody. Service too was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William_Shank
About Hotel's Favourite Review
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our new restaurant, Olive's! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with TripAdvisor and the shoutout to Teshale! Our Executive Chef recently received the Foodie Award from our local Convention and Visitors Bureau and we're glad you too enjoyed his food! Thank you again for your review, we hope to see you again!

North Kingstown, Rhode Island
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Clean, nice, food great. Need a few more choices on the menus. Rooms pristine and newly remodeled. Very convenient to Metro and many stores and venues within walking distance. Great for long term stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 772alenag
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you took to review your stay with us and the feedback given. Thank you sharing your comments about our restaurant and our location, we're glad to hear you enjoyed our food and your accommodations. Please, come again!

New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've stayed here many times over a period of years. There's been a major renovation since my last stay around a year ago, which I think is definitely an improvement in many ways. In particular, the central rooms overlooking the atrium were always at noise risk if there was a function below, but these are now nicely and cleverly soundproofed....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pajo1
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a comprehensive review of your stay with us. Coming from a returning guest, your compliments about our renovations mean so much to us and we appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear the improvements to the noise made a positive impact on your stay and that you've found some...

Winter Springs, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms seem clean, but they are dark. There is also a moldy mildew study smell - seems to be the carpets? Hotel is in a nice location, but doubt we would stay there again. The girl that answers the phone is rude. The digital check in is very hand. The garage parking is $15, but very handy to get to...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C9278KBpamelar
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you won't return and that you found your stay not up to the Hilton standard our guests expect. We apologize for the digital check in that you found to be difficult, and that you felt anyone on our team was in anyway...

Stamford, Connecticut
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This Hilton property is very big and very clean. Rooms are excellent and quiet. Showers have incredible water pressure which is a plus. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Arrived early and was able to be placed into a room. Washington DC red line metro (Twinbrook) station is directly behind the hotel, within walking distance and will take you straight...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JNFII
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your compliments on TripAdvisor! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take the Metro into Union Station and Metro Center. Thank you again for your review! We hope to see you again!

Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My friend and I went for the Women's March in Washington DC. The metro was across the street. The restaurant and bar area were conducive to mingling with other marchers we did not know. Friendly smiles everywhere. Warm friendly waitress with a great smile. Great experience. After marching the room service was great...given I was tired. My friend used the...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank EmmaRose4208
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experiences with us on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear that your stay with us made meeting others, reaching your destination, and eating easy for you and your friend. We appreciate you telling us about your all around great experience, and should you return to Washington DC again, we hope you'll choose to...

Boston, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Poor Service. Don't plan on getting a good night sleep with the faulty fire alarms going off in the middle of the night. Their idea of making it right is giving reward points that don't even make up for you inconveniences.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 729mathewl
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

We are so very sorry about the fire alarms that went off during your stay. Guest safety is always a top priority for our team, and we feel terribly that assuring the safe evacuation of everyone during the alarms came at such an inconvenience in the middle of the night. It was our intent to try to provide some compensation...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a great hotel. Fair price, awesome rooms (very clean), well trained and friendly staff, and delicious breakfast. Convenient to everything in Rockville. When booking the room deal directly with the hotel staff- I went through Orbitz and had an awful experience. Lesson learned.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Boris G
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your advice on TripAdvisor. Hilton is currently running a promotion offering the best rates when you book directly. Thank you for the compliments about our staff and breakfast. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!

Rockville, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

two separate fire alarms during two separate nights due to faulty equipment during the night, I could not get enough rest after the fire alarms and the next night there was another fire alarm. when I made a report the manager really didnt do much to make amends

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leonl783
HiltonRockvilleMgr, Manager at Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center, responded to this review

We are so very sorry about the fire alarms. Our team was overwhelmed trying to make things right for so many guests, and we apologize if you didn't receive the compensation and apologies you were expecting in the moment. If you would be willing to contact us (socialmedia494@dhmhotels.com), we would like to continue this dialogue with you. We appreciate your...

173 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (121)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rockville hotels
0.1 km away
EVEN Hotel Rockville
EVEN Hotel Rockville
#4 of 16 in Rockville
294 reviews
3.6 km away
Cambria hotel & suites Rockville
1.7 km away
Bethesda North Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Rockville - Gaithersburg
7.4 km away
Homewood Suites Rockville - Gaithersburg
7.6 km away
Sheraton Rockville Hotel
Sheraton Rockville Hotel
#9 of 16 in Rockville
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether you're planning a getaway weekend to the nation's capital or a business trip to NIH, the Hilton Washington DC/Rockville Executive Meeting Center is the perfect choice. Our richly appointed luxury hotel rooms with one king-sized bed or two queen-sized beds, offers both business & leisure travelers distinctive comfort & luxurious amenities! You'll find us adjacent to the Twinbrook Metro Station, making it an easy train ride to the famous attractions and important offices in the nation's capital. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center

Address: 1750 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD 20852-1658
Region: United States > Maryland > Rockville
Price Range: $169 - $373 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 315
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Washington Dc/Rockville Executive Meeting Hotel Rockville
Hilton Hotel Rockville
Hilton Rockville
Rockville Hilton
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rockville
#5 Family Hotel in Rockville
#6 Business Hotel in Rockville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Annona, Texas, United States
Atlanta, Georgia
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Washington DC / Rockville Executive Meeting Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The best views are on the perimeter of the building. The quietest floors are four to eight.”
 of 5 bubbles 655alexander, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Take the Metro if you coming in from DC. Convenient, save on parking and hassle. Ask for a room closer to ground so you can take the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles TravelerofNJ, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Great views in the higher floors”
 of 5 bubbles ahanoubon, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room facing outside not inside.”
 of 5 bubbles 99angelinel, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Even with a large atrium , the rooms were quiet, and comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles conmom828, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5