We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

181 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh
See the most recent reviews
Showing 179: English reviews
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 25 August 2015

Standard Fairfield Inn. Clean and new-ish. They had a minor emergency when we stayed and check in took over 30 minutes, after a long flight from overseas and drive for us, which was annoying, but they were very apologetic and gracious about it. Rooms were quiet, but hallway noise could be heard. Breakfast was OK, not too crowded when we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MeTravelBug
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh and taking the time to write a review of your stay. I apologize for the delay during your check-in, I understand how that would be frustrating after a long trip! I hope you had a safe travel back. Thank you!

Trumbull, Connecticut
Reviewed 24 August 2015

We stayed here for one night mostly because the location was convenient right off of 95 and because the reviews on TripAdvisor were good. I was not happy from the minute I checked in at 10:30pm and saw all the chaos. The lobby area was filled with people with cases of beer and boxes of pizza. Kids were playing kick...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank maisiemom
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Please accept our apology for the disappointing experience that you had while staying with us; it sounds like we dropped the ball on many levels. Since you are a silver elite member of Marriott Rewards I know that you are a frequent traveler and you know what standard...

Beijing, China
Reviewed 12 August 2015

The location is quite nice and really quiet which is good. The front desk is helpful and friendly. The room is spacious and clean. However it seems that they just finished cleaning when we checking-in around 9pm. There is a floor fan running to dry the carpet when we get in and part of the floor is still wet. Don't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wen Z
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry there was a floor fan in your room when you checked in. Guest satisfaction is very important to our team and I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I have addressed the issue with the housekeeping department to ensure it does not happen again. Thank you!

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 7 August 2015

Stopped here conveniently just off I-95 and north of Baltimore. Nice neighborhood, next to a large shopping mall with plenty of restaurants to choose from. Standard Fairfield Inn fare with comfortable queen beds in a double room, large pillows, not the little postage stamp size in some other Fairfields. Breakfast nice, but not outstanding. Basically get what you pay for....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank titiger
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh. We converted our pillows last year and I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed them and were able to get a good night's sleep. The staff works hard to make sure all of our guest's requests are met and I will be sure to pass along your...

sandston
Reviewed 3 August 2015

2nd stay at this Fairfield Inn and just as great as the first. The first impression is how clean everything is, from the outside property grounds to the lobby and rooms. Probably the cleanest rooms ever stayed in. Great location, 2 malls, shopping, dining areas 1/2 mile down the road. Wonderful free breakfast in the morning: eggs two ways, sausage...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nymets86
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will pass along your comments to the housekeeping department- they work very hard to provide a clean place to stay for our guests. Have a great day!

United States
Reviewed 1 August 2015

This was my first stay at a Fairfield Inn & Suites, and it was excellent. The hotel's general manager checked me in, and I was actually able to check in early. She assigned me to a room that met my specifications (i.e., king bed and quiet area), and I was able to get to work immediately with no down time....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank packandgonow
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Hi and thank you for taking the time to review your stay on TripAdvisor! It was a pleasure to meet you and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I am glad you were able to take advantage of the different areas around the hotel for a change of scenery while doing your work. I hope to see you...

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 21 July 2015

This hotel is crisp and clean. The staff is very nice and accommodating. Located only a short distance from 95N and is nestled among many food and shopping options including grocery. The location is quite and we have stayed at this location over the past few years. Free Breakfast and nice pool with life guard.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ts H
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at the Fairfield during your lacrosse tournament in Baltimore. The pool is a great place to cool off and relax after your games. I hope the team did well in the tournament and we look forward to hosting your team next year. Thank you!

United States
Reviewed 10 July 2015

Stayed here for the Cal Ripken baseball tournament. We were very pleased. The rooms are clean and modern and all contain a fridge and microwave. We were with a group from the team and stayed up each night in the dining area playing cards etc. We were a bit loud. The hotel was very nice about allowing us to have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cregan8256
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh and taking the time to write a review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a nice time gathering with the team in the lobby and pool. I hope the team did well in the tournament and you will join us next year!

NJ
Reviewed 2 July 2015

Stayed here for business and it was centrally located, close enough to the highway, but still quiet. Nice breakfast is included. Clean, comfortable bed, pleasant staff. Not far from the Inner HArbor, but far enough away to be reasonably priced.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank twcrea
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the hotel was in a convenient location that met all of your needs. We hope to see you next time your travels bring you to Baltimore!

Lakewood, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 July 2015

I stay here 4-5 time a year to visit family. Great location right off of I 95 Rooms are very up to date and the staff is excellent. Outdoor pool is very nice and the complimentary breakfast buffet is a nice touch

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank alice M
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for making the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh your go-to hotel when visiting family in Maryland! I'm glad you are able to enjoy some of the complimentary amenities during your trips. We look foward to seeing you next time you are in the Baltimore area.

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near White Marsh
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore / White Marsh
13.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel & Conference Center
16.0 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay and play in one of the premier hotels in White Marsh, Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh by Marriott. Located 14 miles north of Baltimore, you'll find countless shopping and dining options, such as White Marsh Mall, IKEA and The Avenue at White Marsh. Minutes from the Port of Baltimore all of our guest rooms feature complimentary wireless Internet, luxury bedding and a 32-inch flat-screen TV with HD channels. Stay fit in our fitness center and keep hunger at bay with our 24-hour market and complimentary hot buffet breakfast. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh

Address: 8477 Cordon Way, White Marsh, MD 21236-4976
Region: United States > Maryland > White Marsh
Price Range: $157 - $279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh Hotel Baltimore
Fairfield Inn And Suites Baltimore White Marsh
Fairfield Inn Baltimore
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in White Marsh
#4 Romantic Hotel in White Marsh
#4 Business Hotel in White Marsh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask before you book, will there be large groups at the same time..”
NancyHpebble33777, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for rooms away from I-95”
DocSag, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We were in room 324. We had no problem with this location.”
127terryh, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Become a Marriott Rewards member”
gfm1118, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Book early for a handicapped room.”
605rosep, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5