We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Courtyard Boston Billerica\/Bedford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

248 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford
See the most recent reviews
Showing 235: English reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2015 via mobile

This hotel is great. Never had a problem for the last 8 years I've been coming. Please get Erica back! She is one of the sweetest girl, with a great personality. Always made us laugh with her sarcasm! I enjoyed her service every time I stayed! Tell her we miss her.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johnnypapab
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2015 via mobile

Was visiting with family for daughter's Harvard conference for future doctors and scientists in Lowell. Although the room said smoke free it clearly had been smoked in. All our clothes smelt like smoke and had to be washed. Two of the 2 of the 3 nights room was not cleaned by house keeping. We had to call them asking why...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Shawn R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

I would first like to thank you for your feedback. We aim to provide top notch service and experiences for our guests and I apologize that we fell short during your visit. Please know that we do not take these comments lightly and will use them to better ourselves for the future.

Hilton Head, South Carolina
Reviewed 26 June 2015

All was good with the stay. Plenty of soap and towels. Nothing to get excited about nor complain. Actually, pretty much what I look for when I travel for business. If my wife was riding along, I would skip it for a full service or a different area. The office park was fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bruces4gt
Warwick
Reviewed 24 June 2015

This Courtyard is pretty much up to the level of Marriott hotels we have enjoyed. Clean, reasonable well-appointed. It is business oriented, however. No free breakfast. A smallish indoor pool that kids can enjoy, but not much else for families. The onsite restaurant is closed. There is a small Starbucks cafe on site with a limited breakfast/lunch menu, which becomes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 3,142,013
Reviewed 23 June 2015

If you like thin bath towels barely larger than hand towels, no free coffee in the lobby in the morning and strikingly hideouts decor in gathering area, this is the place for you. For the in room coffee maker, they gave us one regular and one decaf for two people each morning. The sign leading you down the road to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yvettejk
Shawn R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

I apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your visit. Please know that we strive for great customer service and providing experiences that are top notch. Be assured that I will use your feedback as a training tool so that we can better service our guests need. As part of the new Bistro concept in Courtyard hotels the...

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 3 June 2015

We stayed at this property last week-end and I was disappointed with the breakfast. The pool was FREEZING, the ice machine on the 3rd floor was VERY dirty, the breakfast was dry and sparse. We will never return!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank favorisreal
Kris F, Director of Sales at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay. We are pleased to say that we have just opened our new restaurant, The Bistro in the last few days. We pride ourselves on great service and value and hope that you will give us another try when you are in the area.

South Florida, Florida
Reviewed 20 May 2015

We were in town for a college graduation. Hotel is conveniently located to several universities in the area. The hotel is reasonably priced if booked in advance. Even though the hotel was fully booked, it didnt seem overly crowded except for the pool as there was a large "teen" group booked at the hotel plus a wedding party. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fiberk
Kris F, Director of Sales at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

Thank you very much staying with us. We appreciate any feedback given and will utilize it to better future stays for our guests. We are glad you enjoyed the Clam Chowder as well, it's great! We look forward to seeing you with us again in the future.

Grand Blanc, Michigan
Reviewed 28 April 2015

It appeared this place is undergoing some management changes. Seemed very unorganized. The restaurant was extremely expensive, breakfast like $15 for a very small buffet that was the same every single day. Service in evening for dinner was so awful and food not great. The hotel room was clean. Shuttle service was not that great.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sky1014
Kris F, Director of Sales at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

We apologize that we did not meet your expectations on your last visit. We hope you will come visit again after next week when our renovations are complete. Once this is completed, we will have our Courtyard Bistro or our full breakfast buffet as options for breakfast, both being under $10.

Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 16 April 2015

We stayed recently during a competition, I understand the renovations, but this hotel was not prepared to handle a large group. First night I called room service four times and the restaurant 2 times and let both ring for a long time. Eventually I went to the front desk, where they basically shrugged and told me to order from the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wanda H
Kris F, Director of Sales at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

I apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your visit. Please know that we strive for great customer service and hope that you will come see us next time you are in town.

Wokingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 April 2015

This is one of two hotels in the area that my company use for employees to stay whilst visiting our local offices in Chelmsford. Upon arrival a banner pointed us away from the direction of what I am assuming was previously the main entrance and around the side to a fire exit which entered in to the swimming pool. Upon...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JadeyNunn
Kris F, Director of Sales at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations while here during your last stay. We are looking forward to our new look and welcome you back when they are completed. thank you,

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Billerica
5.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica
4.9 km away
Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington
5.1 km away
DoubleTree Hotel Boston/Bedford Glen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 km away
Boston Marriott Burlington
Boston Marriott Burlington
#4 of 6 in Burlington
708 reviews
7.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Boston-Burlington
9.5 km away
HYATT house Boston/Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just a short drive from Boston, Billerica Massachusetts is among the nation's oldest cities yet offers the conveniences desired by modern travelers. Many local companies and Universities such as GE, Raytheon, Millipore and the University of Massachusetts Lowell are just a quick shuttle ride away from the Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford. Enjoy spacious guest rooms equipped with free wireless Internet and flat screen TVs. Host your next corporate meeting or social event in our spacious ballroom up to 250 people. Explore Middlesex County where you will find the textile museums of Lowell, the Lexington Battle Green and Historic Concord as well as other world-famous sites all within a short drive. Travel Massachusetts and stay at the Marriott Courtyard Billerica/Bedford to be welcomed with warm New England hospitality. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford

Address: 270 Concord Rd, Billerica, MA 01821-3405
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Billerica
Price Range: $138 - $374 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford 3*
Number of rooms: 210
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Boston Billerica / Bedford Hotel Billerica
Wyndham Billerica
Billerica Courtyard
Billerica Marriott
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
8 months ago
Boston, Massachusetts
10 months ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I don't think it would matter where you stayed it is off the interstate and very quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles 311MarieM, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I had 229. quiet, no view other than roof top unit on adjacent building”
 of 5 bubbles EStLouiesmokey, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“hotel is off any main road - so traffic noise is not a problem”
 of 5 bubbles JoeM283, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Avoid. Unless you want rude staff and a dirty room”
 of 5 bubbles VTK8, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“We've never had a bad one, so I can't really offer any.”
 of 5 bubbles cjrs314, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay