We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

436 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 425: English reviews
Quincy, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We recently stayed at the Four Points Sheraton in Eastham for a couple of days. The accommodations were very good. The pool area was exceptional. This is a great time to visit the Cape. Rates are lower, the crowds are gone and dogs are welcome. The room was very clean and stocked well. The bed was very comfortable. Our dog... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank shaughnm
Central Ohio
Level Contributor
69 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2016

We stayed here in May 2016 during a family trip and were very disappointed. The only part of this hotel that was ready for guests was the lobby. Both of the pools were closed for maintenance. Our check-in process was easy and the staff were pleasant. I asked for recommendations of restaurants which they were happy to provide. Unfortunately we... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Jeffrey H
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

We are so disappointed and surprised this was your experience! After some research and there is no excuse, we understand why there was some confusion in your request. We have made sure to correct the situation and can assure you it was an isolated incident. Our restaurant and bar hours change in the off season Sunday through Thursday we are... More 

florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Why do you have a bartender who has absolutely no personality and no clue what she is doing Not welcoming at all She had no idea what a snifter was . when I asked for my grand marnier to be "neat" in a snifter it was like I was speaking another language. And the bar closes at 9pm ??? I... More 

Helpful?
Thank jcburns216
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

We are so disappointed and surprised this was your experience! After some research and there is no excuse, we understand why there was some confusion in your request. We have made sure to correct the situation and can assure you it was an isolated incident. Our restaurant and bar hours change in the off season to Sunday through Thursday dinner... More 

Travellers are raving about these Eastham hotels

Jeanerette, Louisiana
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2016

The hotel was huge and offered all sorts of things to do. The indoor pool area was beautiful. Game room, exercise room, lounge, and wonderful place to play games. We stayed there for 4 nights and really enjoyed everything. The staff was great and did their best to please us.

Helpful?
Thank Libby1943
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

I am glad to hear you enjoyed your time on the Cape as well as our hotel. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon. We always have a fun week planned with kids bingo, dance, shows, and more for February and April school vacation weeks also! Happy November! Kindly, Cassandra More 

San Diego, California
Level Contributor
150 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Old and Tiredold property badly in need of renovation and update. AC the 50.s and powered by an extension cord. ControLlorvfell off the wall, keys did not work...other guests said sidecdoorcaccess was broken for "days", tv remote was too complicated to use.

Helpful?
Thank 91942
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I will be sure to share this with our owners. I wish you had a less complicated stay with us. We are always here if you need any assistance, do not hesitate to ask. Thank you, Cassandra More 

Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Cape Cod after Oct 12th is the time of year when several attractions and amenities close down for the season. Great time of year to visit if you are looking for a quiet time to stroll the beaches, walk around the docks and not have to worry about reservations at your favourite eating establishment. Staying at this hotel, however was... More 

Helpful?
Thank kenallan
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

I am disappointed to see you were not fully satisfied during your stay with us. Our goal is for everyone to leave feeling happy, refreshed and valued. For future planning tips one would assume the Cape quiets way down in October, it does for sure, but we are usually very busy through October here at the hotel. Mid-week is busy... More 

Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
55 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Beware that this hotel as an indoor pool and that half the room face onto the pool area. The pool is open until 10PM and there is loud music to animate the pool atmosphere. I was there for six nights and it was very loud in that area every day from mid-afternoon until closing time. I asked about turning off... More 

Helpful?
Thank dani_lCanada
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I wish you had enjoyed your stay more thoroughly while visiting with us. You are correct, we did have a large hockey group stay with us the weekend you were here, we tend to get them a lot in the fall and winter months. We do notify all non-hockey guests of their arrival this way... More 

East Hartford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

We decided to take a weekend getaway with our 1 year old son to the Cape. We love Eastham/Wellfleet, but the hotel choices aren't great. My mother in law and sister in law were also going up for the weekend and booked a room at the Sheraton so we did as well. We booked an oversized room with 2 queens.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Katie M
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Katie M, We are still so sorry to see this was your experience at our hotel. We strive for much better than this and our staff was upset to see your stay was less than satisfactory. Some of the items mentioned were fixable and should have been during and/or prior to your stay. We are truly sorry this was your... More 

Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
69 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2016

I'm a local (Boston) so I have driven by this place a million times while driving on Route 6 (the main Cape Cod highway) where it's located. Stayed here one night on a quick weekend trip in July after getting a great deal online. It was pretty good, nice location near the National Seashore Beaches, and it was clean and... More 

Helpful?
Thank KevDough
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Wow! You did a get a great rate for summertime. We are glad to see you enjoyed the hotel and the local sights around our hotel. If you are in the area again we hope we are your first stop. Have a wonderful Fall! Thank you, Cassandra More 

Ashburnham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2016

We stayed a week. I had read many reviews before going. I had mixed feelings. We had a room on the lower floor per request and it was not near the pool area. Our room was located away from most of the amenities but just gave us the exercise we needed. I learned from this experience that next time I... More 

Helpful?
Thank ferguson02
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

It looks like you had a wonderful time exploring some great popular attractions here on Cape Cod! We are so glad you did decide to chose us for your home while taking all of these exciting adventures while visiting. We wish to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon! Warmly, Cassandra More 

243 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (66)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
1:40
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (40)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (151)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (23)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (10)
Viewed
Oversized Two Queen Room (27)
Viewed
Poolside Two Double Room (32)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eastham
10.0 km away
The Mansion at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
31.3 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
29.0 km away
Blue Water on the Ocean
Blue Water on the Ocean
#6 of 21 in South Yarmouth
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.3 km away
Pleasant Bay Village
Pleasant Bay Village
#2 of 9 in Chatham
635 reviews
4.4 km away
Eagle Wing Inn
Eagle Wing Inn
#1 of 9 in Eastham
434 reviews
10.0 km away
The Villages at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Four Points Eastham Cape Cod hotel is surrounded by beaches, salt marshes, bike trails, kettle ponds, and forests. Just minutes from Provincetown. Simple Cape Cod at its best. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

Address: 3800 State Hwy, Eastham, MA 02642-2163
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Eastham
Price Range: $154 - $423 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Starwood, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod Hotel Eastham
4 Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Eastham Sheraton
Eastham Four Points
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Eastham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go to another hotel.”
  • Possible signs of mold above the ceiling
  • Disgusting soap dish
  • Disgusting buildup on dispensers in shower
 of 5 bubbles JeffreyH811, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“if you don't want to party poolside, ask for a room facing away from the pool”
 of 5 bubbles dani_lCanada, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Quiet area northwest side. Close to amenities choose east side of the hotel and around the inside pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles ferguson02, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms upstairs on the outside are probably more pleasant than the ones near the indoor pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles PassportToEverywhere, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room on second floor with balcony further away from the pool. Comes in handy when drying wet towels and clothes.”
 of 5 bubbles Dragonguy888, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay