We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

439 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
See the most recent reviews
Showing 428: English reviews
Boston, MA
Reviewed 29 January 2013

My experience began upon entering the rundown lobby. The two ladies at reception were pleasant enough, but it didn't make up for this tired, aging facility. It is almost motel-like, particularly since I was given a room on the bottom floor with a view of the parking lot. I asked to move and was told that I could have another...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank lfleur04
FPEastham, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. As you mentioned, we are a two story hotel, without an elevator, so a room on the second floor would require using the stairs but we are most often able to provide luggage assistance despite the absence of a bellman. Some of the information in...

Boston
Reviewed 28 January 2013

Stayed here last weekend with family members for a min-family reunion. Great weekend made better by great staff service at the Four Points. We arrived very early to area and dropped by just to see when room would be ready. The said we could check in then!!! Very big help with our visiting plans. When we checked it it was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BostonRich617
FPEastham, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for sharing your positive experience. It is so rewarding to hear that our guests have a great visit with us. The Girls Getaway weekend that you mentioned is an annual event and I am happy to hear that you were not all at inconvenienced by such a large group. We hope to see you again!

Potomac, Maryland
Reviewed 1 January 2013

Well, another summer has come and gone and we were at the Four Points in Eastham again and glad we chose to stay there. The management did do as they said and redid the indoor pool tiles- really nice now. We had a small maintenance issue in the room and it was attended to quickly and without an issue- thank...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lovetotravel001_9
FPEastham, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and the suggestions. It is always helpful to hear from our guests about their experiences with us. I thank you so much for the compliments and will consider all of the great suggestions you made. We look forward to seeing you again!

Holyoke, Massachusetts
Reviewed 20 December 2012

I stay at the Hotel on a regular basis and I cannot say enough good things about it. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean & its a great location. I stayed at another hotel, which made me realize how wonderful the Four Points actually is. Anyone who is staying on business, or just coming to relax it is the perfect...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kate S
Poughkeepsie, New York
Reviewed 22 November 2012

I have stayed at the Four Points Sheraton several times over the past 20+ years, but my stay in September for a wedding was my first in quite awhile. Little has changed over the years, which is good and bad. I chose this hotel because I had enough points for a free two-night stay, rather than pay $500 a night...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Tim M
Eastham
Reviewed 13 November 2012

We wanted a party for an in-town committee and on short notice called the 4 Points. Got a good price and all the arrangements, but what we didn't expect from a hotel was the excellent catering staff. A speedy bar tender...good thing, there were a hundred of us. And the canapes and hors d'oeuvres were delicious and served frequently by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EasthamDave
Mill Valley, California
Reviewed 1 November 2012

The suites in this hotel on Cape Cod, only two, are worth every penny. The manager kindly gave me a suite for two nights as platinum spg member for the price of one but I am telling you I would pay for both nights happily. They are REAL two bedroom suites, with a kitchen, living room, and bathroom. The best...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy H
FPEastham, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

One of my favorite things - reading a review from a happy customer! It is such a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed meeting our friendly staff and that you were impressed with the large suites. I wish we had more of them! I truly appreciate your review and we certainly hope to see you again!

Warsaw, Illinois
Reviewed 29 October 2012

I am normally one to have no problems with anything- pretty laid back but I wasn't a fan of this Sheraton. My husband and I stay in them quite often bc we have points and this is def the worst one we've been too. Maybe we just had bad luck but the room smelled awful (like someone had been smoking...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kt012885
FPEastham, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I apologize for the odor in your room and the problem you experienced with your keys. Your comfort is a major concern and it sounds like we did not provide that. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the pool and found the staff to be friendly. Thank you...

Groningen, The Netherlands
Reviewed 26 October 2012

Very central on Cape Cod at Eastham and during our stay not much to complain. Dinner at Bellamy inside the hotel was not that good, but breakfast was excellent. Rooms are large, very nice large pool, large tv screen and for the money you pay for the room an excellent choice to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Henk M
FPEastham, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

It sure is nice to hear you had such a great visit with us! Thank you for sharing and we look forward to seeing you again!

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 15 October 2012

Considering it is part of the Sheraton chain, we were hoping for something a litte better. The hotel is somewhat dated but clean. First time I've been to a hotel where there is no elevator, which made it challenging for us to lug our suitcases, stroller and little one up the stairs. We noticed some stains on our bedsheets, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank the_zoozies

258 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (82)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
1:40
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (44)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (151)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (23)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (10)
Viewed
Oversized Two Queen Room (27)
Viewed
Poolside Two Double Room (32)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eastham
10.0 km away
The Mansion at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
31.3 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
32.1 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cape Cod - Hyannis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
29.0 km away
Blue Water on the Ocean
Blue Water on the Ocean
#6 of 21 in South Yarmouth
225 reviews
31.1 km away
Bayside Resort Hotel
Bayside Resort Hotel
#2 of 20 in West Yarmouth
1,170 reviews
18.3 km away
Chatham Bars Inn Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Four Points Eastham Cape Cod hotel is surrounded by beaches, salt marshes, bike trails, kettle ponds, and forests. Just minutes from Provincetown. Simple Cape Cod at its best. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

Address: 3800 State Hwy, Eastham, MA 02642-2163
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Eastham
Price Range: $156 - $644 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Starwood so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod Hotel Eastham
4 Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Eastham Sheraton
Eastham Four Points
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Eastham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you must stay at this place, demand an exterior room with windows that open to the outdoors.”
  • dust and grime under AC unit, evidence of housekeeping neglect
  • make-shift adaptations
  • multiple cords plugged into power strip, tucked under the bed
  • grimy bathtub floor
  • disintegrating ceiling paint outside bathroom
  • make-shift adaptations
  • mold and rust on smoke detector mount
 of 5 bubbles chrisbD7070RK, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Go to another hotel.”
  • Possible signs of mold above the ceiling
  • Disgusting soap dish
  • Disgusting buildup on dispensers in shower
 of 5 bubbles JeffreyH811, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“if you don't want to party poolside, ask for a room facing away from the pool”
 of 5 bubbles dani_lCanada, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Quiet area northwest side. Close to amenities choose east side of the hotel and around the inside pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles ferguson02, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms upstairs on the outside are probably more pleasant than the ones near the indoor pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles PassportToEverywhere, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay