We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

436 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
See the most recent reviews
Showing 425: English reviews
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
75 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2012

Location is not too bad, 30 mins from Provincetown. The hotel is close to the beach and right on route 6 highway. Rooms are very clean. Hotel did not offer free breakfast but there's plenty of restaurants nearby to eat. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

Helpful?
Thank cookiebeast
Morristown, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2012

Having stayed in many SPG properties, my expectations were fairly high when reaching this Four Points. Unfortunately, I should have set my expectations much lower. From the time we arrived, it was anything but a pleasent stay. Upon check-in, they overcharged my credit card and then it took 30 minutes for them to try to figure out why. Upon entering... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank DMtravelers2012

Travellers are raving about these Eastham hotels

Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2012

We stayed at the four points in eastham on a last minute trip to the cape. Convenient location, comfortable rooms, and decent restaurant for breakfast. New did not use the pools but there were 2 nice ones. One indoor and one outside. There was also access to the cape code bike trail from the hotel.

Helpful?
Thank Moonpaste
Truro, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2012

I run a b&b on Cape Cod and at the beginning and end of the summer season I like to veg out and watch t.v for a couple of days. The 4 point in Eastham is great for this! The beds are great and they give you a ton of pillows. I make a little fortress and hang out for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Patricia A
FPEastham, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

As someone who understands our intentions here at the Four Points by Sheraton Eastham, we are happy to hear that you choose our hotel to unwind at the start and end of a very busy season on the Cape. We are thankful to all of our guests who choose to come to the Cape, and especially to our hotel. If... More 

ny, ny
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2012

The room was spacious and clean, although it did have a stuffy smell. The patio was a great plus, but it was very hot, maybe because of ac. The indoor pool is very clean and nice looking. Fred at the front desk was so helpful and friendly. He gave us great travel tips. Thanx fred! They always had fresh clean... More 

Helpful?
Thank sarahNy_Ny
FPEastham, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Fred will be thrilled to know you mentioned him. I will be sure to pass the appreciation along. We are always happy to see our staff mentioned in reviews. The indoor atrium does tend to run a bit warm however it is like a warm blanket hugging you when you get out of the pool. Thank you for taking the... More 

New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2012

i don't know what people expect from a hotel--the Taj Mahal?--but we had a perfectly lovely stay here for Starwood Points. The room was clean and comfortable, the room was quiet [as requested]. The outdoor pool was just fine, tho it could have been a bit bigger; didn't try the indoor pool, but it was filled with kids. We had... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank rsasa
FPEastham, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for being a valued Starwood Preferred Guest Member! So happy to hear that you chose to use your hard earned points here at the Four Points Eastham! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Arnolds is a great restaurant and so close by. Although there is always a line out the door, it... More 

Boston
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2012

This hotel is overpriced and dirty. You are much better off booking a B&B on the Cape. Most of the hotels and motels are out of date an run down. This Sheraton is no exception. We expected better with the Sheraton name behind it, but we were very disappointed. Couldn't wait to get out of there. I am very surprised... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank BostonK
FPEastham, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for your candid feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. I truly am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. There are great discounts available in the shoulder season. Perhaps you will consider trying us again another time. I would like an opportunity to give you a better experience while staying with... More 

travelmomwkids
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2012

I checked all the reviews on Tripadvisor and was skeptical before arriving at the hotel. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. I agree the rooms do need updating. The paint was peeling off the bottom of the door and the tub did not drain well. The bathroom also needs more shelves. The air conditioner needs to be cleaned, the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank travelmomwkids
FPEastham, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am happy that you had a pleasant experience overall. The location is perfect but you are right - it can get tricky exiting onto the highway to turn left. I will certainly take all of your suggestions and comments under consideration. Your feedback is much appreciated and we hope... More 

Kinnelon, New Jersey
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2012

My husband, 9 month old daughter and I just got home from a quick getaway in Cape Cod. We loved our stay at the Sheraton; the room was very large and immaculate. The hotel was in great proximity to many restaurants, the beach, bay and other sites. The hotel staff even gave us a crib for our daughter (even thought... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Monie009
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2012

The hotel is in a great location near the Coast Guard Beach, great restaurants around. The service at the hotel was good, we liked the inside pool. I would go more often if the hotel was less expensive. Overall I would recommend it.

Helpful?
1 Thank Slawekg

243 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (66)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
1:40
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (40)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (151)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (23)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (10)
Viewed
Oversized Two Queen Room (27)
Viewed
Poolside Two Double Room (32)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eastham
10.0 km away
The Mansion at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
31.3 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
29.0 km away
Blue Water on the Ocean
Blue Water on the Ocean
#6 of 21 in South Yarmouth
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.3 km away
Pleasant Bay Village
Pleasant Bay Village
#2 of 9 in Chatham
635 reviews
4.4 km away
Eagle Wing Inn
Eagle Wing Inn
#1 of 9 in Eastham
434 reviews
10.0 km away
The Villages at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Four Points Eastham Cape Cod hotel is surrounded by beaches, salt marshes, bike trails, kettle ponds, and forests. Just minutes from Provincetown. Simple Cape Cod at its best. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

Address: 3800 State Hwy, Eastham, MA 02642-2163
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Eastham
Price Range: $154 - $423 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline and Starwood so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod Hotel Eastham
4 Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Eastham Sheraton
Eastham Four Points
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Eastham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go to another hotel.”
  • Possible signs of mold above the ceiling
  • Disgusting soap dish
  • Disgusting buildup on dispensers in shower
 of 5 bubbles JeffreyH811, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“if you don't want to party poolside, ask for a room facing away from the pool”
 of 5 bubbles dani_lCanada, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Quiet area northwest side. Close to amenities choose east side of the hotel and around the inside pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles ferguson02, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms upstairs on the outside are probably more pleasant than the ones near the indoor pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles PassportToEverywhere, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room on second floor with balcony further away from the pool. Comes in handy when drying wet towels and clothes.”
 of 5 bubbles Dragonguy888, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay