We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sea Crest Beach Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Sea Crest Beach Hotel
Sea Crest Beach Hotel
Panoramas (23)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

906 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sea Crest Beach Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 887: English reviews
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 October 2014

The Sea Crest was our base for a 2 day tour of Cape Cod to end our New England tour of the Fall colours. On checking in we were lucky to get an upgrade to a ground floor room which was well appointed and adjacent to the beach access. The beach is stunning in October so must be even better...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 1turnedup
Boston, MA
Reviewed 24 October 2014

My girlfriends and I stayed here for a weekend away in Mid-September. The hotel was must less crowded than it was when I last visited (in August) and the weather was perfect. There were two weddings at the hotel over the weekend and they looked really pretty. The room was good - we stayed in a 1st floor room with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bib28
Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 October 2014

We had booked an ocean view room and after checking in on a wet afternoon we hauled our cases up the staircase beside the indoor pool( our fault as we were asked if we needed help)The room was a good size and looked over the pool to the ocean. We could hear the sound from the TV in the next...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank iandorothy
Ossipee, New Hampshire
Reviewed 16 October 2014

Lovely hotel but unfortunately while I was there the restaurant, hallways and function rooms were infested with what seemed to be sewer flies. Made for a pretty nasty experience. I'm sure under normal circumstances the stay would have been fine.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sophie L
Clark_Guinn, General Manager at Sea Crest Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies for the pesky drain flies. An unexpected incident occurred which caused an unearthing of the undesirable flies. Thankfully the problem has since been resolved. Again, I apologize for the nuisance.

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 15 October 2014

I went here for a medical writers conference in September, 2014. Rarely had to open the front door myself. Staff courteous and helpful throughout stay. The food was very good. A hotel restaurant catered lunch each day and the cuisine was varied. It is hard to do a buffet line with style and quality, but they pulled it off nicely....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard S
Marietta, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 15 October 2014

My wife and I spent three nights here from October 9th through the 12th and were very pleased with the accommodations. The only complaint I have is that our room was on the third floor and there is no elevator. My wife has a bad knee and this made for a difficult time accessing the room. Our room had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry P
Woburn, Massachusetts
Reviewed 13 October 2014

First time staying here and will be my last. First of all, to get to my room, I had to use a very tiny elevator to get to the third floor. It would not have been bad, except that we had a Lobby Cart that had to fit inside the elevator as well. Once on the third floor, I had...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Peter R
Clark_Guinn, General Manager at Sea Crest Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Please accept my apologies for our failure to provide you with the level of facilities and for the bout of pesky flies that you encountered during your recent stay. We had an expected incident which caused an unearthing of the flies, thankfully, it has since been repaired. Due to area restrictions, we were not permitted to veer from the original...

Avon, Connecticut
Reviewed 12 October 2014

For a hotel that advertises as a resort, room was OK. Considering the price of the room, it was disappointing to find two plastic cups for drinking and minimum space in the bathroom. It was also very disturbing to find badly colored water running out of the bath faucet. When I asked the front desk, they said that there was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JDinAvonCT
New Bedford, Massachusetts
Reviewed 11 October 2014

called the number provided, was transferred to reservations left my name and number, was never called back. i guess they have enough business. would have liked to stayed there, heard a lot of good things about the place.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank idahoe
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 October 2014

Our room was clean and spacious.The setting is brilliant with a super beach and wonderful views. For families with children this must be a great spot but our experience was different. We met here the only indifferent staff in our 3 week trip and ate (a little of ) the worst meal we were served in the USA. Americans like...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stewart G
Clark_Guinn, General Manager at Sea Crest Beach Hotel, responded to this review

It is disconcerting to me to hear that not only did we fail to provide you with a hot meal, my staff fell short of bestowing you with their typical warmth and hospitality. Please accept my sincere apologies as this is not the exceptional service that we strive to offer to our guests. I only wish I had the opportunity...

990 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (269)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (71)
Viewed
View from Room (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
Other (72)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (700)
Viewed
Amenities (70)
Viewed
Beach (15)
Viewed
Courtyard Double Full Room (37)
Viewed
Fireplace King Room (40)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (25)
Viewed
Oceanfront King Room (34)
Viewed
Ocean Side Double Full Room (40)
Viewed
Oceanside Suite (49)
Viewed
Oceanview King Room (36)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (19)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
Standard Double Full Room (36)
Viewed
Standard King Room (31)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Cottage (127)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Falmouth
8.0 km away
Inn on the Square
Inn on the Square
#8 of 20 in Falmouth
624 reviews
31.9 km away
Bayside Resort Hotel
Bayside Resort Hotel
#2 of 20 in West Yarmouth
1,171 reviews
7.8 km away
Holiday Inn Cape Cod-Falmouth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
30.0 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cape Cod - Hyannis
36.5 km away
Ocean Club On Smugglers' Beach
Ocean Club On Smugglers' Beach
#3 of 21 in South Yarmouth
344 reviews
31.4 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Red's Restaurant & Lounge
Red's Restaurant & Lounge
Cuisines: American, Bar, Soups
Seacrest Beach Hotel North Falmouth Ma
Seacrest Beach Hotel North Falmouth Ma
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sea Crest Beach Hotel is located on one of the most beautiful beaches on Cape Cod. Just 70 miles from Boston, Sea Crest Beach Hotel is perfect for a wedding, reunion, corporate event, or just that perfect Cape Cod vacation, Sea Crest Beach Hotel on Old Sliver Beach will make your time on Cape Cod memorable. Sit by our outdoor saline pool, lie on our pristine, white sand, beach overlooking Buzzards Bay, go windsurfing, swimming, or just relax with a good book. The Sea Crest Beach Hotel is Cape Cod’s finest. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sea Crest Beach Hotel

Address: 350 Quaker Road, Falmouth, MA 02556-2943
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Falmouth
Price Range: $167 - $718 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sea Crest Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 264
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Hotels.com, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sea Crest Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Crest Oceanfront Resort
Sea Crest Falmouth Ma
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Falmouth
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sea Crest Beach Hotel staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question
Clifton Park, New York
okahoma city
Buffalo, New York
over a year ago
West Brookfield
2 months ago

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Sea Crest Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Dog friendly rooms are couple of minutes away from the pool so bring shoes/clothes for walking to pool.”
 of 5 bubbles janetmO4135BA, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Book early if you want waterfront”
 of 5 bubbles hollygolightley13, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Look for an outside room on the second or third floors in the 700 building to get a view of the ocean without a patio.”
 of 5 bubbles tomlC5831AT, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Water view or partial water view. If paying an upgraded price, I would check out the room location before moving my luggage into that area.”
 of 5 bubbles 809pegc, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room overlooking the beach and sea. Might cost you more but worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles 673philippaa, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay