We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

552 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 546: English reviews
Start your review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster
 Click to rate
Simsbury, Connecticut
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stay here for 1-2 nights a month on business and find every aspect of the hotel to be exceptional. You are treated very well as a Hilton Honors member. The staff is always friendly and litterally go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. No other choice for me in the Devens area.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alvins420
Tewksbury, Massachusetts
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 19 October 2016

The Doubletree was very efficient with reservations, check in and check out. Staff was very professional, rooms clean and neat. I was pleased to see that a room service tray was taken away within 20 minutes of our passing it. There is a small indoor pool as well as a fitness center. The only negative comment was about the breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank islandtina
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Suzanne F, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster, responded to this review

Dear islandtina, Thank you for taking the time to respond on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your positive feedback in regards to this stay with us. Your candid comments in regards to the buffet offered is the subject of a discussion with our F&B team to determine how we can further enhance the offerings. We hope your travels find you back in...

Tolland, Connecticut
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

This is one of the nicer Hilton brand properties. Everyone was very nice and the rooms where larger than normal. Everything was comfortable and the tv was much larger than other properties. I did not sample the food, but there is a very nice bar. Worth the stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fuerdog
Raynham
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I traveled with family and friends for a ski weekend and just needed a quick place to stay for a night. We wish we were able to stay at this hotel longer! It offered a welcoming staff, beautiful setting, fantastic lounge, pool, and foyer. The children felt safe to roam a bit. Can't beat the value! We will return for...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dawno738
Freeport, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

My experience was terrible. The refrigerator made noise when it turned on. I had to unplug it. It was a coffee stain on the mattress. The toilet made noise after you flush it. Also they charge me $175

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank coreyp729
Suzanne F, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster, responded to this review

Dear coreyp729, Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts on your stay with us on TripAdvisor. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations in regards to room readiness and everything in working order. Our team would have been happy to relocate you to an alternate room for your comfort. I apologize that they did not...

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I attended a weeding and this hotel was recommended by the wedding party. I enjoyed my overnight stay except that one of the elevators was out of order and with the amount of traffic I had to take the stairs to my room a few times. I did not appreciate being dressed for a wedding. Overall, the rooms were very...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank karenbG9428BW
Leominster, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My wife received a gift certificate from her workplace some time back to the Nectar Restaurant at the hotel and we decided to go there for our Valentine's evening out. As I so often do, I looked at reviews of the chosen venue. I was somewhat skeptical as all the reviews were either very high or very low opinions of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KayakDude1968
Natick, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel had broken elevator check in was slow. They never did anything to fix any of the problems. Breakfast service was slow and food was not geat. The location is good if you want to Ski at Wachscuett

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 446marjoriep
Calvin P, On behalf of the hotel staff at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster, responded to this review

We’re sorry we didn’t provide the high quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. We try to make each guest experience a great one at our hotel as your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you’ll give...

Plymouth, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We came to this hotel because we had reservations at Great Wolf Lodge, but wanted to come a day early without spending a lot so that we could avoid driving through a snow storm. This was the perfect solution! Our 2 year old loves playing in the pool. The room was clean and comfortable and the hotel is located next...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Lizparsons83
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice clean Hilton branded hotel, good prices, nice complimentary continental breakfast, good internet wifi access, very nice conference space with large ballroom, amphitheater, board room, heated indoor pool!

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank L7437MAmike

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leominster
12.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Devens Common
15.8 km away
Colonial Hotel
Colonial Hotel
#1 of 2 in Gardner
181 reviews
12.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Devens Common Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.9 km away
Boxboro Regency Hotel & Conference Center
15.8 km away
The International
The International
#1 of 1 in Bolton
43 reviews
23.1 km away
Courtyard Boston Littleton
Courtyard Boston Littleton
#1 of 1 in Littleton
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located in the heart of north central Massachusetts, the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster features 188 guest rooms and over 14,000 square feet of event space. ... more   less 

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster

Address: 99 Erdman Way, Leominster, MA 01453 (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton Leominster)
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Leominster
Price Range: $196 - $277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster 3*
Number of rooms: 187
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct and Booking.com so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Leominster
Four Points By Sheraton Leominster Hotel Leominster
Four Points Leominster
Sheraton Leominster
Leominster Four Points
Leominster Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Boston, Massachusetts
8 months ago
Jackson, New Jersey
over a year ago
Boston, Massachusetts

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the 7th floor. My guess is that all rooms are good rooms at this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles kentpelton, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Check for weddings ahead of time.”
 of 5 bubbles georgemillerbvmd, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for room with view to the forest.”
 of 5 bubbles 148dmitryf, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from elevators and ask for a top floor.”
 of 5 bubbles kimberlyw421, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“get a room with a high number (ending in 28 or 9, as they are away from elevators and ice machines)”
 of 5 bubbles anab2262016, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5