We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites Lexington

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Lexington
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

456 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Lexington
See the most recent reviews
Showing 410: English reviews
Vernon, New Jersey
Reviewed 18 August 2016

The room was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good. It is just a few miles up the road from Lexington and the historical sights there. The city of Concord is a bit further away but you can stop at all the historical places on the way. Hint - If you are going from Rt....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John C
Patricia C, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us it is our main goal to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Patricia Colon Operations Manager Quality...

Reviewed 29 July 2016

Normally I do not do this, but just got off the phone with this hotel in Lexington, Mass. On one leg of our vacation, when we got to this hotel I asked to see the room first because my wife is in a wheelchair and I need to make sure it has all the necessary criteria for her comfort. Needless...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Scott R
Anthony A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Scott, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for the trouble that you went through on your most recent stay with us. I will make sure to speak with the Front Desk Agents that worked that day so that we can find...

Reviewed 26 July 2016

Reading the reviews I was apprehensive but after two nights I have to say the negatives were overrated. The room was bit tired, Stains on ceiling, wallpaper pulling away in bathroom, a small burn mark on sheet, decor sad but you get what you pay for. In lexington the price was right and the room was what I expected.Not great,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teagoblet
Anthony A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Teagoblet, Thank you for taking time to write a review on our hotel. Although we are going through renovations to give our hotel a more modern feel and look, we still continue to pride ourselves on providing guest with a comfortable experience. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Anthony Ayala Operations Manager Quality Inn and Suites Lexington,...

North Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel isn't fancy, but is convenient if you want to visit historic sites around Lexington and the Minute Man N.P.. Even driving into Boston isn't bad, considering the costs of Downtown hotels. Good breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dianaaa
Anthony A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Diana, Thank you for taking time to write a review on our hotel. We take pride in making sure that our guests have an comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Anthony Ayala Operations Manager Quality Inn and Suites Lexington, MA 02420

Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

I stayed here last night with my 9 year old son. We were originally put in a room on the backside of building 2. There were multiple signs about parking at your own risk around the property. I found that strange considering their website used free parking as a selling point. The website also showed pictures of a hot tub...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shannon T
Anthony A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Shannon T, Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review on our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations on your most recent stay with us. It pains us to know that we were not able to meet up to the "Quality" expectation....

Puerto Rico
Reviewed 15 July 2016

It's nice. The staff is very nice. The rooms are very clean and the hotel location is close to good restaurant. Not the best hotel I have stayed but it's not the worst either. If it's a short stay then it's worth it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sweetcupcake670
Anthony A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to complete a review on our hotel. It is always nice to hear that our guests are enjoying their stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Anthony Ayala Operations Manager Quality Inn and Suits Lexington, MA 02420

Manchester, Maryland
Reviewed 14 July 2016

My son and I were in town for a conference for high school students at UMASS Lowell. We arrived at the hotel to check in and found that there were renovations going on (this was not noted on the website or when I called the hotel after making the reservation). The lobby was dirty, smelled like cigarettes and the front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hawaiiangirl19
Anthony A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations during your recent visit with us. I will make sure to look into what happened that day, including as to why the lobby was not clean, and why the Front Desk was backed...

Ohio
Reviewed 9 July 2016

We stayed here the nights of July 5 and 6, 2 parents and 3 kids. I don't know why were given a smoking room. It looked and smelled like the 1980s. I considered requesting a room change, but after reading reviews I figured it wouldn't make a difference. Each bed had 3 small pillows. Rollaway was average. Daughter that slept...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TweenTwinMom
Anthony A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Reviewed 8 July 2016

When I booked this inn on Expedia 2 months ago, it showed that there's free cancellation policy. However, this inn refused to refund the charge and insisted that they don't have free cancellation policy when I cancelled my reservation 5 days before the date reserved. I felt that I was cheated. Even now there's still "Free cancellation" statement on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 宗勳 楊
Anthony A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. I must apologize for any confusion that there might have been during your recent stay with us. However, we do offer free cancellation to guest that cancels at least 24 hours before the start of the hotel check-in time, depending on the type of reservation that they have....

Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Was really looking forward to a pleasant stay however that wasn't the case. Things seemed to be going fine until the second day, there was no hot water. When it did come on, it was intermittent. The air conditioner in the room seemed to partly work, a couple of nights all that was on was the fan and it became...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph R
Anthony A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Joseph, Thank you for your response on our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. I will make sure to share your comments with our Housekeeping and Maintenance staff so that issues like these do not arise again. I will also make sure to speak with Breakfast as...

113 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lexington
3.3 km away
Aloft Lexington
Aloft Lexington
#3 of 4 in Lexington
470 reviews
11.3 km away
BEST WESTERN at Historic Concord
3.2 km away
Element Lexington
Element Lexington
#2 of 4 in Lexington
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Boston-Burlington
2.9 km away
The Inn at Hastings Park
The Inn at Hastings Park
#1 of 4 in Lexington
133 reviews
3.1 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Lexington

Address: 440 Bedford St., Lexington, MA 02420
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Lexington
Price Range: $128 - $222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Lexington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 204
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Lexington Hotel Lexington
Quality Inn And Suites Lexington
Quality Inn Hotel Lexington
Quality Inn Lexington
Lexington Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites Lexington staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Lexington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for room on morning sun side”
fen20162016, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Maybe stay over in summer but definitely avoid winter due to cold water issue”
rajtrip2014, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“No good options here”
835js, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere”
  • Gross, clunky, nasty-smelling air unit
  • disintegrating night stand
  • ashtray and cigarette smell in a
49keithd, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Bring a printout of your reservation at check-out”
ogburn4, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5