We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Seashore Park Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Seashore Park Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

180 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Seashore Park Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 166: English reviews
Meriden
Reviewed 11 August 2016

This was the 3rd time we have stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. The room was very clean and neat. My kids used the indoor pool which was a nice way to end the day, although I think there was an excessive amount of chlorine in there. Breakfast is free but basic. Plenty of free ice to fill your...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyle M
David R, General Manager at Seashore Park Inn, responded to this review

Thanks Kyle M for letting us know about your recent stay here. We're glad to know that we satisfied the requirements for you and your family and that you found us to be a good value. We look forward to you returning here to visit us again in the future!

Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

The review I would give this hotel is much like other people's. It is clean and no frills. The indoor pool came in very handy when it rained. The breakfast that was included was horrible enough for us to go out and get breakfast somewhere else and the walls are thin so if you are next to someone with loud...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tina R
David R, General Manager at Seashore Park Inn, responded to this review

Thanks Tina R for giving all of us your feedback. We're glad to know that you we met your needs and hope that you will consider us again the next time that you visit Orleans.

Newburyport, Massachusetts
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Initial room given us was rather unsavory, strong odor. Moved to a second room, smell was a bit better, but still had a moldy smell. Mold on ceiling, along sides of wall had been painted over. We were not happy, numerous moth flies flying around room! Had to kill over 7 moth flies. Moth flies are not a good thing...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank smorris429
David R, General Manager at Seashore Park Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience staying here. We're sorry that you didn't find that we met your expectations. Unfortunately, although we do our best to make everyone's stay here as pleasant as possible... sometimes circumstances, and in this case, insects, intervene and derail our best intentions and plans. I'm sure that this was...

Morrisville, Vermont
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

I was only here one night after a day of hiking the National Seashore.It would have been nice to be in an end room, as I had 2 very loud families on either side of me.After 10:30 p they finally quieted down.I was happy to be in a safe neighborhood as I was alone and there was family activities nearby.Its...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lafromthenorth
David R, General Manager at Seashore Park Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding you stay here recently. We hope that you will visit us again --when you return to the area.

Ludlow, Massachusetts
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Don't expect granite counter tops or $2000 memory foam mattresses. But - with 2 pools (one outside and one inside), free continental breakfast, and the bike path within viewing distance - this place is hard to beat. Keep an eye on their specials - it's incredible value. The room is a bit dated, the floors creak on the deck -...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank pauldotcom
David R, General Manager at Seashore Park Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience staying here recently. We're glad that you appreciated the "incredible value" which we offer our customers. We look forward to you returning here again soon.

Reviewed 8 July 2016

Over the 4th of July weekend, I booked a double bed suite (2 beds, 1 pull out couch) with a cot through Trip Advisor for myself, husband, and another couple for 1 night. On the Trip Advisor and hotel website under "Rooms and Rates", it was not clear that the max occupancy per room was 2 adults so as a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jillian R
David R, General Manager at Seashore Park Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jillian R Thanks for letting us know about your experience staying with us recently. I'm sorry that you did not feel that our customer service wasn't up to your expectations. We do our best to make all of our guest's feel welcome---and I wish that you were made to feel that way upon your arrival... I'm also sorry that...

Ballston Spa, New York
Reviewed 6 July 2016

We stayed here in mid-May at a very favorable price by booking directly with the hotel. We had booked this hotel partly because it has an indoor pool & hot tub that would be our back-up if the weather didn't cooperate. Fortunately we never had time to use them. But I checked them out and they looked very clean, as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nwk_berlin
David R, General Manager at Seashore Park Inn, responded to this review

Thanks nwk_berlin for taking the time to let us know about your experience staying here recently. Please know that we have now made a change in our WIFI service...I have spent considerable time and energy over the last six months working towards making upgrades to our service. We now have installed a brand new system--- and have a new service...

Fitzwilliam, New Hampshire
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

This hotel has some very nice amenities. Offering two pools and a hot tub. Lots of outside space for playing catch, or lounging in the gazebo. However the wifi needs to be upgraded very hard searching the area when pages don't load. There were hardly any outlets in our room, thankfully we brought extension cords and extra plug ins to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brooke B
David R, General Manager at Seashore Park Inn, responded to this review

Thanks Brooke B for letting us know about your recent stay here. We're happy that you enjoyed the pools and other amenities which we offer our guests. We have just recently completed the installation of a new WIFI system and engaged a new service provider in order to better serve the needs of our guests. We're glad that you enjoyed...

Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

My wife, two boys, and I loved our stay at the Seashore Park Inn. We stayed for a week to enjoy the Cape and other nearby fun: Edaville, Whale watching tours, and the beach. We had a great experience. Here are the major points: *Location: Incredibly easy to find and easy to reach nearby attractions, including downtown Orleans and both...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jarrod S
David R, General Manager at Seashore Park Inn, responded to this review

Thanks Jarrod S for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay here. We certainly appreciate your great positive feedback and are very glad to know that you enjoyed your time here with us. The owners, staff and I all work very hard and make every attempt to ensure that our many guests do enjoy their time...

Westminster, Maryland
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Impromptu visit to Cape Cod brought us to Chatham for the day. We wanted a place to stay for the night that wasn't going to break the bank, but wasn't a flea infested hole in the wall either. We stumbled upon this place just 15min North of Chatham. We pulled in and we felt like we were the only ones...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Renee K
David R, General Manager at Seashore Park Inn, responded to this review

Thanks Renee K for taking the time to give us your insights on your recent stay here. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay here and hope that you will consider us again in the future.

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Orleans
2.3 km away
Skaket Beach Motel
Skaket Beach Motel
#1 of 8 in Orleans
402 reviews
0.6 km away
Governor Prence Inn
Governor Prence Inn
#5 of 8 in Orleans
143 reviews
1.7 km away
Olde Tavern Motel & Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 km away
Blue Dolphin Inn
Blue Dolphin Inn
#4 of 9 in Eastham
235 reviews
26.2 km away
Mariner Motor Lodge
Mariner Motor Lodge
#10 of 20 in West Yarmouth
434 reviews
0.5 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#7 of 8 in Orleans
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Family Friendly & Affordable. Heated Indoor Pool and Hot-Tub + Outdoor Pool. Next to Bike trail & WiFi Hot Spot & Close to Beaches. Standard rooms w/ 2 double beds + private bath etc. or Larger Efficiency rooms w/kitchenettes etc. Complimentary Continental Breakfast Daily in our Cafe. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seashore Park Inn

Address: 24 Canal Rd, Orleans, MA 02653-2403
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Orleans
Price Range: $119 - $288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Seashore Park Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Groupon, Hotwire, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Seashore Park Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seashore Park Hotel Orleans
Park Inn Seashore
Park Inn Orleans
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Seashore Park Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“efficiencies have microwave, 2 burner electric surface, decent small refridge and small table and sink area.”
SaratogaGuy, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Second story only”
SoccerFamilyof5, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Like any good motel, the rooms all face the horse-shoe shaped parking lot. All are quiet.”
L7288WKchrist, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are small”
358jillianr, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on ground floor, easy to unload car”
363reneek, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5