We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

719 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
See the most recent reviews
Showing 690: English reviews
West Suffield, Connecticut
Reviewed 6 December 2016

This trip was set up for a swim meet in buzzes bay. This hotel worked out fine for its location. Good food in the area great sea food. I would like to recommend Wood's Seafood in Plymouth center. Nice clean room and good service.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Disneyis4us
SMuentes-Lopez, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Disneyis4us, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on tripadvisor. I am pleased to hear you were satisfied with your accommodations. Wood's seafood is fantastic! I am glad you were able to eat downtown at Wood's. We hope to see you again in the furture! Happy Holidays, Silvia Muentes-Lopez General Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth...

Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

My husband and I closed up our Son and daughter in laws home. After the movers took the furniture we were old and sore so we booked into the Hampton. The hot tub was a god send for sore muscles! We had a King suit which was reasonable. ( we just had to run the hot water for 10 minutes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan C
SMuentes-Lopez, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Susan C, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. After a long day of moving its nice to hear that you were able to enjoy the hot tub and were able to relax. I am so glad you also enjoyed the variety our complimentary breakfast had to offer. Should you ever need to return...

Dennis, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 December 2016

On the first night we arrived when we were getting settled in to bed we found 4 bugs in the bed, I brought the bug to the front desk and was told in the morning that ," its that time of year for those they come in the vents". Upon taking a shower on day two there were 2 small...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 462meghan82
SMuentes-Lopez, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear 462meghan82, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. As we spoke before and after you checked out, I apologize again for the inconvenience you encountered in your room. When we spoke at the hotel, it was my mistake for assuming you where satisfied. We did refund your first night, and discounted the second. We went into...

Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 3 December 2016

I was extremely saddened by the way we were treated by the staff members at this hotel in Plymouth. We actually canceled our next night stay because it was so bad. Some staff members very rude and one even swore at me.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mav2016385
SMuentes-Lopez, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Dearmav2016385, Our staff is fully trained to deliver the best service and take pride in our service. There are two sides to every story and even with 20+ unattended children running around the halls, our staff would not resort to swearing. I would however like to hear from you directly because I do take those types of accusations seriously and...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 December 2016

We got a king studio suite, the first room they gave us smelled of cigarettes and had some stains in the bathroom. But they moved us right away, with no problem and we got a much cleaner smelling room across the hall. It was big, and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was pretty good, and the staff were super...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JRA222NYC
SMuentes-Lopez, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear JRA222NYC, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review! I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced in the beginning of your stay. I am happy to hear that the staff was able to turn that experience around for you and that you found the properties location convenient. We look forward to your next stay! Happy...

Connecticut
Reviewed 1 December 2016

This was our third year staying at this hotel for the big Thanksgiving parade. We had a suite room and it was very nice. Lots of room for the three of us. The woman at the desk when we checked in was very helpful with information we asked for. She even told us where stores were located that we wanted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeanmu
SMuentes-Lopez, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Jeanmu, We are very happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We always look forward to your group staying with us and cant wait till next year! I will be sure to share your review with the staff and we look forward to next time! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Happy...

Reviewed 30 November 2016

We booked our stay to be a relaxing weekend to kick start the Holiday season. This property had everything I needed and more, free breakfast, Wi-Fi and a great indoor pool for my kids to enjoy. Apparently, this was also the plan for others. There were a lot of kids running around, seemingly unsupervised. The hotel management did a great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenn_25_39
SMuentes-Lopez, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Jenn_25_39, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our amenities enjoyable. It was a busy weekend, and our staff did the best they could, so I appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again should you return to the Plymouth area!! Happy Holidays,...

Carolina, Puerto Rico
Reviewed 30 November 2016

I arrived today.... great service at the front desk. They made my dinner reservation and set me up with a van for transportation to the restaurant...The people I dealt with here were top notch!!!... my room is great... very quiet, and the thermostat control has the ability to deliver my needed "white noise"!! The room has (I just counted) 19...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gary c
SMuentes-Lopez, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear gary c, I am so Happy to hear your stay was great and everything from service to the room amenities were exactly what you needed. I will be sure to share this with the staff! Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We hope to see you again! Happy Holidays, Silvia Muentes-Lopez General Manager Hampton...

Vernon, Connecticut
Reviewed 29 November 2016

I am a Hilton gold member and will go out of my way to avoid this place and go to a competitor just for the lack of customer service they show their guests. The hotel is nice accommodations but they are franchised owned so do not follow the Hilton program. I had my rate changed from my registration paperwork I...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheary M
SMuentes-Lopez, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Sheary M, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I apologized your stay was less than perfect. The only rate we would change is our government rate which is strictly for active duty with work orders. Those rates do not apply to leisure stays or team tournaments. Our staff are trained to follow that protocol and...

Somers, Connecticut
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Worst experience from check in to check out ... would love to have opportunity to get refund for the stay very in accommodating to customers!!! Manager had a very poor attitude and enjoyed being difficult with customers

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank fredp612
SMuentes-Lopez, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Fredp612, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I apologize you felt that we were not accommodating. Check in is at 3 PM, we do our very best to accommodate anyone (especially a group) who would like to check in early. I apologize if that was an inconvenience to you but it is hotel policy and...

214 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (124)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
King Room (25)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Suite (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (15)
Viewed
Two Queen Room (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plymouth
5.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
4.3 km away
John Carver Inn & Spa
John Carver Inn & Spa
#5 of 9 in Plymouth
710 reviews
4.1 km away
Hotel 1620 at Plymouth Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Comfort Inn Plymouth
#7 of 9 in Plymouth
261 reviews
12.4 km away
Mirbeau Inn & Spa at The Pinehills
4.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kingston Plymouth Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth

Address: 10 Plaza Way, Plymouth, MA 02360-7244
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Plymouth
Price Range: $164 - $313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Plymouth
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth Hotel Plymouth
Hampton Inn Hotel Plymouth
Hampton Inn Plymouth
Plymouth Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Plymouth
#3 Green Hotel in Plymouth
#4 Romantic Hotel in Plymouth
#4 Family Hotel in Plymouth
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“there is free internet or you can pay for premium service”
 of 5 bubbles Y9001ZOgaryc, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“flow we were on first floor rear, wonderfully quiet”
 of 5 bubbles patm0rris, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you're coming to see the local sights I'd look closer but not sure on the price.”
 of 5 bubbles timfE6948NC, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The suites are very roomy - definitely recommend those.”
 of 5 bubbles nmt333, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Great place and near shops, restaurants and historic sites”
 of 5 bubbles gotheworld, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay