We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Winthrop Beach Inn and Suites at Boston Logan Airport

    312 Shirley St, Winthrop, MA 02152-1233
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$226
    US$194
    SAVE US$32
    US$226
    US$194
    SAVE US$32
    US$226
    US$194
    SAVE US$32
    Traveller (19)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent65%
    • Very good28%
    • Average3%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Free Parking
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$194
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$194
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$194
      View Deal
    View all 26 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (82)
    There are newer reviews for Winthrop Beach Inn and Suites at Boston Logan Airport
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 72 reviews

    Reviewed 14 August 2017

    We picked this hotel because it was a reasonable price and near the airport. When we pulled up the hotel was not much to look at, but we figured it's one night it will be fine. We walked in and it was not what we...More

    Thank emilypB8747JE
    Response from WinthropBeach, Manager at Winthrop Beach Inn and Suites at Boston Logan AirportResponded 17 August 2017

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so happy you had an enjoyable stay. We definitely might've upgraded you and we are happy you enjoyed that as well. We hope you choose Winthrop Beach Inn & Suites...More

    Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

    This hotel was a nice find and will definitely return again. Very clean and nice staff. The rooms are quite charming and very clean and up to date. The neighborhood is quiet and safe with restaurants within walking distance.More

    Thank Smillerick
    Response from WinthropBeach, Manager at Winthrop Beach Inn and Suites at Boston Logan AirportResponded 17 August 2017

    Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so happy we were able to fulfill our roles in providing the best hospitality and service for you. We hope to see you again in the future! Best,...More

    Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

    The staff at this hotel were all so kind and helpful and made our stay a very happy one. The rooms are all really spacious, modern and well equipped and the maid service was excellent. Breakfast was a mix of continental, coffee, toast, cereal juices...More

    Thank GillandMark2013
    Response from WinthropBeach, Manager at Winthrop Beach Inn and Suites at Boston Logan AirportResponded 11 August 2017

    Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your experience! We are very happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay and we hope you choose Winthrop Beach Inn & Suites for your next stay in Boston.

    Reviewed 20 June 2017

    Very clean, nice. Great location, especially proximity to Logan. Staff was friendly and attentive. (Among other things, they directed us to a great local restaurant.). Well equipped kitchen area---including paper towels. Decor very pleasant and serene. Huge TV.

    Thank rbuday2016
    Response from WinthropBeach, Manager at Winthrop Beach Inn and Suites at Boston Logan AirportResponded 1 July 2017

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We loved having you and hope to see you again in the future! Best, Management

    Reviewed 24 May 2017

    We flew into Boston in the evening and would be traveling the next day so we didn't feel like it made sense to stay downtown. I saw this listing while researching airport hotels and selected it based on excellent TripAdvisor reviews. We pulled up, checked...More

    1  Thank kurokitty
    Response from WinthropBeach, Manager at Winthrop Beach Inn and Suites at Boston Logan AirportResponded 29 May 2017

    Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share you experience and feedback with us! We really appreciate it as we work on improving our product and services. I am happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay and hope the minor issues...More

    Seaport Boston Hotel
    4,935 reviews
    #3 of 84 hotels in Boston
     
    Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor
    2,520 reviews
    #28 of 84 hotels in Boston
     
    Winthrop Arms Hotel
    466 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Winthrop
     
    Courtyard by Marriott Boston Logan Airport
    762 reviews
    #71 of 84 hotels in Boston
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Beachfront
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$151 - US$325 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 30
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Winthrop Beach Inn and Suites at Boston Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Massachusetts >
    • Winthrop
    • Also Known As
    • Suburban Extended Stay Winthrop Hotel Winthrop ,
    • Winthrop Suburban Extended Stay ,
    • Extended Stay Winthrop ,
    • Winthrop Extended Stay ,
    • Suburban Extended Stay Logan Airport
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (19)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (15)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor
    2,520 reviews
    4.77 km away
     
    Seaport Boston Hotel
    4,935 reviews
    6.32 km away
     
    Courtyard by Marriott Boston Logan Airport
    762 reviews
    3.70 km away
     
    Winthrop Arms Hotel
    466 reviews
    1.17 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    D'parma Restaurant
    160 reviews
    .46 km away
    cafe rossetti's
    132 reviews
    .25 km away
    Alia Ristorante
    97 reviews
    .55 km away
    La Siesta Restaurante
    77 reviews
    1.03 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Deer Island HarborWalk
    70 reviews
    3.08 km away
    Revere Beach
    287 reviews
    3.73 km away
    Coughlin Park
    6 reviews
    1.71 km away
    Delta Sky Club
    11 reviews
    4.14 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Emily T
    29 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from WinthropBeach | Property representative |
    Hi Emily! Unfortunately, we DO NOT offer any shuttle services. However, we do work with a local taxi company who gives our guests a flat rate to or from the airport. If you are thinking of booking and need transportation... More
    0
    Votes
    Katie S
    12 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Winnie F | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry, I went there in December. Don't know the ac condition. I suggest you should call the hotel to find out.
    2
    Votes
    Katie S
    12 May 2017|
    Answer
    Response from WinthropBeach | Property representative |
    Hi Katie! We have a seasonal AC/Heating system which means we can only have hot or cold. The AC was an issue last year because our system completely broke down. We have since replaced it and is working perfectly fine. We... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a room at the back."
    Read review
    "No good rooms"
    Read review
    "I believe the rooms a very much the same. Would want to be at the end because you would have one less side..."
    Read review
    "The one bedroom suite is great for 2 - 3 people."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing