We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Grayling

Save
Share
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good36%
  • Average12%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“waffles”(16 reviews)
“room was clean”(22 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Suites
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Grayling
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Grayling
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveller rating
244
190
65
22
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
244
190
65
22
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesrestaurant next doorroom was cleanthe breakfast areahandicap roomnice hotelhard boiled eggsbreakfast was includednight's sleepice machinewould stay here againbooked this hotelhave stayed here several timesfall colorsstaff was friendlyone night stayfirst floor
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 528 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The rooms were clean but extremely dated. A cosmetic update would earn 5 stars. Perfect location. Right off of 75. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Breakfast was great. Rooms were comfortable, clean and AC worked great.More

Thank Carrie G
Response from Days I, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham GraylingResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review we like to hear feed back from our guests. We are in the process of remodeling our rooms. We hope that you will come back and visit soon. Thank you and have a wonderful...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 30 June 2018

A good location for our trip to see the Kirtland's Warbler in the Jack Pine forests at Hartwick Pines State Park. Breakfast was convenient with good coffee. Hotel is clean with A/C, friendly front desk staff, convenient location right off of Route 75 and just...More

Thank friendoforca
Response from Days I, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham GraylingResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you for choosing us to stay with while you were in town. We are happy to hear that you had a good time and we hope you come back and stay with us again soon. Have a great day!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The motel was clean, which was appreciated. The ac unit needs help. This place is sorely in need of updated decor and weed killer. And the breakfast leaves a lot to be desired. The bed was comfortable.More

Thank travelhappy14
Response from Days I, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham GraylingResponded 1 week ago

First we would like to apologize for any inconveniences you may have encountered during your stay with us. We are in the process of remodeling our rooms but we are in peak busy season so where as a lot of our rooms have been done...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked the suite so keep that in mind. It was roomy, private and quiet. Large whirlpool tub very relaxing. Refrig/micro came in handy. Breakfast was included and was the typical offering including waffles, bread, cereal....Only drawback is no pool which the hotel next door...More

Thank Jeff B
Response from Days I, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham GraylingResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your place of rest during your time in Grayling. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We also hope that you will come back again soon. Thank you and have a wonderful day!

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 7 July 2018

The AC was terrible I had to purchase a fan, the TV did not work and the breakfast was way below average. Hey the rooms were clean though. I contacted the front desk and she said the TV needed to be reprogrammed.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Days I, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham GraylingResponded 11 July 2018

First I would like to apologize for all the inconveniences you had during your stay here with us. The problem you had with the A/C was not actually the A/C it was the fact that it was 106 degrees outside and the air conditioner can...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$87 - US$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$87 - US$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Days Inn by Wyndham Grayling staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Room 125 was fine"
Read review
"Ask for a room on the back side of the hotel"
Read review
"hotel has two floors with an elevator"
Read review
"Book a suite for the space alone and a jacuzzi bath you could swim in!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing